Shore Excursioneer Live Help Customer Reviews

Our Live Chat feature allows customers to quickly interact with our Shore Excursion booking specialists for any assistance required. We continuously monitor the performance and customer satisfaction provided in order to constantly improve our services. We at Shore Excursioneer are happy to share those Online Live Chat booking service reviews with you. Happy shore excursions shopping!



Brittany Pierce
3 days ago
Great Customer Service Skills!
Denise
3 days ago
Quick and easy
shelley
4 days ago
Answered all my questions
Adele
4 days ago
Everything was done efficiently and courteously
Theresa Johnson
5 days ago
Quick, easy and professional.
joy
6 days ago
Sunny was very, very helpful
anthony staffieri
7 days ago
Milo is the bomb! Great responsive service. Never booked or discussed anything via chat that was this easy. WAY TO GO MILO!
Steve
8 days ago
I was hopeful you had an answer but you didn't. Nevertheless Karla was friendly and assistive.
Sherry Davis
9 days ago
Karina was great!
Jeff Rich
10 days ago
Prompt Quick Competent Service. Thank you.
Sherry Davis
11 days ago
Sunny was great!
Chad Wolfe
11 days ago
Karla was quick and efficient with helping me
Lori
11 days ago
Karla was awesome thank you :)
Ron
12 days ago
great help
Robin Davis
14 days ago
thanks
Nancy
14 days ago
Great service
Allison
16 days ago
answered all my questions
Jeffrey Doerr
16 days ago
Great customer service
rhonda
17 days ago
Exact answer quickly.
Laura Carvajal
17 days ago
I'm really impressed with this site and now will continue to use Shore Excusioneer for it's service and shore excursion options! Thank you for your help today!
Edward Pheasant
18 days ago
Thank you Karla on live chat , very simple and easy
Marcy Silverman
19 days ago
I have now driven Karina an Milo crazy.
they are both very patient
Alan
20 days ago
Patient
kell
20 days ago
great
Mike Levesque
21 days ago
Overall excellent experience and very knowlegable and courteous agent!
Soua
23 days ago
Good customer service thru chat!
Tina
24 days ago
Karla was very helpful!
Amie Binkley
24 days ago
gave me everything i needed to know
John
25 days ago
Sunny has been fabulous all day today. I've contacted her 3 times, and has been excellent at promptly and clearly answering my questions. I think a raise is needed!
Gerard
27 days ago
All of my concerns were fixed by Sunny
Fernando Rubio
28 days ago
This was a business inquiry and the agent gave me what was expected
Sue
29 days ago
Quick answers
Jenny
30 days ago
Eduardo was amazing and helped in every way!
David
31 days ago
he had answers to my questions
Karen
32 days ago
Eduardo was awesome! he made a phone call and answered my question 100%
Liz
32 days ago
Sunny was very informative, patient and extremely helpful. Thank you!
Angelia
33 days ago
Agent went above and beyond to help me with my questions! Excellent customer service!
Sheila
34 days ago
Sunny is AWESOME
Jeffrey Craig
35 days ago
very fast response and helpful agent
Nina
35 days ago
Fast response and knowledgeable reps.
DELIUS CHENG
36 days ago
Easier to understand.
Jeffrey Craig
37 days ago
Didn't have to wait long for the agent to respond and the agent was very helpful.
Barbra Saunders
37 days ago
The operator was great I have no complaints
Joanne
38 days ago
Questions were answered
Machelle
38 days ago
This is my first time cruising and booking excursions and you make it so easy.
Alfonso Vila
38 days ago
First time using the company and so far is a good experience
Allen
39 days ago
Very nice and willing to help. Just not able to get in touch with the vendor to get an answer and will have to email me an answer later. Not a big deal.
Karen
39 days ago
because it was fast and efficient
Romane Lindley
40 days ago
Milo was great
Yami
41 days ago
Very informative and great customer service!
Joe
41 days ago
perfect answers
Kevin C. Cogdell
3 days ago
Karla was very helpful. She was patient and answered all of my questions.
STEPHANIE DALE
3 days ago
Easy to use ever thing was answered. Pleased
Sandra Joseph
4 days ago
Very helpful
Rachel
5 days ago
Milo went the extra mile and looked up information I couldn't get right away for my reservation. He was helpful to let me know he could cancel with no penalty and I was so happy. I will check back to see if we must cancel or not, but I was thankful for the help today!
Lisa
6 days ago
I had many questions and they were all answered.
Gopi
7 days ago
Extremely helpful, super KNOWLEDGEABLE, and very patient! Thank you Eduardo!
Janace
7 days ago
super helpful very quickly
Lisa Duggan
8 days ago
Quick, polite, efficient
lynn
9 days ago
all questions and concerns answed
Debbie
10 days ago
Milo never disappoints!! Thanks much!
Sherry Davis
11 days ago
Sunny was so helpful!
Ron
11 days ago
very helpful
Ron
12 days ago
very helpful
Jose Rey Chapa
14 days ago
Awesome service
Sherry Davis
14 days ago
Eduardo was great! He answered ever question for me!
Johnathan
15 days ago
Karla was great!
Pat
16 days ago
Quick, polite explanation.
Nency Palacios
16 days ago
Sunny was great. Give this person a raise!!
angela
17 days ago
who answered seemed to know i was totally confused & needed help..what a nice person it was...
DAVID BAILEY
17 days ago
Thank you so much Great Customer Service.
Ysvelis
19 days ago
GREAT!
Dean Bharco
19 days ago
Fantastic
Alan
20 days ago
Very patient!
Vanessa
21 days ago
the connection was quick. the agent ansered all my questions quickly.
cherie camp
21 days ago
answered all my questions quickly
Tassica
23 days ago
The support did behave like a robot. He deserves a promotion . He answered my questions.
Jerome Walker
24 days ago
The agent was the best. Very helpful and help me a link that i could not get here in Aruba.
Soua
24 days ago
Good customer service thru chat!
SHENNAE
26 days ago
:) :)
Brandi
28 days ago
Quick response
Nick Moncla
28 days ago
He was fantastic, very helpful and fast
Bob
30 days ago
Eduardo was right on and answered my questions directly and simply.
Only negative on web site is I cannot print the route map in its entirety.
kim
31 days ago
easy smeezy
Lisa
32 days ago
Great service!
Karen
32 days ago
The response was quick and helpful.
Terry
32 days ago
Eduardo was extremely helpful. I will be booking soon!
Gary Grant
33 days ago
Thank you for the professional and quick assistance. Gives me positive thoughts about the company. :)
Bridget
34 days ago
Very friendly and helpful in many ways.
Knowledgeable
Jessica Goins
35 days ago
I have never cruised before and karla helped me figure out which excursions needed cash for the rest of the payment and which accepted cards! I am so glad I knew this ahead of time!
Alfonso Vila
35 days ago
A good experience and all my items were resolved
susan smith
36 days ago
sunny was very helpful
Adam
37 days ago
Eduardo was very helpful, got the exact information I was needing!
Liz
38 days ago
Sunny was SO helpful.
Barbra Saunders
38 days ago
The agent was great no complaints here
Valerie
38 days ago
I got exactly what I needed. Thank you!
joe maciel
39 days ago
very helpfull
don
39 days ago
I wanted to pay in full and this is not an option. This is the policy and not the agent's decision.
Susan
39 days ago
The agent answered my questions in a short time.
Nicole Sanchez
40 days ago
MIlo was super helpful and friendly!
joe maciel
41 days ago
very helpfull
janet skinner
42 days ago
Very helpful and very fast service