ShoreExcursioneer Reviews

Welcome to Shore Excursioneer Reviews by Shopper Approved!

At Shore Excursioneer, we love to hear about your shore excursion booking experience with us so that potential clients get a great insight on the service, added value and prices we provide when shopping for cruise excursions. We also receive great and valuable information on how to constantly improve what we do on a daily basis so that possibly all our clients leave a great review of Shore Excursioneer.

Shore Excursioneer has teamed up with one of the industry leaders when it comes to reviews, Shopper Approved. They are a third party review company that makes sure all reviews are genuine and verified. This is why Shopper Approved is one of the few appointed review partners for Google.


Recommend this Company ★★★★★ Average
Would Buy Again ★★★★★ Average
Customer Service ★★★★★ Average
We now offer more than 64,400 reviews from clients who have booked with Shore Excursioneer. These are reviews you can trust from actual clients of ours. See below all of the reviews and have fun booking your cruise shore excursions with Shore Excursioneer!

Terri H Saint Landry, Louisiana, US
Yesterday
Very fast and easy. Full details, easy to understand exactly what you can get.
RHONDA M Houston, Texas, US
Yesterday
good job
Jennifer J Grantham, England, GB
Yesterday
Really easy.
Lyndsey K Orlando, Florida, US
2 days ago
nice site!
Catherine O Prairieville, Louisiana, US
2 days ago
Every time!!!
Kathy B Benton, Louisiana, US
2 days ago
Always use this website!
Daphne H Holiday, Florida, US
2 days ago
We have booked with you before and always will continue to do so Great service.
Ann P Branson, Missouri, US
2 days ago
We book with you often.
Theresa H San Antonio, Texas, US
3 days ago
I always use you guys, would be nice if I got some coupons to us. Great service
Nahum M Cancun, Quintana Roo, MX
4 days ago
Everything good
Christine C Quartzsite, Arizona, US
4 days ago
Easy to book. Had a few questions and called number given. Very kind, courteous girl answered my questions
marilyn a Elmhurst, illinois, US
4 days ago
you should offer travel agent discounts - it helps us to sell your properties..
David E Huntingdon Valley, Pennsylvania, US
4 days ago
booked with you before and will again.
WILLIAM G Atlanta, Georgia, US
5 days ago
Very easy company to deal with. Karla was great! I have used them for the last several years and never had a problem.
Marla M Rockport, Texas, US
5 days ago
Thanks for your online help when the system froze up.
Lee T Westminster, Colorado, US
5 days ago
We always us shoreexcursioneers whenever we can for the best rates on excursions!
tim boise, id, us
5 days ago
just great!
Danielle B Gonzales, LA, US
6 days ago
Jumped on this site and found my excursion for $30 cheaper!!! So exciting, thank you!!
Walter S Brooklyn Park, Minnesota, US
6 days ago
great selections and options
vicky d port st lucie, Florida, US
6 days ago
I always use this website for ALL my excursions. Love LOVE love this site..You keep the prices reasonable for a family of 4 to be able to have some off shore fun. Thank You!
Morton Houston, texas, US
6 days ago
We did this excursion last year and had fun.. Safe and secure location...
jeffrey b austinburg, Ohio, US
7 days ago
Awesome super excited to do this lots of great reviews
Phillip R Katy, Texas, US
7 days ago
Shore Excursioneer is the best!!!
Lansville D Florida, US
8 days ago
Transaction process was very smooth and simple.
Diane C Naples, Florida, US
8 days ago
I am booking this tour again. We were on it in Sept. Please have us booked with Anthony. He is great!
Mikaela L Harrisonville, Missouri, US
8 days ago
Our second time using! First time was great! Hopefully second time is just as great!
Steven G clarksville, Tennessee, US
8 days ago
This is the only company I look to for excursions. If they don't have what I want I will grudgingly book with Carnival. It also appears as though the website got a nice overhaul since the last time I was on it and it is far more user friendly. Thank you guys! We've been using you since our first cruise and will continue to do so.
Lee A Pocatello, Idaho, US
9 days ago
fast and easy
Jessica B Pensacola, Florida, US
10 days ago
Great prices and website is very user friendly!
Donald D Tucson, Arizona, US
11 days ago
Good
Rebecca v Utrecht, The Netherlands, NL
11 days ago
thanks for helping with booking
Paul L Lindale , Texas, US
11 days ago
Super easy!
Susan M Hot Springs, Arkansas, US
11 days ago
I have used your company many times and I'm sure I will use you many more times!
Bryant M Dallas, Oklahoma, US
11 days ago
Thank you for making this an easy experience
Billy W Waxahachie, Texas, US
12 days ago
have used you several times before...great company!
Brian K Richardson, Texas, US
13 days ago
This is our fourth excursion booked through Shore Excursioneer.
velma t harlingen, texas, US
13 days ago
I am a travel agent I will give this site to my clients
Dino G Waterford, Michigan, US
14 days ago
great website
Laurie S Carbondale, Kansas, US
14 days ago
My husband and I are looking forward to this excursion.
Bradley W Royse City , Texas, US
14 days ago
Great excursions.
Laura G Alexandria, Virginia, AR
14 days ago
I called the 866 number a few times with questions. The phone was answered immediately by a real live and wonderfully helpful woman. Thank you!
David H Mesa, Arizona, US
14 days ago
Best prices on resort day passes!! Better options than cruise lines!!!
Angela H Garner, North Carolina, US
15 days ago
I was very pleasantly surprised ordering my excursions from shore excursioneetpr in the past. I am sure I will be equally pleased this booking!
William P Port Saint Lucie, Florida, US
15 days ago
Thanks..….
Chrissy C Cincinnati, Ohio, US
15 days ago
we have used your company many times and have always been satisfied....
Kim k Bradenton, Florida, US
16 days ago
Great!
Karen J fredericksburg, Virginia, US
16 days ago
Easy to use website.
Tera G finchville, Kentucky, US
16 days ago
great
Harold S Chestnut Ridge , New York, US
16 days ago
We also booked the Hilton in Curaçao with your company!
Patrick D Flower Mound, Texas, US
17 days ago
We have used Shore Excusioneer on several occasions in various ports while cruising. You guys always do an amazing job no matter what kind of activity. Thanks for all that you do around the world!! Marci Danis
Aneva J Driggs, Idaho, US
17 days ago
we love this site and use it often
Rich Stukey Baltimore, Maryland, US
Yesterday
Great booking experience! Even better prices.
Steve L Waverly, Ohio, AR
Yesterday
Great company
Ann P Branson, Missouri, US
2 days ago
We have booked with you often. Great excursions and service.
lenora k humble, Texas, US
2 days ago
awesome place we have went there the past 3 years
Timothy M Spring Hill, Florida, US
2 days ago
We use your company all the time and have referred your website to friends and family. Thanks for the great service.
Joan Z Newtown, Pennsylvania, US
2 days ago
We have used this site for other excursions love it
Ann P Branson, Missouri, US
2 days ago
We book with you often. Great excursions and customer service.
Juan L Chetumal, Quintana Roo, MX
3 days ago
Love this website!
Christie G Morristown, Tennessee, US
3 days ago
I love this company!! I always use them for excursions!! You get more for your money and they are very dependable!!
Patricia M Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA
4 days ago
Wonderful
Langley F Florence, Alabama, US
4 days ago
check in/book has been very easy
Brian R Pinellas Park, Florida, US
4 days ago
Mr. Sanchos is THE BEST. Tell Andres that YOUR Captain Club from Facebook and Susan Marie are coming again!
Nora Hungary
4 days ago
Like the many options for excursions.
William T Georgetown, Kentucky, US
5 days ago
We have used your tour company many times in the past and love everything that you offer.
Alan W Powder Springs, GA, US
5 days ago
We have used Shore Excursioneer several times and have always had great excursion experiences!
Diana L New Braunfels, Texas, US
5 days ago
I love Mr.Sanchos, Food is great, drinks could be better. will go again and again.
Don P Waterford, Michigan, US
6 days ago
Have booked with you in the past-always good! Thanks
GARY U Manchester, New Hampshire, US
6 days ago
Very easy to book
Mary P North Fort Myers, Florida, US
6 days ago
We always book with you...this is our favorite place to go!!
Mark R Surprise, Arizona, US
6 days ago
Agent was very patient and helpful
Susy, Freeport, TX, US
6 days ago
5 stars!
Angel H merryville, louisiana, US
7 days ago
very easy and fast! easy to understand terms!
Isabella Texas City, Texas, US
7 days ago
Each time is great. We always use Shore Excursioneer!
Vanessa D Houston, Texas, US
8 days ago
Easy, thanks
Todd L Silver creek, New York, US
8 days ago
Overall satisfaction
PETER N Moore, Oklahoma, US
8 days ago
love using you guys!! you make it so easy!!
Rachel Corpus Christi, TX, US
8 days ago
So many great choices at better prices than the ship.
Janet S Garfield, New Jersey, US
9 days ago
Loved the website made it easy to book excursions
JoAnn F Jacksboro, Texas, US
10 days ago
We have been booking we shoreExcusioneer since 2010. Always a great job and a good price. Thank You
Terry H Dover, Delaware, US
11 days ago
ALWAYS book with ShoreExcursioneer! Best rates, best experiences!
Kevin M Indianapolis, Indiana, US
11 days ago
Very Easy
VILMA J Tampa, FL, US
11 days ago
the overall shopping and selecting excursion is so easy and their customer service thru phone was wonderful and helpful
EVELYN P bedford, Texas, US
11 days ago
love this company
Regina M Nowata, Oklahoma, US
12 days ago
Thank you so much for your assistance today!!
Tesa Paris, TX, US
12 days ago
LOVE you guys! Saves me tons of money.
Jason Santa Clarita, CA, US
13 days ago
Great guest support team.
Linda L Tyler, TX, US
13 days ago
Ya\'ll are just great! We use you for every cruise now.
Brandon B Rockwall, Texas, US
14 days ago
Booking was fast, and easy!! Best prices we've found- and we've looked around!! :)
Kathleen , Portland, Oregon, US
14 days ago
I called and had all my questions answers with no hesitation
therese m Saint Petersburg, FL, US
14 days ago
Very quick to respond to questions.
Bettye Little Rock, Arkansas, US
14 days ago
Will never go back to ordering from the ships. These prices are great!
Melissa L Tulsa, Oklahoma, US
15 days ago
Can't wait to go - transaction was super easy
Teresa G Renton, Washington, US
15 days ago
Easy to book
William P Port Saint Lucie, Florida, US
15 days ago
Really looking forward to this excursion! Process was easy.
Cassie Dallas, TX, US
15 days ago
Always the best!
Pamela J Gray, Louisiana, US
16 days ago
great
Tony L Indianapolis, Indiana , US
16 days ago
Great prices and looks fun
curtis f Tampa, Florida, US
16 days ago
Don't change anything
Joseph P Lenoir, North Carolina, US
17 days ago
Booking was easy and I do like the idea of paying a portion now and the rest when we get there.
Scott D Denver, Colorado, US
17 days ago
You guys are awesome! we are so excited for our excursion!
Michael F Ballston Spa, New York, US
17 days ago
We love you guys!

More shoreexcursioneer.com Reviews