Key West Cruise Excursions Reviews

Key West reviews
4.9/5
  
   16 reviews
Emilia
Arizona
Had a blast!
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in April 2016
26
This was the best excursion ever... Nothing bad to say about it!! The crew on the cat was incredible, you can tell they love what they do. The food YUM!! Everything was wonderful, thank you! Show Management Response Key West Catamaran Sail, Snorkel and Watersports Combo Excursion
Caroline
NY
The perfect way to enjoy a sunset
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in April 2016
2
My husband and I booked this excursion as a gift for my mother in law since the whole trip was to celebrate her birthday, she loved the surprise!! We all agreed that time went by so fast, if only the excursion lasted more than 2 hours, or 3, or 4. Okay, I did not want to get off of the boat. All of the staff on board was willing to go above and beyond, the musicians sang Happy Birthday for my mother in law and Michael, our waiter, brought a small piece of cake... These small details are what makes a huge difference!!! Show Management Response Key West Live Music Deluxe Sunset Catamaran Excursion
Alberto G.
Raleigh, R
Fun ride
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in January 2017
0
The meeting point is close to the cruise terminal, I had to be there one hour to take the test, but it was definitely worth it. The tour was excellent, informative, fun and safe. I really enjoyed the thrill. Show Management Response Key West Jet Ski Excursion
Kenny P.
Omaha, NE
jet ski adventure
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in March 2017
1
This was awesome, the guide took us to the Key West highlights and the jet skies are well maintained. The weather was great and perfect for getting out on the jet skis. The water visibility was also super. Swimming at the edge of the sand bar was an experience! Show Management Response Key West Jet Ski Excursion
Priscilla M.
Miami, FL
Best snorkeling ever!
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in February 2017
0
The excursion was great from start to finish. The catamaran boat was not overloaded, you can comfortable walk around and pick a spot to sunbath. The crew is very friendly and accommodating. Our snorkel guide pointed out a sea turtle that was eating coral at the reef, it was an amazing day! Show Management Response Key West Catamaran Two Reef Snorkel Excursion
Cindy R.
Oakland, CA
Flying over the Key West
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in April 2017
0
I love to parasail! This was my fourth time, all in different cities. Key West was not disappointing, the color of the water is so beautiful and you can see the sandy coast and luxury buildings and resorts. Great boat crew too. Thanks guys! Show Management Response Key West Parasailing Excursion
Freda W.
Minneapolis, MI
awesome
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in November 2016
0
The flying was amazing, you can see the whole island from the sky. I got a great video with my go pro and the crew took good pictures of us as well, they were really funny guys. See you next cruise! Show Management Response Key West Parasailing Excursion
Suzanne B.
Tulsa, OK
Good tour and team
    4 / 5 stars     Visited in February 2017
0
We had some bad luck, the weather was cloudy and windy in the morning so we postponed our excursion to later. But all was good by then and the crew and captain took a great care of us. My kids had fun during their flight and also during the fast boat ride. The Captain was very experienced and I felt safe and comfortable. I would take my kids again. Show Management Response Key West Parasailing Excursion
Jaime C.
Wichita, KA
Love it!
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in April 2017
1
This was the most enjoyable sunset sailing in my life. The captain and crew have an outstanding service. I can't say enough about the beauty of the landscape, it was magical! Show Management Response Key West Favorite Champagne Sunset Sailing Excursion
Willis D.
New Orlans, LO
Seat back and enjoy!
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in January 2017
1
All the crew was friendly and polite. It was a great tour around the harbor, excellent option to enjoy a relaxing time. And the view cannot be beat! Show Management Response Key West Favorite Champagne Sunset Sailing Excursion
Alton C.
Arlingto, TE
Snorkel and kayak excursion
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in February 2017
3
Our guide was wonderful, teaching us how to paddle at the mangroves and showing us birds, etc. The snorkel portion was good as well, saw many fish and a sting ray. The whole family enjoyed this one! Show Management Response Key West Catamaran, Snorkel and Kayak Excursion
Ruby B.
Cleveland, OH
Beautiful mangroves and reef!
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in January 2017
5
Took the excursion from my cruise Jan, 2017. The guides were phenomenal. I will definitely be returning. Well organized and informative. We learned a lot about the Key West island and the mangroves! Show Management Response Key West Catamaran, Snorkel and Kayak Excursion
Richard W.
Bakersfield, CA
Good catch
    4 / 5 stars     Visited in March 2017
4
It was a fishing party as they said. We were all like old friends fishing and making jokes. I catch a couple of snappers and had them cooked at a nearby restaurant, it totally completed the experience. Show Management Response Key West Bottom Fishing Adventure Excursion
Jaime C.
Wichita, KA
Fun and more fun!
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in May 2017
5
Sara and Alex were the best hosts. We enjoyed a sunny day sailing out, about one hour of snorkeling and great watersports. The lunch was plenty and tasty. Show Management Response Key West Catamaran Sail, Snorkel and Watersports Combo Excursion
Willis D.
New Orlans, LO
Great crew and entertainment!
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in March 2017
2
I took this excursion with my whole family and it was great. There were around 30 persons in total and the catamaran was soo clean and well maintained. The water trampoline was a blast for the kids. And the crew was very accommodating. Keep up the good work! Show Management Response Key West Catamaran Sail, Snorkel and Watersports Combo Excursion
Alton C.
Arlingto, TE
Beautiful sail!
    5 / 5 stars     Visited in April 2017
0
The evening weather, nice music, and beautiful sunset sights made this an unforgettable experience. Off course it also helped that the beverages and tasty appetizers kept coming. Crew was fantastic. Highly recommended! Show Management Response Key West Live Music Deluxe Sunset Catamaran Excursion

first time, seemed quick, everything is clear. lizette g
auburn, wa 98002 USA

Just Now
Love Mr Sanchos and it's easy to make reservati... Stanley A M
Clanton Alabama U.S.

Today
Very pleased with ordering and hoping that the... Sonya C
Nashville, TN USA

Today
33,473
Account
Itinerary
Cart  
Favorites   [0]
History   [66]
 
Contact Center
Live Help Chat
Toll Free Number
Request Call Back
Send Message