Shore Excursioneer Live Help Customer Reviews

Our Live Chat feature allows customers to quickly interact with our Shore Excursion booking specialists for any assistance required. We continuously monitor the performance and customer satisfaction provided in order to constantly improve our services. We at Shore Excursioneer are happy to share those Online Live Chat booking service reviews with you. Happy shore excursions shopping!



Sam Spain
Yesterday
Very helpful no matter the question!
Jeremy Baker Boiling Springs United States
2 days ago
Milo was very helpful and prompt in responding to my questions
Candice Conroe United States
3 days ago
Great service. Nothing helpful for my personal situation though.
Sherry Blanchard United States
3 days ago
New the answers to everything. Gave different answer then what I had read on a web site, so I was able to make a informed decision.
Karen North Bay Canada
4 days ago
very fast answer to my question
Vicki Allen Montgomery United States
4 days ago
Asked a simple question and got the answer promptly
Mary Ottawa United States
5 days ago
Helpful
Carlos ceballos Tegucigalpa Honduras
5 days ago
Louis Mt. Pleasant United States
5 days ago
Very helpful.
cathy Westbury United States
5 days ago
I had a question that was very confusing..and he went above and beyond to get me the correct answer
Brandon Boney Miami United States
5 days ago
Karla K was FABULOUS!! She helped us quickly- and NO STRESS! Love this company, and we will use it EVERY time!!
laura Miami United States
5 days ago
Karla is wonderful! She took care of all of my family when our cruise plans changed due to bad weather. She deserves a raise/promotion!!
Sharla Sargent Richmond United States
6 days ago
Karina was excellent, very helpful and pleasant to speak with, she made my change quick and easy no problem at all.
Martha Hutton Middletown United States
7 days ago
Her put me at ease.
Mark Mesa United States
7 days ago
very helpful
robert swanson Carrollton United States
8 days ago
Looking for confirmation on arrival & Eduardo was VERY quick & informative. Great job!
Narine Ramotar Nassau Bahamas
8 days ago
This is truthful
Tamara Johnson Memphis United States
9 days ago
gave info right away
Steve North Richland Hills United States
10 days ago
Shore Excursioneer staff is always quick to respond, friendly and always has accurate answers. We enjoy using the site to save money over cruise ship excursions
Passie Randolph United States
11 days ago
n/a
Mary Hawkins Sterling Heights United States
12 days ago
Suzanna was very attentive and resolved my question quickly. Very satisfied.
Gary Miami United States
13 days ago
quick answers
Eric Fort Worth United States
13 days ago
Answered everythingbI needed.
Jay Honduras
14 days ago
Very fast answer
Charlotte Austin United States
14 days ago
Unable to explain why I was not able to see my bookings
JoBeth Afflerbach Attleboro United States
15 days ago
I received all the information that I needed. Thank you!!
Rhonda Book North Richland Hills United States
16 days ago
he answered my question : )
karl Wellford United States
17 days ago
Karla was great
Christina Indianapolis United States
17 days ago
The support she gave was really good, just wish I got the answer I was hoping for. Hoping to do Zip Line Excursion at the port in Mahogany Bay, that ends at the the beach there at the port
April Collinsville United States
17 days ago
Karla was very prompt and understanding to our question and provided the information that we needed.
Karen Lebanon United States
19 days ago
Susana was quick to respond and very helpful
Jo El Snyder Jacksonville United States
20 days ago
Eduardo was SO helpful! Give him a raise!
krystal ezell Ocean Springs United States
21 days ago
The customer service at shore excursionner is amazing!!
Sonya Ellis Houston United States
21 days ago
Agent responded promptly and efficiently!
Roma Olympia United States
22 days ago
The person was very courteous and answered my questions professionally.
Pam Tyngsboro United States
22 days ago
Have used Shore Excursioner many times. Always had great service from your office, chat, and tour operators.
christy jansen Bishop United States
23 days ago
easy, accurate, and answered my questions
Kimberly Knapp Apex United States
24 days ago
Milo was very informative and helped us make our decision!
teresa potter Mesquite United States
24 days ago
Great service
Sharon Gatlin United States
25 days ago
Very helpful and quick response
kathryn Houston United States
25 days ago
great service
Sammy San Angelo United States
25 days ago
We were concerned about the time of the excursion verses the time our ship set sail. Milo answered all our questions and therefore, put our minds at ease. He did an excellent job with his answers.
Amanda United States
26 days ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
suzanne offitto New York United States
27 days ago
she was very informative
Anna Nacogdoches United States
27 days ago
My questions were answer.
Jerri Yzaguirre San Antonio United States
28 days ago
I got cut off???? idk
henry simmons Conroe United States
29 days ago
great
karl haug Pickering Canada
29 days ago
Am dissapointed that you dont have a travel agent rate, hard to reccomend your service to clients.
AFFRIGINA Mississauga Canada
30 days ago
Eduardo was so quick and helpful with all his answers
Lassie Chattanooga United States
31 days ago
Karla had all the answers to my questions about an excursion thanks.
Brian Cwmbran United Kingdom
31 days ago
Susana was great
Fiona Quinn Bailie Ennis Ireland
Yesterday
it was easy
Pauline New York United States
2 days ago
Site is easy to use, help center responded quickly
Teri Falcon Southfield United States
3 days ago
Think you should offer a military rate
Karen North Bay Canada
4 days ago
help was very quick!
Amy Hensley United States
4 days ago
Quick to answer questions, thoroughly researched to make sure I got the correct answers.
arden Santa Fe United States
5 days ago
Eduardo was very patient with me...as i navigated the website. answered all my questions and was quick in researching requests. He was GREAT! thanks
erik tucker Georgetown United States
5 days ago
Went to site, saw the chat box and within 2 minutes, they issued a refund. Great service.
Carlos vinicio ceballos San Pedro Sula Honduras
5 days ago
Really helpfull on every detail thanks
wendy Salinas United States
5 days ago
Simple answer to my question. Thanks.
Marla United States
5 days ago
Thank you Milo for you help, you made making my reservations pleasurable.
Allan Guelph Canada
5 days ago
My question was answered quickly
CINDY United States
6 days ago
KATRINA WAS A GREAT HELP.
Kevin Jackson United States
6 days ago
Very easy, and quick
carol Brampton Canada
7 days ago
gave me an honest response to my question
Mikaela Harrisonville United States
8 days ago
Promptness was awesome! Thank You!
KATHERINE WILLIAMS United States
8 days ago
Eduardo took time to make sure I received the correct info.
Sherri Proctor Bryant United States
9 days ago
simple. easy and fast.
alene Awerbach Largo United States
9 days ago
It is the truth.
Sue Heaton
10 days ago
Ping Chiu Toronto Canada
11 days ago
Great, pleasant , helpful service.!
Tara Ghirghi Orlando United States
13 days ago
Super fast and easy, I was able to multitask
Guillermo A. Seco Orange Park United States
13 days ago
Very easy to get the information I needed. The person was fast in responding and straight to the point.
Melissa Hefner Laurel United States
13 days ago
Eduardo was very informative.
Cheryl Dallas United States
14 days ago
The agents always very helpful
Christina Metairie United States
15 days ago
Had a wonderful experience working w/ Karla. She was very helpful.
Heather Cumming United States
15 days ago
Your site and employees are always pleasant to work with.
Sally Leongatha Australia
17 days ago
As rated above.
Lesa Johnson Columbia United States
17 days ago
The site is such an easy way to get your excursions. The help center is very helpful and understand what you are needing. Recommend
Joe Chino United States
17 days ago
she did great
Dave Chapman Black Point Canada
19 days ago
Excellent
Hasina Virgin Islands, U.S.
19 days ago
Karla was very helpful...
Kim Hernandez Miami United States
21 days ago
Eduardo was helpful with my questions
charlotte maxwell Salt Lake City United States
21 days ago
it was nice to use and gave me the answers needed
Lucy Las Vegas United States
21 days ago
very fast response1
Debbie Hanover Canada
22 days ago
Quick and courteous service
Marta Welden New Orleans United States
23 days ago
didn't actually speak to an agent, I had to exit quickly.
Brenda Bariteau Hudson United States
23 days ago
Karla answered my question. I appreciate receiving the chat transcript via email.
Elizabeth Grandville United States
24 days ago
thank you again
Joni Minneapolis United States
24 days ago
Great, quick help!
Carl Glen Robertson Broken Arrow United States
25 days ago
Quick and to the point answers. You all are GREAT at what you do!
amelia Fresno United States
25 days ago
my questions were answered in a promt and courteous manner
Shirley Port Charlotte United States
26 days ago
Quickly answered chat and answered all questions
LARRY SANDERS United States
26 days ago
The problem was solved before I asked.
Will Whitesburg United States
27 days ago
Susana answered my question quickly and was very helpful.
Jorge Alberto Cancún Mexico
28 days ago
thak you shoreex!
Ana New Orleans United States
28 days ago
The person was so fast and nice. I wish I could remember her name. I was so up set with having to change our plans. She made me feel great.
Ivon Tampa United States
29 days ago
Porque fue. Muy. Rapid y eficiente gracias
Robert Bain Iowa Park United States
29 days ago
answered my question very efficiently and quickly
Charles Refkin Chula Vista United States
30 days ago
He was efficient in answering my question quickly and succiently
Julie Monroeville United States
31 days ago
Y’all are awesome
jean house Boston United Kingdom
32 days ago
Answered my questions

More shoreexcursioneer.com Reviews