ShoreExcursioneer Reviews

Welcome to Shore Excursioneer Reviews by Shopper Approved!

At Shore Excursioneer, we love to hear about your shore excursion booking experience with us so that potential clients get a great insight on the service, added value and prices we provide when shopping for cruise excursions. We also receive great and valuable information on how to constantly improve what we do on a daily basis so that possibly all our clients leave a great review of Shore Excursioneer.

Shore Excursioneer has teamed up with one of the industry leaders when it comes to reviews, Shopper Approved. They are a third party review company that makes sure all reviews are genuine and verified. This is why Shopper Approved is one of the few appointed review partners for Google.


Recommend this Company ★★★★★ Average
Would Buy Again ★★★★★ Average
Customer Service ★★★★★ Average
Rachael C Sandwich, Illinois, US
2 days ago
SUPER EASY!!
Angelia R HOUSTON, TX, US
13 days ago
Thank you for helping with the POH Singles Fall 2020 Group.
Angela B Shreveport, LA, US
16 days ago
Have used this company multiple times. They never fail to give excellent service.
Sherri K Magnolia, Arkansas, US
18 days ago
We love Shoreexcursioneer!! We use them every chance we get!!
Benjamin C Rockledge , Florida, US
20 days ago
Love this website!!!
Rebecca C Groveland, Florida, US
31 days ago
Very easy. Great bargain.
jeniffer r palestine, Texas, US
37 days ago
fast and easy booking, with cancellation guarantee makes it easy in these "covid-19" times right now... also, bonus was cheaper than booking directly through the excursion itself
Kathleen R Mentor On The Lake, OH, US
40 days ago
so easy. Used you before
harriett s laconia , new hampshire, US
50 days ago
awesome site
Gregory E Hutto, Texas, US
52 days ago
I love Shoreexcursioneer!
janice k. glendale, arizona, usa
56 days ago
thank you always!
Diane C Charleston, South Carolina, US
58 days ago
Easy to navigate and purchase excursions.
Carolina G Harlingen, TX, US
59 days ago
I booked once before and my experience with you all was fantastic. I had to book with you again.
Carmen B Cherokee, Kansas, US
59 days ago
Customer service is wonderful. I was able to use my wallet, from my cancelled cruise, for this new cruise.
Duane B McClellandtown, 51
60 days ago
Best in the business
David M Detroit, Michigan, US
60 days ago
Super easy to book and am looking at other excursions already for this trip. Thank you.
Jim E. Corpus Christi, TX
63 days ago
GREAT !
Claudette P. Kansas City, Kansas
65 days ago
We always get great service with this company.
Stephanie Flagstaff, Arizona
70 days ago
Great company to deal with!
Lindy B Maryville, TN, US
71 days ago
We love your company. So glad we found you!
Dean Cleveland, Ohio
78 days ago
Thanks for all you do especially during these times. You guys rock. Ready to cruise!
Dolores A Spring, Texas, US
80 days ago
Amazingly fast and super easy
Jeanmarie M SEWELL, New Jersey, US
84 days ago
Very easy to use and quick responses!
Karen B Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, US
87 days ago
Ease of use, and questions were answered quickly
Joe F Brownsboro , Tx, US
90 days ago
I was worried about the cancellation but you guys made rescheduling easy. Thank you milo.
Lucy J. Lakewood, Colorado, US
92 days ago
The best! Friendly, knowledgable, and great excursions.
Megan E Daphne, Alabama, US
94 days ago
Thank You for all your help!
Janet and Thom Cambridge, UK
97 days ago
Always spot on!
Sherry W. Dickinson, Texas, US
99 days ago
I\'ve booked our group for multiple excursions. Website very easy to use and prices are outstanding!
Christine H Copiague, New York, US
100 days ago
This company is great and the descriptions are true to the real deal!
Suzi S. Boston, MA, US
101 days ago
We book with you each cruise.
DAWN B HATTIESBURG, Mississippi, US
103 days ago
This is the 3rd time I have booked with Shore Excursioneer. The first two were amazing, so hoping this one is too!
Jackson W. Dallas, Texas, US
104 days ago
Good folks and good excursions.
Danny Charleston, SC, US
105 days ago
Our go-to place to buy excursions for ALL ports.
Bettye Seattle, Washington
106 days ago
Always good dealing with Shore Excursioneer.
Tammy H Kenner, Louisiana, US
107 days ago
we love booking excursions through this site. It is so easy.
Carol B Richardson , Texas, US
108 days ago
Good
Stephen W. Philly, Penn.
108 days ago
VERY EASY BOOKING
Billy G. Houston, TX, US
109 days ago
We have used you each time we cruise. Covid will not stop us from booking again.
Jeanette R Las Vegas, Nevada, US
111 days ago
Easiest transaction ever. Detailed excursion so I know exactly what to expect. Thank you
LaKeytheia T Houston, Texas, US
112 days ago
Love this site
Paul r Irvington, Alabama, US
113 days ago
We used you before will always use your excursion packages!
Lawrence F. Miami, Florida, US
113 days ago
Lots of companies to buy excursions but these guys are the BEST!
John B White Oak Tx, Texas, US
114 days ago
We only use ShoreExcursioneer
Karen LF Baton Rouge, LA, US
115 days ago
Always nice to get tours here. Live Chat is always helpful.
Leon L. Quebec, Canada
116 days ago
The best prices, best service, and dependability. We always recommend.
Brandon H Tampa, Florida, US
118 days ago
Great
Bryce G. Lake Jackson, Texas, US
119 days ago
Super each and every time we book here.
Janice P Fort Myers, Florida, US
120 days ago
Easy to navigate website and easy to book.
Randy J New Orleans, Louisiana, US
120 days ago
Thank You.
Bonny L Tucson, Arizona, US
121 days ago
Thank you so much for making these bookings so easy. We are really looking forward to our trip to Alaska. Any tricks or ideas that will make our trip better are greatly appreciated from you.
Julie A Cheswick, Pennsylvania, US
8 days ago
Shore Excursioneer is very easy to deal with!!! thank you!
Richard G Boston, Massachusetts, US
15 days ago
I have used your company before and I was happy I am looking forward to this so excursion and can’t wait for my cruise to begin I’m sure it will be a lot of fun I will see you soon hopefully this vacation will be canceled by the pandemic be safe and hopefully I will see you soon cheers Richard Gendrolis
Gerald B Bergen, New York, US
16 days ago
We always use Shore excursioneer!
Shaun G Ada, Oklahoma, US
19 days ago
Very easy process and great discounts. Will definetly book again and recommend to others. thank you The Gibson's
Betty D Las vegas, Nv, US
22 days ago
Booking excursion was easy.
John H Columbia, Tennessee, US
37 days ago
We absolutely love Cozumel, and Mr. Sanchos. Using the booking site is extremely easy with no problems.
Tina B Joplin , Mo, US
39 days ago
Great
JP Lewis Pasadena, Texas, USA
49 days ago
4 thumbs up from us!
Laynee Sacramento, Calif.
51 days ago
Great, just great!
Todd S Memphis, Tennessee, US
56 days ago
Very Easy.
Gwen Miami Beach, Florida, US
57 days ago
My go-to place for all things cruise excursion!!
Isla B. Dickinson, Texas, USA
58 days ago
We love you guys.
Lynne Charleston, SC
59 days ago
Great!
Jason C Bronx, New York, US
60 days ago
Did well
Duane B McClellandtown, 51
60 days ago
Have booked with Shore Excursioner many times don't need to go anywhere else
Kendra B Bristol, VA, US
63 days ago
Super excited to go back to Mr. sanchos and this time bringing the whole family! Hopefully they will love it as much as we do!
Chuck L. Friendswood, Texas
64 days ago
Ya\'ll always have the best prices.
Sallye Detroit, Michigan, US
66 days ago
Always good. Thanks.
Bernie J Jaffrey , NH, US
71 days ago
As always, you guys are amazing!! I wouldn’t book with anyone else!!
angelia h humboldt, Tennessee, US
76 days ago
Site is so easy and user friendly!! And LOVE Mr Sanchos!!
Tina W. Lake Jackson, Texas, US
79 days ago
The whole ordering process is easy. Good selection and great pricing.
Josie E Haughton , Louisiana, US
81 days ago
The process to book was super easy!
Mell Sarasota, Florida, US
85 days ago
We love you guys!
JAMES V Lake Worth, Florida, US
90 days ago
Suny C. in Reservations Department provided 5 star customer service today. Keep up the good work!
Jack Portland, Texas, US
90 days ago
Nothing but good to say. Been using them for about 6 years.
Evelyn J New York City, New York, US
92 days ago
Good price tours. Easy booking tours through website.
Todd S Memphis, Tennessee, US
96 days ago
easy peasy
Tom J. Destin, Florida
98 days ago
Two thumbs up!
DOUGLAS M Mesquite, Texas, US
100 days ago
love you guys
Steve D. Farmington, Mass
100 days ago
Long time customer and will continue to be!
Max Memphis, Tenn, US
103 days ago
GREAT PLACE TO GET YOUR EXCURSIONS!
Steven B Nipomo, California , US
104 days ago
Very nice to have my itinerary popup... Easy to use..
Carmen P Marietta, Georgia, US
105 days ago
We love ShoreExcursioneer!!!!
Stephen V Martinsburg, West Virginia, US
106 days ago
This website took away all the guess work.
Jimmy L Del Valle, TX, US
107 days ago
been cruiseing for a couple of years and always us shore excurssioneer
Mistey. M Anna , Texas, US
108 days ago
Always do a great job
Michael Toronto, Canada
108 days ago
We have used this company before and have never been disappointed.
Adam C Gulf Shores, AL, US
109 days ago
yall awesome
Janice Henderson, Nevada
110 days ago
THANK YOU!
Patricia and Bill Tucson, Arizona
111 days ago
We have used them for years and they always save us money.
Shelley M Little Rock, Arkansas, US
113 days ago
We love booking with your company.
Susan A Sterlington, LA, US
113 days ago
This is our 4th time booking with you and we always will.!!!
FRANCES H Hibbing, MN, US
114 days ago
We visited in January of 2020 and thoroughly loved Little French key. Can't wait to return.
Sherry Dallas, Texas
114 days ago
We cannot wait to cruise again! Thank you for the great options.
Adam C Gulf Shores, AL, US
116 days ago
Thank you
Meliza M Houston, Texas, US
117 days ago
We are loyal customers for 8 years! THANK YOU!!.
Britnee L Shreveport, Louisiana, US
118 days ago
Thank you so much for the VIP digital wallet! Great idea and so easy to use.
George S Knoxville, Tennessee, US
120 days ago
Always happy with your service
Larry J HOUSTON, TX, US
120 days ago
So easy!
Kortney P Jonesboro, Arkansas, US
120 days ago
love shoreexcursioneer! easy to use and cheap!
Sarah S Houston, TX, US
121 days ago
This company is simply the best.

More shoreexcursioneer.com Reviews