Shore Excursioneer Live Help Customer Reviews

Our Live Chat feature allows customers to quickly interact with our Shore Excursion booking specialists for any assistance required. We continuously monitor the performance and customer satisfaction provided in order to constantly improve our services. We at Shore Excursioneer are happy to share those Online Live Chat booking service reviews with you. Happy shore excursions shopping!



Tara
2 days ago
quick and efficient :)
Charlie Walters
3 days ago
Agent great but website difficult to book anything
Lee Henthorn
5 days ago
Support was excellent. Very quick resolution.
Dennis Owens
6 days ago
Great
Karen Andre
6 days ago
this is my second time using Shore Excursioneer chat and i have been happy so far
Debi
7 days ago
Always the best service, thanks.
Patricia Richardson
8 days ago
Eduardo was very helpful in answering all my questions and assisting us in booking our excursions. Thank you so much!
Melaniegilbert40
8 days ago
Eduardo was so helpful and answered all my questions and even looked into my itinerary to see if everything was on point! Great job!!!
Austin Michael Gallaway
8 days ago
Super helpful
Bhavana Gupta
8 days ago
All answers were polite in spite of asking out of excursions details.
blanca
9 days ago
very help - quick to reply - thanks
Mary Jane
11 days ago
Agent was courteous and professional. Just sad with that we might not be able to take the excursion due to physical constraints.
Jenny
12 days ago
Thank you Karla!! she provide me with fast responses and alternatives. 5 stars. ♥
Neo
13 days ago
Eduardo was Great!
Mark
14 days ago
The agent solved my issue of putting my bookings all together. Very efficient and helpful
Judy and Floyd Hollar
15 days ago
I had my answer right away!! Thanks Milo
Gail
16 days ago
Agent was very patient. and responsive answered all my questions. Easy to use chat, and search site.
maggie booth
16 days ago
she was awesome!
Jim L Renfrow
17 days ago
Great assistance!!!!
Randy Bartshe
18 days ago
Thank you so much
Machelle
19 days ago
I had many questions and Sunny did an excellent job providing me answers that satisfied me.
Angel Goodrich
19 days ago
Very easy and helpful
Sherry
20 days ago
Milo was super to chat with. He helped ease my mind with an outside the ship excursions.
Pam
21 days ago
Fast and easy answers to my questions
Connie Crane
22 days ago
nice chat. very helpful and fast.
tami
22 days ago
The agent even called the property to verify the information!
Phillip yancey
22 days ago
Eduardo was excellent.
ANNE
23 days ago
she was efficient and to the point
AJ
23 days ago
answered all my questions I had
Matt
23 days ago
Sunny was pleasant and very helpful! Was absolutely painless and very quick to cancel an excursion (we are booking another one through SE today). We LOVE Shore Excursioneer!
Cathy
24 days ago
Milo was most helpful and was able to clarify things so I could make a better decision.
Teresa
24 days ago
Milo was was awesome and very helpful
Gary Giannoni
27 days ago
Eduardo was quick, efficient and able to resolve our question.
Jeanette
28 days ago
They couldn’t answer my question but offered to get the answer and respond back to me
Miranda lind
29 days ago
It was easy and info was concise.
Connie
29 days ago
I’ve traveled many times and have had many successful shore excursions with Shore Excursioneer, excellent company and customer service!
Carole Ruska
30 days ago
The correspondence was quick and answered my question.
April
30 days ago
Quick and easy to understand answers!
John
31 days ago
Very quick & efficient.
Leah Moore
32 days ago
Susanna was very helpful! She quickly responded with accurate answers to my questions!
Sylvia
32 days ago
Thank you
gloria
32 days ago
she was on point and took care of my cancelation
tei
34 days ago
.
Melissa Shockley
35 days ago
Excellent! Really appreciate the quick response. Plus personable!
Rich
35 days ago
Karla was very friendly and extremely helpful
Charlotte bernard
35 days ago
Quick prompt service. Thank you
Cherri N Spaulding
35 days ago
Susana was kind and quickly resolved my sssue.
Nora
36 days ago
Thank you for your help.
Terrie
36 days ago
Quick and helpful advice
Sarah Ramos
37 days ago
made this easy and fast !
Natalie
37 days ago
The agent responded quickly and resolved my question promptly.
Anthony Pitman
2 days ago
Karla was very helpful.
Sandy
3 days ago
Milo was very knowledgeable and polite. I also appreciate that Milo used proper grammar and punctuation.
Dina
6 days ago
I couldn't get any answers directly from my cruise line. Eduardo had all the information I needed.
yanira marin
6 days ago
Eduardo was great and patient
Wanda M Cunningham
6 days ago
Because it was so easy to use and the people at the port were so friendly and helpful and gave us an awesome experience on the excursion.
Lisa G.
7 days ago
sunny was very helpful!
Sharon Shepard
8 days ago
Eduardo was outstanding
Barbara
8 days ago
Milo answered every question I had with percision and never hesitated. Excellent Customer Service
Robin
8 days ago
Quick efficient response. Knowledgeable
Scott Brady
9 days ago
Quick and prompt service, very friendly.
Julie
9 days ago
Karla was very quick and courteous!
MARIA CORINA PARTIDAS
12 days ago
very nice the agent, Sunny.
Rose
12 days ago
Agent was super helpful and helped me complete my reservations
Doni
13 days ago
Needed availability for wheelchair, did not suggest ANY alternatives. I would have been happy to be given some other ideas.
Sheanier
14 days ago
The agent made the chat easy and quick.
Debi
15 days ago
Always a great experience with your company. I love the variety and price of the different things you offer. your staff is always great.
Cherie Curry
16 days ago
The agent was very helpful and was prompt with the answers.
Jim L Renfrow
17 days ago
Excellent service !!!!
Mrs d warlow
17 days ago
Agent very good .. just anxious that we will be able to change our trip time as we are now docking later
Melanie Smith
18 days ago
Saved on phone charges
Very clear for people who don’t know the language
Matt
19 days ago
Sunny helped us out once again and was professional and provided fantastic service!
Justin Vasquez
19 days ago
Great customer service!
melody
20 days ago
Always attentive staff
Sabrina
21 days ago
I've used your company for years and I am very please with the services.
Jessica
22 days ago
Great service
Zuleyma Santiago
22 days ago
Eduardo was great! He knew all related to my requests and solve all the issues I had in the process of booking 2 excursions.
Colette Marchioli
23 days ago
easy, fast very helpful
Jana
23 days ago
Sunny was very helpful and kind.
Katie
23 days ago
Sunny answered all my questions and was friendly
Benedict Cabrera
23 days ago
Karla was great, solved all my concerns.
Ranae Lough
24 days ago
Thank you!
denise cook
25 days ago
karina was fast and knowledgeable
Linda
28 days ago
She was very informative
Amanda Shows
28 days ago
Thank you Karla. She was able to answer most of my questions!
Margaret mcdonald
29 days ago
Quick and easy answer. Agent very polite
Diane
29 days ago
A great help in answering my questions
George Mascera
30 days ago
Quick responses, all questions answered and problems resolved without any issue.
John
31 days ago
He was great again.
Dena Zavala
31 days ago
answered my question very quick
slly
32 days ago
easy
kayla
32 days ago
Susanna was awesome
Edward
33 days ago
I received all the information I request quickly and accurately. Thank you.
Donna
34 days ago
They answered each question promptly and accurately
Beverly
35 days ago
It was easy, I got the information I wanted quickly and the operator was very pleasant during the conversation.
Lori
35 days ago
Susana was very helpful
Amelia
35 days ago
She was quick in answering my questions and very helpful
Becky
36 days ago
Eduardo was perfect!
Diane Wynn
36 days ago
Very helpful and efficient
roger
37 days ago
was good
Jennifer Minica
37 days ago
Thank you to Susanna!:)
fran
37 days ago
Susanna was very help!

More shoreexcursioneer.com Reviews