Shore Excursioneer Live Help Customer Reviews

Our Live Chat feature allows customers to quickly interact with our Shore Excursion booking specialists for any assistance required. We continuously monitor the performance and customer satisfaction provided in order to constantly improve our services. We at Shore Excursioneer are happy to share those Online Live Chat booking service reviews with you. Happy shore excursions shopping!



Toni
Yesterday
Lynn
Yesterday
Non issue resolved quickly. Milo wa vert efficient.
marilyn
2 days ago
agent was knowledgable and helpful
Kari Regan
3 days ago
Milo was awesome in answering my question promptly. The booking was a tad confusing (I wasn't sure if I needed to choose 2 or 4 participants for the double riding parasailing excursion for 4 people), but he walked me through it.
Don
3 days ago
Thanks. Great service and answers
Sue Padilla
4 days ago
Eduardo was great
mary
5 days ago
excellent
Pamela Higgins
5 days ago
It was fast and let me make arrangements for what I needed elsewhere.
April Pilsch
6 days ago
Friendly
Charlee
6 days ago
Never have any issues from anyone here!!! And the chat option is SOOOOOOOOOOO easy to use!!!
Marcy
7 days ago
Very prompt and courteous answer.
mariah
7 days ago
very helpful and informative
Dan Hamann
7 days ago
awesome experience, one of the best chat services I have ever used.
Julie A Mains
8 days ago
Very quick response.
margaret murphy
8 days ago
Milo the agent was very helpful, responded quickly & sorted out an issue that I couldn't see which was complicating a booking that I was attempting to make. He also clarified a question I had about pickup times for an excursion.I highly rate his efficient service
Alexa
9 days ago
Susana was very Helpful!
Praveen Subbarao
9 days ago
Karla was excellent brief to point with good options. - Praveen
Ashley
9 days ago
Fast help!
Perry Ciraulo
9 days ago
Karla was extremely helpful and sent me another conformation.
Kelly
10 days ago
All my questions were answered and very quickly.
Tamela Beam
11 days ago
Very helpful!
Gerald Gordon
11 days ago
Quick easy service.
Donna
12 days ago
Fast information and very informative
ARNOLD OLENDER
12 days ago
fast and simple
richard
12 days ago
Agent was fast and gave concise answers to the questions.
Deya Kent
13 days ago
Very easy process! Thank you
Kathleen
14 days ago
Susana was professional, responsive and informative. Thank yoiu.
Matt
14 days ago
Karla did a fantastic job cancelling our excursion. She was very polite, professional, and helped us quite quickly. Two thumbs up!
Connie Moody
14 days ago
I asked questions about a specific departure and received immediate response.
Krissy
15 days ago
Excellent quick service!!
SCHURINK
16 days ago
verry good
Karen
16 days ago
because Karla was wonderful
Dolores Snyder
17 days ago
This is a great company, and customer service is the best. I have used ShoreExcursioneer several times and have never had a bad experience.
Jane Thompson
17 days ago
I booked the wrong day and Milo fixed it immediately!
norma
19 days ago
always go beyond means of helping and fast also
Yvonne
19 days ago
Didn't take long to connect to agent & he answered all my questions
Russell
19 days ago
straight to the point!
Michael D.
20 days ago
Thanks, Susana was nice, clear, and seemed to care that I got the answers to my questions.
Shane Bowling
20 days ago
Very helpful
Chris Solet
21 days ago
Quick response and answered my questions
Angie Dart
22 days ago
Fast answers
percy
22 days ago
Susana responded quickly with reliable and straight forward information. Greatly appreciated.
Christine
22 days ago
Immediate chat, understood my question, followed up right away, and solved my issue.
Felisha
23 days ago
prompt responses
Michael
24 days ago
Fast answer and easy to use
Justin Shanda
25 days ago
From the initial internet search, to the booking the initial process was fast an easy. Unfortunately the weather didn’t cooperate and we ultimately had to cancel the excursion. It was a quick and easy chat with a very helpful operate to complete the cancellation.
Steve
26 days ago
Perfect response
Mindy
27 days ago
Great experience on past cruise and all questions were answered
Marsha
27 days ago
Karla was very helpful. And I will be asking more questions soon.
Todd
28 days ago
Checked for confirmation on an excursion that I did not receive an e-mail for. Confirmed a second excursion is available, but just has not been confirmed yet. Very prompt answers, and very polite
Angie
28 days ago
Have used this company twice and have been very pleased with the online help, the excursions and all people involved!
Sari
Yesterday
He was quick, polite, informative, and exceptionally helpful.
Diana
2 days ago
Karla was great!!
Rosalie
2 days ago
She answered all my questions
Gina Cater
3 days ago
Prompt answers, thanks so much
Toya
3 days ago
My issue was handled properly and quickly. Great job
Michael Beals
4 days ago
Great support thank you
Denise
5 days ago
Susanna was amazing!
Brian
5 days ago
answered all my questions quickly, thank you Karla
Anthony
6 days ago
Eduardo was great!
Teresa Victor
6 days ago
We had to cancel one of our excursions 3 days before our cruise and they were so accommodating! Absolutely no problem at all. Best prices, easily the best company to work with. I don’t think I’ll ever use another company.
Colleen Barnes-Scrive
7 days ago
Susana was polite, efficient, and helpful.
Ashley (again)
7 days ago
Again, very kind souls working for this place. I am very pleased with the kindness shown.
Ashley (again)
7 days ago
She never seemed to get perturbed by the many questions I had. I am brand new to this and she treated me kindly and wasn't impatient. She answered all questions to my satisfaction. If only everyone was as nice as she was, the world would be a better place.
mackenzie bazian
8 days ago
Quick, easy, & friendly!!
Marilyn DeVille
9 days ago
Susana is working hard to see if this tour is going to be available for me to take again. I enjoyed it the last time and I would like to share the experience with my friend who is on the cruise with me.
Bruce Harris
9 days ago
Accidentaly booked double excersions and they immediatly called to correct it.
christina
9 days ago
Kayla was very helpful
Paul
9 days ago
Very speedy and prompt service
Katelyn
10 days ago
Milo was very helpful, quick, informative, and resolved my problem, thank you Milo! :)
Marco Solano
11 days ago
Quick, friendly and accommodating
Tina
11 days ago
Great company to work with. Always very helpful.
Nicole
11 days ago
Everything was great!
carolyn hoaster
12 days ago
quick and easy.
DAN COLUCCI
12 days ago
Very quick and polite answers
Nicole Miller
13 days ago
Eduardo made this simple! 👍👍👍
Booskorn
14 days ago
Susana is greatband help put me at ease
Barb
14 days ago
Very helpful, and given answers to all questions
Booskorn camvan
14 days ago
Karla is also wonderful. Love the customer service experience. Thank you for making it easier for us.
stacy
14 days ago
very good customer service i enjoyed speaking to karla.
Steve Snyder
15 days ago
It is nice to have someone who is familiar with the service assisting when making a reservation.
Joe Melia
16 days ago
Susana quickly signed on the chat room,found our customer order number and responded with brief replies.
Cathy
17 days ago
Answered all of my questions. Thank you.
Kim
17 days ago
Convenient ,useful and reassuring when I needed it
lucy
19 days ago
agent was curteous and helpfull with great suggestions
Melenski Patterson
19 days ago
Karla was great and able to answer my question in a professional matter!!
Russell
19 days ago
Eduardo is very helpful, asked info and answered quickly. Made sure i would make it back to ship in time
JENNIFER HALE
20 days ago
fast and efficient, great service
Dain Childers
20 days ago
Susana was very skilled at what she does and gave me very precise answers and explained the best she could on some questions I ask her that pertained to where the ship docked etc.
Angie
21 days ago
Great customer service answered all my questions.
Keith
22 days ago
The agent was very helpful and answered all my questions
Laurie
22 days ago
The agent was wonderful
i needed the agent because the site was confusing to add a second excursion
Utz Pansegrau
22 days ago
very professional
James Brudz
23 days ago
Eduardo was very attentive to my family's needs.
James
23 days ago
Great Service
Deborah
25 days ago
Susana was very helpful in answering all my questions. Thanks
Sara
26 days ago
Susana was helpful and professional! THANK YOU TO HER!!!
Traci Freeman gaunt
26 days ago
Very quick and realistic not just trying to get something booked. Thanks
MArcia
27 days ago
Karla answered all our questions and is sending us a copy of the chat so we can communicate with our other travlers. Very Helpful
Glenn
28 days ago
Very quick response and my issue was handled immediately.
Catrin Bloch
28 days ago
Everything was fine. Thank you!
Carol
28 days ago
I couldn't figure out how to resolve my issue & they were able to get it fixed in no time! With very little effort from me.

More shoreexcursioneer.com Reviews