Curacao Cruise Excursions Reviews

Curacao reviews
4.9/5
  
   10 reviews
Barbie
WV
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in January 2016
13
My husband and I along with good friends, another couple, experienced the highlight of our cruise on this Curacao tour with Zilalchka Sille as our driver and guide. Our tour was comprehensive and delightful and "Lika" was a wealth of information, entertaining, and so very accommodating. She even used a PA system in the van for the 4 of us so we always heard every word. Highly recommend this tour and Lika...prounced "Like i." Show Management Response Curacao East Side and City Highlights Excursion
Ralph C. Hale Jr.
US
Beautiful!!
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in February 2016
6
This is a beautiful resort with wonderful staff. The food was excellent and the location pristine. A gorgeous beach and beautiful grounds. We will most definitely come back here the next time we are in Curacao! Our waitress Missy, was wonderful! I highly recommend this resort. Show Management Response Curacao Santa Barbara Beach All Inclusive Resort Day Pass
Swampy48
Atlantic Beach, Fl
Exceptional
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in April 2016
12
Howard met us at our cruise terminal and took us to a small beach with fantastic snorkeling right off the beach in calm shallow water. Beautiful coral and tropical fish. He then took us to a sunken tugboat which was interesting but then took us a little further out to a stunning ledge with huge fans and tons of fish. Howard is a free diver who swam with us and went out of his way to point out things we would never have seen on our own. We ended with a short trip to an old fort. Howard is very knowledgeable on a variety of subjects and very entertaining. My wife and I have snorkeled on many of the islands in the Caribbean and this ranks near the top. If you go, demand Howard as you guide. You will not be disappointed and the price is very reasonable. Show Management Response Curacao Sunken Tugboat and Reef Snorkel Excursion
SmithL
UK
Great experience
    4 / 5 stars     Visited in March 2016
6
We decided to book this excursion through Shore Excursioneer because of the good reviews and for the price, the Cruise Line excursions are way too expensive! Everyone in my group agreed that seat cushions would be a big plus in the Jeeps but apart from that, the whole experience was perfect!! Show Management Response Curacao Shete Boka and Playa Lagun Jeep Safari and Snorkel Excursion
Clara
Argentina
Spectacular
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in June 2016
9
This excursion did not take all day but is totally worth booking. The ride on the speedboat was fun but what I enjoyed the most was snorkeling on the beach, I couldn't believe how clear the water is in Curacao. This was just the relaxing experience I was looking for away from the crowds, soaking up the sunshine and enjoying life. Show Management Response Curacao Speedboat Cruise, Beach Break and Snorkel Excursion
Fabianne
TX
Favorite place in the world: Blue room cave
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in June 2016
2
This excursion was full of snorkeling in beautiful locations, of course our favorite one was the cave. You'll never imagine how refreshing and clear the water is, it's hard to understand how nature works when seeing such beautiful places like this. If your cruise is arriving in Willemstad, do not hesitate on booking this excursion! Show Management Response Curacao Beach Hopping and Blue Room Cave Snorkel Excursion
Marianne
Ohio
Thrilling
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in June 2016
1
My friends and I found this excursion to be very fun, we all had experience riding wave runners which are basically the same as jet skies but never snorkeled before so we were very excited. Our guide took us to shipwreck called Tugboat where we saw lots of colorful fish. If your ship is arriving to this port, you should go ahead and book this excursion, you won't regret it. Show Management Response Curacao Guided Jet Ski and Snorkel Excursion
Andrew
Florida
Caught wahoo and tuna
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in June 2016
1
We booked the half day big boat excursion for our group of 6 people, it was my best friend and wife, my wife and my two sons (13 and 11 years old). Greg and I are very keen of fishing and back home we own a boat so minimum once a month we go out. We decided to book this tour for experiencing fishing in a new place. Our captain and crew were very accommodating and took us to the exact locations for fishing, we caught one big wahoo and three medium size tunas. We just kept two tunas and have them prepared in a local restaurant that the crew recommended, the others were released. Awesome day! Show Management Response Curacao Private Big Game Deep Sea Fishing Charter Excursion
Camille
Quebec
Very interesting
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in May 2016
2
This was such an informative excursion, we saw the best highlights that Curacao has to offer and our guide did a wonderful job! First we were taken to Hato Caves which are fascinating, our guide helped us spotting Pirate's Head shadow! Afterwards we went to the ostrich farm, this was my least favorite part of the excursion because I am afraid of them, but my children really enjoyed it. And finally our guide took us to CurAloe, an aloe vera plantation where I bought the best body lotion ever!!! Show Management Response Curacao Ostrich Farm and Hato Caves Excursion
Allie
US
Nice relaxing tour
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in June 2016
2
Once in the port we were greeted by our guide right in the meeting point marked in our tickets, he showed us the way to a transportation in order to get to where our yacht was waiting for us. We were around 20 people in total, 6 from my family and the others were guests from the same ship as us; we sailed to a shipwreck where we snorkeled and it was nice, lots of fish and coral. Before going back to the pier we stopped at a beach for some more relaxation time and then sailed back... This was a great way of spending our day in Curacao, all of my family loved it!! Show Management Response Curacao Yacht Cruise, Beach Break and Wreck Snorkel Excursion

I generally look at shoreexcursioneer first whe... Jim
Chapman, KS USA

Just Now
Karina on the live chat was excellent and very... Andrew K
Sydney, Australia

Today
Always book thru u and never dissapointed Katrin T

Today
22,559
Account
Itinerary
Cart  
Favorites   [0]
History   [48]
 
Contact Center
Live Help Chat
Toll Free Number
Request Call Back
Send Message