Shore Excursioneer Live Help Customer Reviews

Our Live Chat feature allows customers to quickly interact with our Shore Excursion booking specialists for any assistance required. We continuously monitor the performance and customer satisfaction provided in order to constantly improve our services. We at Shore Excursioneer are happy to share those Online Live Chat booking service reviews with you. Happy shore excursions shopping!



Derek Barrie Canada
Yesterday
No issues again...lol
THOMAS KELLER Carrollton United States
Yesterday
great job and quick
Jim Oshawa Canada
3 days ago
My questions were answered.
clifford adams Clarksville United States
5 days ago
A quick and fast service
Franny Billerica United States
5 days ago
Karina was very helpful
Melinda Gehring Austin United States
5 days ago
Karina was very helpful and reassured me that I would be able to pull up the tickets from my phone, so we could get into El Cid in Cozumel next week!
Ruth Gruber Brooklyn United States
7 days ago
Agent was great
Christine Roberts Broken Arrow United States
8 days ago
Karla was great at taking care of my needs quickly.
kevin hill Arcadia United States
8 days ago
great and quick response thank you!
Sherrie Carthage United States
9 days ago
Great customer service!!
melissa United States
10 days ago
great to talk to
Denise Polin Perkasie United States
11 days ago
Your rep was very attentive and answered all my questions! Great job! That's why I always refer Shore Excursioneer to all my friends because you are so good and reputable!
Karen Wheeler Oak Lawn United States
14 days ago
She answered my question quickly and was a great help! Thank you!
Anita Marathon United States
15 days ago
I received my answer immediately
Shelley Sugden Hampstead United States
16 days ago
quick answers
Judith Mkam Pompano Beach United States
16 days ago
courteous direct and to the point
Francis Pasadena United States
16 days ago
Quick and helpful response!
Vanessa Columbus United States
18 days ago
Milo was very helpful and answered my questions and helped resolve the issues I had with booking the wrong excursion!
Sharon Portmore Jamaica
19 days ago
all of the above was demonstrated. i was able to get info quickly for my partner
Shea Severiano Sevierville United States
19 days ago
It was very easy and assistance was very prompt and effortless.
Claire Brook Batley United Kingdom
20 days ago
The advisor was extremley helpful and answered my query very efficiently and promptly
Eric Greenbank United States
21 days ago
EZ GOING!
Soumi St John's Antigua and Barbuda
22 days ago
plain good service.
Dina Milwaukee United States
23 days ago
Eduardo answered everything and helped me find my "lost" excursion I had booked.
Jennifer Dolan York Village United States
24 days ago
Susana was awesome!
Dave Eugene United States
25 days ago
Thanks Ed.
Paul Benson Bellingham United States
26 days ago
quick
Barbara Longacker Hudson United States
28 days ago
Milo fabulous!
Barbara Longacker Clifton Park United States
28 days ago
Milo was excellent
Paul Springfield United States
28 days ago
Immediate responses, and looked at different options for me.
paul leedy Frisco United States
30 days ago
fast
The Beach House Hotel Honduras
32 days ago
The service was easy to find on the website, fast, convenient and answered by question promtly and fully. Thanks!
sam Lexington United States
33 days ago
Karina was so nice and helpful! she helped me solve my issue within minutes!
Brandon Looney Trussville United States
33 days ago
Karina was very helpful in answering my questions and making good suggestions for my group.
Gail Vancouver Canada
34 days ago
I got all the information from Susana that I contacted her for. Big thanks to her! -Gail
Kathy Carlsbad United States
35 days ago
All good!
Mary Hardman Solihull United Kingdom
35 days ago
Would be great if the confirmation was immediate but otherwise great
Jennifer White Charleston United States
36 days ago
Eduardo quickly answered my question and had a fix to my issue.
Kathy Carlsbad United States
36 days ago
All went well. Thanks!
Kee United States
37 days ago
Wry print and efficient
Marcell Dezarn Bellbrook United States
38 days ago
all the above-quick , efficient , responsive
Donna Capitol Heights United States
40 days ago
I wanted to know if the Amber Cove ATV beach stop included beach chairs and about how long we will stop at the beach stop. Agent only stated name of beach stop, did not specify if beach chairs were included or explain if we were not stopping long enough to even need beach chairs. Otherwise agent answered questions.
Miriam San Antonio United States
43 days ago
very quick and helpful
Barry Parkersburg United States
44 days ago
Talking with the agent helped prevent me from booking an excursion that didn't match up with the times my ship was in port.
Janis Lake Worth United States
44 days ago
excellent customer service
Carole Dunellen United States
44 days ago
All my questions were answered by Milo in a very timely manner.
Molly Herwick Potomac United States
45 days ago
Thank you Karla. You have been very helpful. We are all Booked for 8!
Xinh Sacramento United States
46 days ago
Milo is so helpful and fast with the answer. I receive information very quick and hopeful it is correct. Thx
douglass San Mateo United States
46 days ago
fast and easy to find out what you had and did not have avaialble
Nancy Jacksonville United States
46 days ago
great service. thank you
JANIS Lake Worth United States
47 days ago
Eduardo addressed my questions regarding my fear of water and encouraged me to try. He stated the staff will be helpful and understanding in working with me
Noreen Milton Keynes United Kingdom
Yesterday
Good service.
jon sarmanian Bradenton United States
3 days ago
she actually went over and beond to help me
Christina Larson Minneapolis United States
3 days ago
Milo was the best he got what I needed completed very timely!
Franny Billerica United States
5 days ago
Karina was very friendly, professional and helpful. Had my booking change with another excursion added in less than 10 mins. She was a joy to deal with
Junior Neves São Paulo Brazil
5 days ago
I thank Karina for her explanation and attention. Its service is direct and with quality.
debbie Conroe United States
6 days ago
Agent Karla was super effiecient and knowledgeable
Kelly United States
8 days ago
quick and easy
lisa Uxbridge Canada
8 days ago
Prompt and courteous
Kevin W. Yeager Grand Rapids United States
9 days ago
Quickly resolved the problem.
Betty Jo Martin Leesville United States
10 days ago
Have always had great success with your site and will continue to use for future excursions.
Judith K. West Little River United States
11 days ago
Easy to use website. Quick response for confirmation.
Margaret J De Foe Milwaukee United States
13 days ago
She answered my questions completely.
Karen Wheeler Oak Lawn United States
14 days ago
Susana thoroughly answered my questions. She was very helpful & helped us to decide to proceed with booking with Shore Excursioneer.
Cheryl Dallas United States
16 days ago
agents are always helpful when i call
carole Middletown United States
16 days ago
Eduardo and I are now old friends. Good man.
Denice Bonita Springs United States
16 days ago
Easy communication and even when there were technical problems Milo communicated that he was getting my answer. All done fairly quickly and my question was thoroughly answered.
Shirley New York United States
17 days ago
EXCELLENT! Very helpful
Sue Birch Harrison United States
18 days ago
I was having trouble finding an excursion for our arrival time in port and Milo was very helpful.
andrea Hirschaid Germany
19 days ago
super thank you
Dain Paris United States
20 days ago
Susana was outstanding in her attempt to answer "all" of my questions and concerns
BB Palm Desert United States
20 days ago
good service
Donna Young Winder United States
21 days ago
I thought there would be a more significant discount than $2.00.
April Beaumont United States
23 days ago
Eduardo was able to answer my question and fix my problem almost immediately
Andrew Boston United States
24 days ago
Susana was excellent!
Tammy Draper Longview United States
24 days ago
Susana was very helpful & answered all of my questions.
Frank Bayside United States
26 days ago
quick replies
Barbara Longacker Hudson United States
28 days ago
excellent and immediate answer
Maggie Lady Lake United States
28 days ago
My question was answered quickly and precisely. Milo was very professional and courteous.
alicia wadenpfuhl New Orleans United States
28 days ago
very responsive and helpful
Renee crsig Collinsville United States
30 days ago
Karla was great
Janice Lenoir City United States
31 days ago
False advertising - bait and switch. I have used this company before and planned to this cruise, but this really left a bad impression. If you advertise a price you should honor it.
Jeff Orleans Canada
33 days ago
Susana was great and very helpful! Excellent response time and info!
Janet Travis Hialeah United States
33 days ago
Great service! Thank you!
katrinia Memphis United States
34 days ago
Karla was a great help
Nneka Jacksonville United States
34 days ago
She was excellent, not happy with the company policy but she explained it fully and confirmed it. She did a great job, it’s not her fault that what I wanted wasn’t possible.
jin luo Fremont United States
35 days ago
Milo is very helpful
Camy Dawson Huntsville United States
35 days ago
quick answers, no runaround
April Shannon Beaumont United States
36 days ago
I decided to change my excursion I had booked while in port to something else. I told Milo what I wanted to do and “Bam” it was done. Couldn’t have been any more simple. I will always recommend shoreexcursioneer.
Bruce Pellegrini Davis United States
37 days ago
I like sites that are easy to navigate
Nichole Ballwin United States
38 days ago
Everyone has been so nice for me being new to this site!
eilene London Canada
39 days ago
fast and efficient
Dianne Lincoln United States
42 days ago
super helpful!
ken hubbard Kalispell United States
43 days ago
great service
janis Lake Worth United States
44 days ago
prompt, experienced customer service rep-very helpful. Thanks Eduardo
Teresa League City United States
44 days ago
Simple and fast! ;)
Jodi Sacramento United States
44 days ago
Milo was very helpful, courteous, and efficient.
Diane Brossard Canada
45 days ago
Quick and easy.
Christine Herndon United States
46 days ago
Very helpful.
Mark Tweedy Fond du Lac United States
46 days ago
ShoreEx. And Milo are awesome and very detailed. We have used this service in years past and have had no disappointments.
Tom Seminole United States
47 days ago
Unfortunately you don't have access to Vendors in Nassau that offer buggy rentals on Sunday, the only day our ship is in port.
JANIS Lake Worth United States
47 days ago
Eduardo was helpful in answering my questions regarding my fear of water and lack of swimming ability. He assured me the staff would be patient and understanding regarding this matter as I'm willing to try and snorkel..I have read many positive reviews regarding your tours and am looking forward to using you during my cruise in November. We are traveling with another couple as well and will decide which tours to take in each port of call. Thank you for your great customer service!

More shoreexcursioneer.com Reviews