ShoreExcursioneer Reviews

Welcome to Shore Excursioneer Reviews by Shopper Approved!

At Shore Excursioneer, we love to hear about your shore excursion booking experience with us so that potential clients get a great insight on the service, added value and prices we provide when shopping for cruise excursions. We also receive great and valuable information on how to constantly improve what we do on a daily basis so that possibly all our clients leave a great review of Shore Excursioneer.

Shore Excursioneer has teamed up with one of the industry leaders when it comes to reviews, Shopper Approved. They are a third party review company that makes sure all reviews are genuine and verified. This is why Shopper Approved is one of the few appointed review partners for Google.


Ana D Tarpon Springs , Fl, US
7 days ago
Great, easy to book. Thank you for the suggestion
Darlene B Boca Raton , Florida , US
8 days ago
Great to book with so far!
Shaun A New Braunfels, Texas, US
9 days ago
Easy to navigate and have always used shore excursioneer wo any problems.
Marline G Groves, United States, US
9 days ago
It was so easy, and all the questions were answered on the page.
Brenda B Beaumont, AB, CA
10 days ago
Was recommended by a fellow cruiser. Your on line chat was quick and easy
Mickey M Texarkana, AR, US
10 days ago
Booked 4 excursions with Shore Excursioneer for our next cruise. Thanks for making it so easy!
Mickey M Texarkana, AR, US
10 days ago
Shore Excursioneer for the best cruise ship excursions! Thanks again!
William B cobleskill, New York, US
10 days ago
We have used Shore Excursioneer before and were very happy. I hope this time is just as good.
Courtney W Grain Valley, Missouri, US
11 days ago
The person I spoke to with customer service was incredibly helpful
Kay C Neosho, Missouri, US
12 days ago
Love this company we have used many times with no issues.
Chara S Brownwood , Tx , US
13 days ago
easy process!
Leslie H North Las Vegas, NV, US
14 days ago
Very easy website to navigate. Good prices compared to the cruise ships.
John Las Vegas , NV, US
14 days ago
Its very easy to utilize. Options are plenty.
Felicia D Dallas, Texas, US
14 days ago
I always use this company when I am traveling on a cruise . They are dependable and trustworthy an will refund you your money if for any reason you can't make your excursion.
Steven P Brownsburg, IN, US
15 days ago
Easy to use
Alan L Longview, TX, US
16 days ago
Easy Purchase
Janna D Marietta, GA, US
16 days ago
I booked with shoreexcursioneer many times. Great service. Thank you!
Serena M SUMMERVILLE, SC, US
16 days ago
very easy!!
Lisa I HOUSTON, TEXAS, US
17 days ago
Always quick and easy very nice ppl.
Gary H Bourbonnais, Illinois, US
17 days ago
Never had a problem
Michael H Livingston, TX, US
18 days ago
Very easy. Thank you
Barbara S Ripley, MS, US
18 days ago
Oh yes ! Love this company & excursions!!
Scott E Houston, TX, US
19 days ago
Excited to be using Shore Excursioneer again for our upcoming cruise! We've had great experiences for many years.
Carrie H Quincy, Michigan, US
20 days ago
Great service! This is our second time booking our excursions with you all!
Julie R Murfreesboro, Tennessee, US
20 days ago
So easy
Melinda J Springfield, GA, US
21 days ago
this was much easier than anywhere else
Nykia F Fort Worth, Texas, US
23 days ago
I love this company.The small deposit upfront helps make it affordable.
Jolene C West Valley City, UT, US
24 days ago
This will be our 3rd time booking the waterfalls through your company. Alway a good time.
Douglas P avon, IN, US
24 days ago
just shared with friend to use your service.
Cynthia P San Antonio, TX, US
24 days ago
This is the second time using Shore Excursioneer and I love the ease of booking.
Rickey T Burlington, North Carolina, US
26 days ago
Always come back for my excursions on my cruises!
Jerry O Terre Haute, 24, US
26 days ago
We have used you several times and always a good experience
Christina G San Antonio, Texas, US
27 days ago
Be there in 2016. It was awesome
Linda H Hampden , Maine , US
27 days ago
My children and grandchildren traveled to curaƧao last may and had day passes. They all had an excellent time and highly recommend
Dan M Allen, Texas, US
27 days ago
Easy site and great selections.
Jeana B Lexington, Kentucky, US
30 days ago
Easy to book. Excited for the trip.
Peggy R Duncan, Oklahoma, US
30 days ago
Easy Process.
Lori L Valley Stream, NY, US
31 days ago
I was having trouble booking an excursion. Andrea live chatted with me and was able to assist my transaction. Thanks Andrea for all your help.
Sandra K Brookshire, TX, US
32 days ago
I have used ShoreExcursioneer a few times and will continue to enjoy their excursions and great customer service.
Cassandra B Spring, TX, US
32 days ago
I have been using ShoreExcursioneer for several years now and have always been very satisfied and happy with our bookings.
Corinna C CASPER, Wyoming , US
33 days ago
Thank you
Jeff H Derry, NH, US
36 days ago
Quick and easy
David F Alhambra , Illinois, US
36 days ago
We always use shoreexcursioneer.com when planning an excursion!
Paul K Spring, Texas, US
37 days ago
Use you all the time.
Deborah F New Orleans, La, US
37 days ago
Fast service
Rettina H Houston, Texas, US
38 days ago
Been here before. And we loved it
Carla H bixby, Oklahoma, US
39 days ago
we have used shore excursioneer several times and tell everyone to use you!!! thanks for the savings!
Tyreese W Houston , TX, US
41 days ago
Love them!!
Eva G Houston, TX, US
41 days ago
Great options for excursions. Great prices and easy to navigate website.
Phoebe C Orlando, Florida, US
42 days ago
Very easy!
Kara B Douglass, Kansas, US
43 days ago
We always use ShoreExcursioneer when we book excursions. We have never had one problem and we would recommend them to anyone wanting to book a shore excursion.
Kathy L Marlboro, NY, US
7 days ago
I use shore excursioneer a log, and have always had success.
Cindy B Okotoks, Alberta, CA
8 days ago
Easy!
Kim W Wentzville, Missouri, US
9 days ago
CAN'T WAIT TO GO BACK!
Rebecca P San Antonio, Texas, US
10 days ago
Absolutely love how easy booking is. Thank you.
Cathie J Murfreesboro, Tennessee, US
10 days ago
Chat was very helpful and patient with me!
Mickey M Texarkana, AR, US
10 days ago
Shore Excursioneer makes it easy, and has the best excursions.
Mickey M Texarkana, AR, US
10 days ago
We've used Shore Excursioneer in the past. They've always done an excellent job with our cruise ship excursions.
Daniel M Corpus Christi, TX, US
11 days ago
Our second time coming here! Love the place.And we are bringing our friends with us this time
Jean S SCHULENBURG, TX, US
11 days ago
So easy to book and reasonable prices. Would recommend to anyone else
Jason K Pickering, Canada ( 1), CA
13 days ago
Very easy
Tracy M WATONGA, OK, OK, US
14 days ago
so easy and fast ty
Romaine D Frisco, TX, US
14 days ago
You came back from the resort. The server Ivan was amazing. Can't wait to go back!!!
Daniel R San Antonio, Texas, US
14 days ago
Easy to book.
Shirley P WYANET, Illinois, US
15 days ago
I have used your company before. Always a great experience.
Jocasa L Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, US
15 days ago
User friendly website and easy checkout. Enjoy to ability to cancel for a full refund. Definitely can't wait to go and enjoy this property!
Sherri K Magnolia, Arkansas, US
16 days ago
I love SE. We use them to book our cruise excursions in every port. Great Customer Service. Highly recommend this company
Victoria C Englewood, FL, US
16 days ago
Easy Peasy
Chonticha M Raleigh, NC, US
16 days ago
Happy to be able to get back into cruising and booking excursions with you guys again! Thanks for your service and smooth process.
Katharine C ROCKPORT, TX, US
17 days ago
BOOKING WAS VERY EASY.
Jeremy M Chicago, IL, US
17 days ago
Booking the excursion was fast, easy, and secure. I feel like I paid a good price, and I got the most bang for my buck!
Dara L Columbus, Ohio, US
18 days ago
Thank! So easy!
Donald L Hearne, Texas, US
18 days ago
the best is the best no matter what Yall are the best
Linda M HOUSTON, TX, US
19 days ago
This will be our 7th time here..we no you want let us down..and we will have a very good time like always before..
Ranney W Garyville, louisiana, US
20 days ago
Booking was secure and easy.
Bryan W Burlington, MA, US
20 days ago
Easy to book! Thanks!
Elizabeth S Lewes, DE, US
22 days ago
There were 2 different excursions that looked the same, except the prices were different. One was $138 and one was $159. One I found by searching the shore excursions website and the other one was from a link from friends who had booked. I wanted to make sure I got on the one my friends were on and confirmed they were participants. Confusing.
Karen S Burton, Texas, US
23 days ago
ALWAY USE YALL!!!!!!!! COMPLETE SATISFACTION !!!!!!
Benita J Texas City, Texas, US
24 days ago
Very helpful staff
Cynthia P San Antonio, TX, US
24 days ago
Love the ease of booking excursions through website.
Peyton M Ben Wheeler, Texas, US
25 days ago
I'm a Travel agent and my clients use you all the time.
Jerry O TERRE HAUTE, IN, US
26 days ago
Always use you, never a problem
Tomangia L Stockbridge, Georgia, US
26 days ago
Booking this excursion has been easy.
Lauran J Indianapolis, Indiana, US
27 days ago
So far the website has worked well, and whenever I use the chat function, I am able to get the information needed :)
Angela M Florissant, MO, US
27 days ago
So easy
Michael K Kingwood, TX - Texas, US
28 days ago
Easy process and great prices
Deborah P Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, US
30 days ago
So far booking this excursion was a breeze. If our day there is as easy, I will be happy.
Stephen E Whitewright, Texas, US
31 days ago
Have used you guys several times over the years and have never been disappointed.
Shaun H Blue Springs, MO, US
31 days ago
It was so easy. Had a question so I started a chat and Susana answered my simple question so fast!
Robert S Claremore, Oklahoma, US
32 days ago
We have been booking through you for years, and recommending to others.
Paige T Magnolias , Texas, US
33 days ago
We have booked several excursions through your company and have always been very pleased with the service! Super excited to be able to start cruising again and using your company!!
Emmanuel C Mazatlan, Q.R., MX
35 days ago
Very helpful
Tracy N Richmond, TX, US
36 days ago
Pretty easy to navigate. I would definitely book again.
Larry A Carrollton, Texas, US
37 days ago
Originally, we saw a price for $300 for our excursion but when we went to book a week later it went up $100 dollars.
Colleen S Wheatley, Ontario, CA
37 days ago
Not many excursions to choose from
Leonard R Austin, TX, US
37 days ago
Always use ShoreExcursioneer - never been anything less than 1000% satisfied!
Judith R Coral Springs, Florida, US
38 days ago
Have used this company multiple times. Touors have always been good and when we left a phone in a car you went to great lengths to get it back to us before our ship sailed!
Timothy K Hillman , Minnesota , US
39 days ago
We have booked through your site on many cruise excursions and have always been happy!
Tom H Pompton Plains, NJ, US
41 days ago
Easy to book - looking forward to trip.
Leann A Fincastle, VA, US
42 days ago
We always have good luck through shore excursioneer.
Balvir K Singapore, Singapore, SG
42 days ago
My cruise itinerary was not fully shown, some ports were missing..
Wayne M Brady, Texas, US
43 days ago
The process was easy and self explanatory.

More shoreexcursioneer.com Reviews