Shore Excursioneer Live Help Customer Reviews

Our Live Chat feature allows customers to quickly interact with our Shore Excursion booking specialists for any assistance required. We continuously monitor the performance and customer satisfaction provided in order to constantly improve our services. We at Shore Excursioneer are happy to share those Online Live Chat booking service reviews with you. Happy shore excursions shopping!



Nathalie Spenard
2 days ago
Thanks Karla and have wonderful Holidays!
Debra Scully
2 days ago
Quick and tried hard, when was unable to give an immediate answer agreed an alternative plan. Very helpful
Linda Nichols
3 days ago
Superb customer service
Matt
3 days ago
Sunny was fantastic!
Erin Gill
4 days ago
Kayla was very knowledgeable and answered my question right away.
Janice
5 days ago
She knew her stuff!
Tom
5 days ago
Helpful and pleasant. Didn’t have to wait long for someone to chat with.
Gerald Jarsocrak
7 days ago
Quick specific response.
Alexander
8 days ago
Was very easy to book, I had an issue come up and refund was given, without any issues! Love this excellent customer service!
Richelle Tucker
11 days ago
great customer service!
Jess Baldwin
11 days ago
so easy and friendly
Ignacio
12 days ago
Thanks, you were great!
Anne Kraus-Keenan
13 days ago
I was able to complete my transaction with Sunny's help.
Debra
16 days ago
Great customer service and truthful.... I’m just disappointed that I will not be able to book the excursion that I wanted because there’s not enough time from when the ship docks to the meeting time
chuck
17 days ago
it was perfect
Karen
18 days ago
Always easy to use the chat feature! Quick and easy support. Thanks!
TONYA SIMMONS
18 days ago
Karla was simply amazing! She was able to assist me within 2 minutes of us chatting... with the majority of that time being spent on my typing. Great agent!
Karyn M. Tircuit
19 days ago
Agent did not provide me with information that was accurate. Reason for pending confirmation was based on an e-check and I paid with a VISA. Ver y disappointed with the service. I have been a customer previously but am unsure if I will return.
LiKecia Randle
20 days ago
My question was answered very quickly and the solution resolved in no time at all.
Julie
21 days ago
GO0OD ANSWERS
Dana Maxwell
22 days ago
Fast response!
Annette Simmons
23 days ago
Karla was very helpful and answered all my questions. There was no wait time either to connect with the agent.
Maria
24 days ago
Great customer service
Donyale
25 days ago
Lia was absolutely awesome! She took care of everything with no problem!
Becky
26 days ago
Milo was very helpful and patient
Cassandra Silas
27 days ago
Chat with the live agent was easy and she provided me with great information that was needed. Great 1st time experience.
Jennifer St clair
30 days ago
Personable polite .the way chat should be thx !
Danielle Samson
30 days ago
I was confused on pricing and got my questions answered quickly and makes sense now
Richard
31 days ago
This works very satifiable
Aida Gomez
32 days ago
Great job with what I needed to do.
Amanda Hoggard
32 days ago
The support was quick and easy!
david
33 days ago
very knowledgeable with all ports of call
Brandi
34 days ago
quick reply and answered question
Teresa Dennis
36 days ago
Karla was wonderful and extremely helpful with booking my excursions.
Joyce
37 days ago
'quick and easy answer to finding the information I needed to make a decision.
Revan Schwartz
38 days ago
Because the agent was knowledgeable and helpful.
JeanEades
39 days ago
Question was answered quickly clearing all concerns allowing us to go ahead with booking.
Windi
40 days ago
rep was great!
Lisa Schroeder
40 days ago
The agent was quick and friendly. Did not pressure me into anything. Straight to the point! I like that!
Andera
41 days ago
Sunny was so helpful
Susan Willis
41 days ago
easy and fast.
William Haugh
43 days ago
Karla was great. Almost like she anticipated the questions that I was about to ask. Best on-line chat I've experienced.
Tina
43 days ago
Karla was quick to answer and the excursion was flexible to fit the needs of our large group.
Jim
44 days ago
Sunny didn't have all the answers due to an extreme question but was quick to contact the appropriate parties and get my question answered.
William Gill
45 days ago
Quick friendly and accurate answer to my question
susan
47 days ago
help was great and quick
Leigh
48 days ago
Agent was fast to reply, with answers that made sense.
Werner
48 days ago
Very friendly person
Daniel Gipp
51 days ago
this was the fastest chat service i've been given from any company
Rose Garza
53 days ago
sunny was very prompt & super helpful
LINDA MOWRY
53 days ago
Fast and efficient
Nathalie Spenard
2 days ago
Many thanks Karla for your help, very appreciate.
An amazing service! FIVE STARS
Have great Holidays!
Neisha
3 days ago
Agent was great and helpful. I am satisfied
Karen Douglas
3 days ago
Lia was helpful...answered my question efficiently.
William
4 days ago
so easy to get information about tours
Max
4 days ago
Very
Informative and answered all my wuestions
Jody
5 days ago
I was highly satisfied with the service.
Jesus
6 days ago
Karla was great very helpful
Valerie Ardis
7 days ago
Sunny was helpful and quick!
Valerie Ardis
9 days ago
Karla was quick, friendly and helpful
RACHEL HEATON
11 days ago
Great service!!
ANNETTE SIMMONS
12 days ago
LIA IS GREAT!!!
Patrice Bogertey
12 days ago
It’s easy to tell the truth
Stephanie Clark
16 days ago
Not only has your staff been very helpful every time I have chatted with them, they also called to ensure I had my tickets.
Darrell Lee Craig
16 days ago
The agent was able to find exactly what I needed and made it super easy!! I love using Shore Excursioneer.We have used you all in every vacation we take and I recommend you all to all our friends.Thank youDarrell Lee and Carol Renee' Craig
Brandy Martinez
17 days ago
Y'all noticed my mistake instantly and let me know right away
Tammy
18 days ago
Helpful and answered all my questions fully
Daryl Daley
19 days ago
Quick and easy.
MaryBeth
20 days ago
It was quick to receive the info that I needed. Thank you.
Veronica Freeze
20 days ago
Very helpful and courteous operator.
Max simpson
22 days ago
Answered all my questions!
Dana Maxwell
22 days ago
I got my issue resolved quickly.
Lakesha Wright
23 days ago
Perfect service
Tomas
25 days ago
As a suggestion your page should also have the option in Spanish.
a humble opinion.
Donald
25 days ago
It was nice to have help at this time in the evening to get our questions answered.
Carol
26 days ago
I got all the information I needed. Thank you.
Dale
28 days ago
Very easy and accessible.
Jackie
30 days ago
the agent was so helpful..... and seemed very kind... and stayed with me until I was finished booking on line!!!
Amy Williams
31 days ago
Excellent customer service! Thanks Lia!!
Chris
32 days ago
Karla gave wonderful service. She not only promptly answered my questions she also gave other recommendations
Sanethia Walker
32 days ago
Milo fantastic
Eric Woods
33 days ago
Everything was handled in a timely and efficient manner
Donald
33 days ago
Sell you a 4-Hour tour and it doesn't even last two and a half hours cost less than the ship but not worth it
richard Kanney
34 days ago
Wow, questions answered in detail and quickly!!
Monica Johnson
36 days ago
Karla was quick, efficient and took care of my cancellation.
Shawna Graf
37 days ago
RESPONSE WAS QUICK AND SUNNY WAS POLITE AND VERY HELPFUL.
Joe
39 days ago
courteous prompt and acuurate customer service
Lauren Meenach
40 days ago
Very quick. Easy. And helpful
Brian Zemach
40 days ago
Lia is having trouble contacting the tour operator, so final information is still pending. But Lia did all that could be expected, and let me know the next steps. Very satisfied.
Gloria
41 days ago
Chat with Sunny was quick and courteous.
William
41 days ago
Sunny is awesome!
William Haugh
42 days ago
Lia was very patient and professional answering my questions.
Sarah Magiera
43 days ago
Fast and easy answer to my question
Joseph
44 days ago
He understood me perfectly and answered my questions well.
Carla Clemmens
45 days ago
Fast and efficient..got my answer quickly
Mildred Lawrence
46 days ago
Quick response.
Wallace
47 days ago
Lia answered all my questions almost immediately. I did not wait long for chat operator. Great customer support.
Mary Steedley
48 days ago
Quick answers to all of my questions! Thanks!!
Kathryn Jett
51 days ago
fixed my problem
Marc
52 days ago
I had a lot of questions! The agent was extremely patient and answered all of my questions very clearly.
Renard Nobles
53 days ago
My tour was already full, but the agent let me know and assisted me with the refund.
Louise
53 days ago
Very quick response with live chat and answered all my questions and explained everything very well