Ensenada Cruise Excursions Reviews

Ensenada reviews
4.8/5
  
   9 reviews
RuthieP.914
Harrisburg
This was really worth the time and money
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in April 2014
17
This was really fun! We have been snorkeling before, but this is way different from snorkeling. The instructor was great and made sure that we understood the instruction and how important it was. We were helped into the water and at that point it was really easy and exciting. Okay, yes the water was cold but they give you full wetsuit which helped make you feel more secure in the water anyway. We could not believe all that we saw. Loved seeing the kelp growing, it was like a forest rising from the bottom. The colors were bright and beautiful. Lunch was excellent. The famous fish tacos were way better than any of the food we had on the expensive cruise ship!!! We are really looking forward to doing this again. Show Management Response Ensenada Hose Diving Excursion
Garret
Long Beach
Fun to watch
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in May 2014
15
This was amazing! We wanted to go see la Bufadora Blowhole but did not want to go on a bus with a bunch of other people from the ship. This was the perfect answer - 3 of us in the transportation, private driver. Do not let the word "PRIVATE" scare you away from this...it came out cheaper with 3 of us than if we had gone with the ship! Perfect! Show Management Response Ensenada Private Bufadora Excursion
Mutsa
Miami
The best spent money the whole cruise
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in June 2014
33
Not only was this less money than the overpriced cruise ship wine tour but this was private - driver and transportation. Me and my 3 friends took this. It was just so fun touring the 2 wineries and of course the tastings were super. It was nice to see the difference between the 2...one larger and more commercial and the other small and more boutique. We all had such a good time! Show Management Response Ensenada Wine Tasting Excursion with Private Transportation
Mary.725
Illinois
Cold but Fun
    4 / 5 stars     Visited in May 2014
14
The water was really cold but they give you a wetsuit which made it a lot better. We really saw a lot of fish though. The sea kelp was very cool! We even got to see some sea lions swimming in the water. And the fish tacos were the best ever!!! Show Management Response Ensenada Snorkel Excursion at Arbolitos Cove
Bert.502
Tempe
not what I was expecting
    4 / 5 stars     Visited in March 2014
7
I guess I am just a wimp but the water was too cold. I really liked it other than that but would not do it again. Of course, we went during the coldest time of the year so it was our mistake! Show Management Response Ensenada Snorkel Excursion at Arbolitos Cove
Mina G.
Leno, MD
Nice sightseeing and great narration
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in May 2017
0
I took this excursion along with my 3-year-old daughter, as she didn't pay the ticket, it was so cheap for both of us to enjoy this great tour through the city. The guide was extremely fun and told us interesting stories about the traditions and culture of the Ensenada Town. We really enjoy this ride! Show Management Response Ensenada Tuk Tuk Guided Sightseeing Excursion
Chris
Chris
Relaxing
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in January 2017
0
This was the perfect chill excursion. Just hanging back while visiting riding around and stopping at local markets. I got a bunch of souvenirs to take back home and a bunch of mexican candy that I just l love. Our tour guide Jose was very fun and knew where to take us and made us feel safe the whole time. Show Management Response Ensenada Tuk Tuk Guided Sightseeing Excursion
Tracy Burton
San Diego California
Family tradition
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in October 2017
0
We book this package at least once every 3 months or so. We love coming down to Ensenada and have been visiting Rancho San Carlos for a couple of years now. This is a great deal since it includes the ATV'S and that's probably one of the best ways to get to the hot springs. Ensenada is such a small city but people are always so friendly. We bring our drinks and even camp out sometimes and the staff are always friendly. Show Management Response Ensenada ATV Hot Springs Excursion
Bob Bixler
Camas, Washington
Fun time exploring and driving
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in July 2017
0
We booked the Ensenada ATV Hot Springs Excursion on the ShoreExcursioneer website. It was real exciting driving full speed between mountains and hills. We went to the hot springs afterwards to cool off and it was real nice there too. It seems like it's a local hot spot so there were a lot of families but there is plenty of space for everyone and you can even explore the sorroundings. Show Management Response Ensenada ATV Hot Springs Excursion

Easy process
Sam J Yarbrough, I
Monroeville, Monroe

Just Now
we have used you many times always good service wayne m
Simcoe canada

Today
Very consumer friendly Kelly P
Orlando, Florida United States

Today
49,798