Key West Cruise Excursions Reviews

Key West reviews
4.9/5
  
   24 reviews
Emilia
Arizona
Had a blast!
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in April 2016
26
This was the best excursion ever... Nothing bad to say about it!! The crew on the cat was incredible, you can tell they love what they do. The food YUM!! Everything was wonderful, thank you! Show Management Response Key West Catamaran Sail, Snorkel and Watersports Combo Excursion
Caroline
NY
The perfect way to enjoy a sunset
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in April 2016
2
My husband and I booked this excursion as a gift for my mother in law since the whole trip was to celebrate her birthday, she loved the surprise!! We all agreed that time went by so fast, if only the excursion lasted more than 2 hours, or 3, or 4. Okay, I did not want to get off of the boat. All of the staff on board was willing to go above and beyond, the musicians sang Happy Birthday for my mother in law and Michael, our waiter, brought a small piece of cake... These small details are what makes a huge difference!!! Show Management Response Key West Live Music Deluxe Sunset Catamaran Excursion
Alberto G.
Raleigh, R
Fun ride
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in January 2017
0
The meeting point is close to the cruise terminal, I had to be there one hour to take the test, but it was definitely worth it. The tour was excellent, informative, fun and safe. I really enjoyed the thrill. Show Management Response Key West Jet Ski Excursion
Kenny P.
Omaha, NE
jet ski adventure
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in March 2017
1
This was awesome, the guide took us to the Key West highlights and the jet skies are well maintained. The weather was great and perfect for getting out on the jet skis. The water visibility was also super. Swimming at the edge of the sand bar was an experience! Show Management Response Key West Jet Ski Excursion
Priscilla M.
Miami, FL
Best snorkeling ever!
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in February 2017
0
The excursion was great from start to finish. The catamaran boat was not overloaded, you can comfortable walk around and pick a spot to sunbath. The crew is very friendly and accommodating. Our snorkel guide pointed out a sea turtle that was eating coral at the reef, it was an amazing day! Show Management Response Key West Catamaran Two Reef Snorkel Excursion
Cindy R.
Oakland, CA
Flying over the Key West
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in April 2017
0
I love to parasail! This was my fourth time, all in different cities. Key West was not disappointing, the color of the water is so beautiful and you can see the sandy coast and luxury buildings and resorts. Great boat crew too. Thanks guys! Show Management Response Key West Parasailing Excursion
Freda W.
Minneapolis, MI
awesome
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in November 2016
0
The flying was amazing, you can see the whole island from the sky. I got a great video with my go pro and the crew took good pictures of us as well, they were really funny guys. See you next cruise! Show Management Response Key West Parasailing Excursion
Suzanne B.
Tulsa, OK
Good tour and team
    4 / 5 stars     Visited in February 2017
0
We had some bad luck, the weather was cloudy and windy in the morning so we postponed our excursion to later. But all was good by then and the crew and captain took a great care of us. My kids had fun during their flight and also during the fast boat ride. The Captain was very experienced and I felt safe and comfortable. I would take my kids again. Show Management Response Key West Parasailing Excursion
Jaime C.
Wichita, KA
Love it!
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in April 2017
1
This was the most enjoyable sunset sailing in my life. The captain and crew have an outstanding service. I can't say enough about the beauty of the landscape, it was magical! Show Management Response Key West Favorite Champagne Sunset Sailing Excursion
Willis D.
New Orlans, LO
Seat back and enjoy!
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in January 2017
1
All the crew was friendly and polite. It was a great tour around the harbor, excellent option to enjoy a relaxing time. And the view cannot be beat! Show Management Response Key West Favorite Champagne Sunset Sailing Excursion
Alton C.
Arlingto, TE
Snorkel and kayak excursion
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in February 2017
3
Our guide was wonderful, teaching us how to paddle at the mangroves and showing us birds, etc. The snorkel portion was good as well, saw many fish and a sting ray. The whole family enjoyed this one! Show Management Response Key West Catamaran, Snorkel and Kayak Excursion
Ruby B.
Cleveland, OH
Beautiful mangroves and reef!
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in January 2017
5
Took the excursion from my cruise Jan, 2017. The guides were phenomenal. I will definitely be returning. Well organized and informative. We learned a lot about the Key West island and the mangroves! Show Management Response Key West Catamaran, Snorkel and Kayak Excursion
Richard W.
Bakersfield, CA
Good catch
    4 / 5 stars     Visited in March 2017
4
It was a fishing party as they said. We were all like old friends fishing and making jokes. I catch a couple of snappers and had them cooked at a nearby restaurant, it totally completed the experience. Show Management Response Key West Bottom Fishing Adventure Excursion
Jaime C.
Wichita, KA
Fun and more fun!
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in May 2017
5
Sara and Alex were the best hosts. We enjoyed a sunny day sailing out, about one hour of snorkeling and great watersports. The lunch was plenty and tasty. Show Management Response Key West Catamaran Sail, Snorkel and Watersports Combo Excursion
Willis D.
New Orlans, LO
Great crew and entertainment!
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in March 2017
2
I took this excursion with my whole family and it was great. There were around 30 persons in total and the catamaran was soo clean and well maintained. The water trampoline was a blast for the kids. And the crew was very accommodating. Keep up the good work! Show Management Response Key West Catamaran Sail, Snorkel and Watersports Combo Excursion
Alton C.
Arlingto, TE
Beautiful sail!
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in April 2017
0
The evening weather, nice music, and beautiful sunset sights made this an unforgettable experience. Off course it also helped that the beverages and tasty appetizers kept coming. Crew was fantastic. Highly recommended! Show Management Response Key West Live Music Deluxe Sunset Catamaran Excursion
Blake H.
Marion, HI
Catamaran Sail & Snorkel
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in June 2017
2
We had a wonderful time on our catamaran. The guides were super nice and it was so laid back and relaxing. Loved the experience! Show Management Response Key West Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Excursion
Shavonda R.
Heritage Manor, NH
Great Day on the Water
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in May 2017
6
The food was delicious! The catamaran staff Sarah, Matt and Neil were patient, informative and helpful. The kayak trip around the island was beautiful as well as informative then many chose to swim for a bit. This was a complete day of fun. No reason to go anywhere else. This is the best! Show Management Response Key West Island Ting Adventure Sail, Snorkel and Kayak Excursion
Marth R.
BR, LA
Great excursion! Top Notch!
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in June 2017
4
My son loved the catamaran. The boat was clean and spacious. The staff was super friendly and helpful. Capt Steve and the crew were great hosts not only during the activities but also on the boat. Top notch! There was plenty to eat and drink during the day. This was the best tour we did on our cruise. Show Management Response Key West Island Ting Adventure Sail, Snorkel and Kayak Excursion
Party Marty
Omaha
Party!
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in July 2017
0
You will get to sail on a clean catamaran, swim, kayak, eat and drink! What else can you ask for!?!?!?!? 5 stars Show Management Response Key West Island Ting Adventure Sail, Snorkel and Kayak Excursion
Ashley
New Orleans
Relaxing. HAD AN AWESOME TIME
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in March 2017
0
We were able to take a swim, snorkel and sip on some wine while listening to the sounds of the ocean. Had a great time and our crew took great care of us. Show Management Response Key West Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Excursion
Paula S.
St. Louis
Butterfly Conservatory Excursion
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in May 2017
0
I did this excursion 2 days in a row. The 1st day, I did not hop off and just enjoyed the full ride around the island, and see which places I wanted to get off and explore on the 2nd day. This tour is very convenient and I like how there is a stop and trolleys every 20-30 minutes. Visiting the butterfly conservatory was very educational and I loved seeing the different type of butterflies, differnt sizes and colors. The tour was very informative and I even visited the gift shop and loved the art exposition they were having. Show Management Response Key West Sightseeing Trolley and Butterfly Conservatory Excursion
Karla W.
Detroit
Tried something different
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in June 2017
0
The bike excursion was about 2 hours, and I liked riding through the island. It's cool to be active and the island is bike friendly so it was nice to get out of the big city noise and contamination and try something different. Show Management Response Key West Southern Most Sunshine Bike Excursion
NoNickname
Great deal.
    4 / 5 stars     Visited in September 2017
0
Great deal. Same trip as the excursion organized by Carnival, but cheaper. Show Management Response Key West Catamaran Sail and Snorkel Excursion

everything was easy. Gilbert A
Lake Jackson, Texas, USA

Just Now
The interface on your website is great! Lyndee B
Fairfax, Virginia, USA

Today
This will be the 3rd time I have used shore exc... Michelle B

Today
48,962