ShoreExcursioneer Reviews

Welcome to Shore Excursioneer Reviews by Shopper Approved!

At Shore Excursioneer, we love to hear about your shore excursion booking experience with us so that potential clients get a great insight on the service, added value and prices we provide when shopping for cruise excursions. We also receive great and valuable information on how to constantly improve what we do on a daily basis so that possibly all our clients leave a great review of Shore Excursioneer.

Shore Excursioneer has teamed up with one of the industry leaders when it comes to reviews, Shopper Approved. They are a third party review company that makes sure all reviews are genuine and verified. This is why Shopper Approved is one of the few appointed review partners for Google.


Recommend this Company ★★★★★ Average
Would Buy Again ★★★★★ Average
Customer Service ★★★★★ Average
Verified Customer Reviews
We now offer more than 67,300 reviews from clients who have booked with Shore Excursioneer. These are reviews you can trust from actual clients of ours. See below all of the reviews and have fun booking your cruise shore excursions with Shore Excursioneer!

Kevin O East Islip, New York, US
Today
Thanks !!
Louise R Elmvale, Ontario, CA
Yesterday
Live chat was great, very quick response and explained everything very well
Jan D Gainesville, FL, US
2 days ago
Learned about this website from fellow cruisers!!
Amanda K Knoxville, Tennessee, US
2 days ago
Easy to book and able to pay via PayPal
Kimberly H Rogersville, Missouri, US
2 days ago
This is our second cruise using Shore Excursioneer. We have passed along and recommended your site to our travel agent.
Delvin G monona, ia, US
3 days ago
fast and easy, thank you
Michael D Colorado Springs, Colorado, US
4 days ago
Very happy with this company.
Brian E Houston, Texas, US
4 days ago
Love prices Love options Love deposit only now
Heather P Burton , Michigan , US
4 days ago
We book through you every cruise we go on. We love you guys!!
Johnathon C Oakland, California, US
4 days ago
So easy and awesome prices
Julia C MOREHEAD CITY, NC, US
4 days ago
Second time I have booked through you. Great service.
CeeCee R. Houston, TX, US
4 days ago
Really good tours at great prices.
Freda G Walket, Louisiana, US
5 days ago
Great
Linda L Hartford, Connecticut, US
6 days ago
Interesting and varied selections
Kristie C. Corpus Christi, TX, US
6 days ago
This is the BEST place to get your tours.
Denise P Gulfport, MS, US
7 days ago
That Was So Easy I Loved It
ANDREW S FORDS, New Jersey, US
7 days ago
very good.
Claudio Killeen, Texas, US
7 days ago
We always book here. Never let us down.
Jacqueline B Lockerbie, Dumfries and Galloway, GB
8 days ago
Great website, easy to use and great choice of tours.
Ashley s Brenham, Texas, US
8 days ago
2nd time booking this and loved it. Simple and user friendly.
Rodney B Decatur , Texas, US
9 days ago
Easy and fast
Richard S Hattiesburg, MS, US
10 days ago
We love Shore Excursioneer, we have never had an issue.
Jules Clear Lake City, TX
10 days ago
We only book thru you guys.
Chryle R Smith's station, AL, US
11 days ago
Thanks for making this site easy to use. We've booked through you before with no n issues.
Chryle R Smith's station, AL, US
11 days ago
I've booked through you in the past and was very pleased with the easy process.
Derek C Bayville , New Jersey, US
11 days ago
Awesome & easy to navigate
Rhonda L Grand Prairie, Texas, US
11 days ago
all is fine, second time booking.
Ronnie L Greenville, TX, US
12 days ago
Easy booking process!
James S Pasadena, Maryland, US
12 days ago
we love booking thru ShoreExcursioneer. Have always had a great experience. Thanks, Jim and Cindy
Jacob C Austin, Texas, US
12 days ago
Very simple, mobile website compatible with iPhones. Look forward to my excursion.
Carol H Honolulu, Hawaii, US
13 days ago
Booking was very easy and the descriptions of the excursions are wonderful! I will let you know how it all turns out after our December 2019 cruise!
Richard A Crown Point, Indiana, US
13 days ago
Easy Peazy............
Cindy H Kilbourne, Louisiana, US
14 days ago
Yes
William Z Barnegat, New Jersey, US
14 days ago
I book with this company every cruise.
Michael S Kansas City, Missouri, US
15 days ago
Easy to book and love saving some money! Thank you!
Janice Austin, Texas
15 days ago
Ya\'ll are the best to book with!
Robert N Charlotte , North Carolina , US
16 days ago
Your website was awesome booking was a breeze
Scott D Cleveland, Tennessee, US
16 days ago
I've used Shore Excursioneer many times, super easy to use. They are great to work with.
Victoria B Utopia, Texas, US
16 days ago
Always happy with our excursion purchases. Been a customer since 2014
Mary J. Baltimore, Maryland
17 days ago
Never any issues booking here.
Jason H Wichita Falls, Texas, US
18 days ago
Great website and easy to navigate. Thank you!
Roslyn T Alexandria, Virginia, US
18 days ago
Very Good
Nicolo M Surf City, New Jersey, US
18 days ago
Fantastic excursion selections and easy to use web site!
John H Muncie, Indiana, US
19 days ago
Looking forward to our excursion!
Carol S New Port Richey, Florida, US
20 days ago
Very easy booking. Looking forward to Salsa Salsa on January 7,2020
Keeta G Bryan, Texas, US
20 days ago
Have used Shore.Excusioneer several times and have always been happy.
James A South Weymouth, MA, US
21 days ago
Great selection of excursions and super easy booking.
Greg F Tulsa, Oklahoma, US
21 days ago
So many choices and the prices are amazing.
Irene I Stafford, Texas, US
22 days ago
Very easy, would definitely recommend it to my family and friends!!!!
Christine M washingtonville, New York, US
22 days ago
so far perfect
Inez P San Antonio, Texas, US
22 days ago
Love this company, its safe and theres always someone there to help with any questions. We use this company all the time. :)
Bob La Paz, Baja, MX
Today
This is a great company to use. Been customers for over 4 years.
Michelle B Diamondhead , Mississippi, US
Yesterday
Booking was a breeze! I always use this site for booking my excursion in Cozumel
Angelo Prescott, Arizona
2 days ago
This is the only place to book.
Jeffery A Homeworth, OH, US
2 days ago
We are very much looking forward to our visit. I hope getting there is as easy as the booking process.
Sarah H Milton, Ontario, CA
3 days ago
2nd time customer! Love Shore Excursioneer!
Anthony S Pflugerville, Texas, US
3 days ago
I like that it is linked to pay pal
Lorie K Point Pleasant, New Jersey, US
4 days ago
Great price and easy booking
Michael D Colorado Springs, Colorado, US
4 days ago
We have booked through your company before for this excursion and it was perfect. Plan on using your services from now on.
Carmen B Little River, South Carolina, US
4 days ago
Awesome all 5 stars!! Thanks!!
Matthew S Denver, Colorado, US
4 days ago
Best price out there and super easy to book
Dennis K Mesquite, Texas, US
4 days ago
Site was easy to use
Dennis K Mesquite, Texas, US
5 days ago
The site was easy to use.
Carlos N Meriden, CT, US
5 days ago
Great
Donna J Murrayville, Georgia, US
6 days ago
Yes, I booked last year and everything went well so I am booking again this year.
Caroline V Venice, Florida, US
6 days ago
We have used Shore Excursioneer before, and had good results. Your refund policy, and back to ship guarantee are great selling features. Plus the quality of the tours we have used so far has been excellent.
Amy J bardstown, Kentucky, US
7 days ago
Always easy. Always effecient
DANIEL P BOONE, NC, US
7 days ago
Easy to book
Gladys P Bronx, NY, US
8 days ago
Super easy to book.
Michael G Eagle lake , Florida, US
8 days ago
Thanks
Carrie M Corpus Christi, Texas, US
9 days ago
Looking forward to a WONDERFUL time in Cozumel!
Jean G Mercer, Maine, US
9 days ago
Very easy to register for excursions. Great reviews.
Jessica M amarillo, Texas, US
10 days ago
so easy and great prices
Sonya T Spartanburg, South Carolina, US
10 days ago
Very easy to book and gives lot's of information to help you plan.
Nicte C San Antonio, Texas, US
11 days ago
We loved our experience last time and we're glad to use Shore Excursioneer again!
Linda S Fair Haven, VT, US
11 days ago
We always use Shore Excursioneer to book out excursions. Easy and professional.
Charlotte H Houston, Texas, US
11 days ago
easy to book, have booked and had to cancel for weather you you refunded my money as soon as I emailed you.
Robert T Dallas, Texas, US
12 days ago
Always super easy
Richard A Crown Point, Indiana, US
12 days ago
Eazy - Peazy
Coleen H Springfield, Illinois, US
12 days ago
Web pages are very user friendly.
Jeremy C Arlington, TX, US
12 days ago
Awesome!
Susan H Rogers, Arkansas, US
13 days ago
We have only used your company for our excursions and you have never let us down!!
Aletha s Lyons , Oregon , US
13 days ago
Love it
Michael S Kansas City, Missouri, US
14 days ago
Love the site!
Judith H Yorba Linda, CA, US
15 days ago
I had MANY questions and the chat people, Eduardo, Sunny, and one I inadvertently disconnected from were all so helpful and answered all my questions. Looking forward to this cruise and these excursions!
Jose M Litchfield Park, Arizona, US
15 days ago
Easy to navigate. Clear pricing. Excellent customer service (chat).
Dennis B Beecher, Illinois, US
16 days ago
The is the first time I have booked thru Shore Excursioneer. Site was easy to find things and provided good descriptions. I will reserve my final judgement until excursion is completed.
Debbie B Brooklyn, New York, US
16 days ago
Always satisfied
Janice M Falkirk, Scotland, GB
16 days ago
No problems - easy to use - great!!!!
Carla Round Rock, Texas, US
16 days ago
5 stars and more!
Steven S Bonita Springs, Florida, US
17 days ago
No problems navigating through the website and completing the registration info!!
Ivette A Chicago, Illinois, US
18 days ago
Reall great competitive prices and lots of great options.
Janet W White Plains , New York , US
18 days ago
Mr Santos is a great excursion at a great price. So nice, I'm going to do it again!
Richard J Bay City, Texas, US
19 days ago
Easy and convenient
Michael P London, Ontario, CA
19 days ago
quick and easy...great website
David L Wichita, KS, US
20 days ago
Easy site to use
Andrew S Colorado Springs, Colorado, US
21 days ago
Travel Agent, used you once before and was pleased.
FELIPE L CORP CHRISTI, TX
21 days ago
Easy to use online for ordering and staff via phone call was very knowledgable!!
Rafael O Orlando, Florida, US
21 days ago
Great service
Carol W Atlanta, GA, US
22 days ago
I called 3 times for information. All three people were VERY helpful!! Thank you!!
Charles Z Cape Coral, Florida, US
22 days ago
Looking forward to this excursion with you. Booking went very smoothly.
Vanessa L milford, Pennsylvania, US
23 days ago
Very easy and the chat function is great. I have already recommended this to friends.

More shoreexcursioneer.com Reviews