ShoreExcursioneer Reviews

Welcome to Shore Excursioneer Reviews by Shopper Approved!

At Shore Excursioneer, we love to hear about your shore excursion booking experience with us so that potential clients get a great insight on the service, added value and prices we provide when shopping for cruise excursions. We also receive great and valuable information on how to constantly improve what we do on a daily basis so that possibly all our clients leave a great review of Shore Excursioneer.

Shore Excursioneer has teamed up with one of the industry leaders when it comes to reviews, Shopper Approved. They are a third party review company that makes sure all reviews are genuine and verified. This is why Shopper Approved is one of the few appointed review partners for Google.


Recommend this Company ★★★★★ Average
Would Buy Again ★★★★★ Average
Customer Service ★★★★★ Average
Dolores A Spring, Texas, US
Yesterday
Amazingly fast and super easy
Jeanmarie M SEWELL, New Jersey, US
5 days ago
Very easy to use and quick responses!
Karen B Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, US
8 days ago
Ease of use, and questions were answered quickly
Joe F Brownsboro , Tx, US
11 days ago
I was worried about the cancellation but you guys made rescheduling easy. Thank you milo.
Lucy J. Lakewood, Colorado, US
13 days ago
The best! Friendly, knowledgable, and great excursions.
Megan E Daphne, Alabama, US
15 days ago
Thank You for all your help!
Janet and Thom Cambridge, UK
18 days ago
Always spot on!
Sherry W. Dickinson, Texas, US
20 days ago
I\'ve booked our group for multiple excursions. Website very easy to use and prices are outstanding!
Christine H Copiague, New York, US
21 days ago
This company is great and the descriptions are true to the real deal!
Suzi S. Boston, MA, US
22 days ago
We book with you each cruise.
DAWN B HATTIESBURG, Mississippi, US
24 days ago
This is the 3rd time I have booked with Shore Excursioneer. The first two were amazing, so hoping this one is too!
Jackson W. Dallas, Texas, US
25 days ago
Good folks and good excursions.
Danny Charleston, SC, US
26 days ago
Our go-to place to buy excursions for ALL ports.
Bettye Seattle, Washington
27 days ago
Always good dealing with Shore Excursioneer.
Tammy H Kenner, Louisiana, US
28 days ago
we love booking excursions through this site. It is so easy.
Carol B Richardson , Texas, US
29 days ago
Good
Stephen W. Philly, Penn.
29 days ago
VERY EASY BOOKING
Billy G. Houston, TX, US
30 days ago
We have used you each time we cruise. Covid will not stop us from booking again.
Jeanette R Las Vegas, Nevada, US
32 days ago
Easiest transaction ever. Detailed excursion so I know exactly what to expect. Thank you
LaKeytheia T Houston, Texas, US
33 days ago
Love this site
Paul r Irvington, Alabama, US
34 days ago
We used you before will always use your excursion packages!
Lawrence F. Miami, Florida, US
34 days ago
Lots of companies to buy excursions but these guys are the BEST!
John B White Oak Tx, Texas, US
35 days ago
We only use ShoreExcursioneer
Karen LF Baton Rouge, LA, US
36 days ago
Always nice to get tours here. Live Chat is always helpful.
Leon L. Quebec, Canada
37 days ago
The best prices, best service, and dependability. We always recommend.
Brandon H Tampa, Florida, US
39 days ago
Great
Bryce G. Lake Jackson, Texas, US
40 days ago
Super each and every time we book here.
Janice P Fort Myers, Florida, US
41 days ago
Easy to navigate website and easy to book.
Randy J New Orleans, Louisiana, US
41 days ago
Thank You.
Bonny L Tucson, Arizona, US
42 days ago
Thank you so much for making these bookings so easy. We are really looking forward to our trip to Alaska. Any tricks or ideas that will make our trip better are greatly appreciated from you.
Diana W Utopia, Texas, US
43 days ago
Easy booking!
Cindy S Tacoma, Washington, US
45 days ago
This was recommended by many carnival cruisers.. very simple to use.. can't wait this will be our first time.
Randy S Saint Louis, Missouri, US
47 days ago
Have used your company in the past.
jason t Mt holly, Nc, US
48 days ago
this is our third year booking with this company. love it and the option to book with a deposit and pay later.
Jeramiah K Eagle Mountain , Utah, US
48 days ago
Super easy
Vera B Lafayette, Tennessee, US
50 days ago
With the Coronavirus this year, our cruise was cancelled and we rebooked for next year at the same time. ShoreExcursioneer offered a full refund for our excursions, but they also offered us triple our refund amount, which I used to book with them once again for next year's cruise. They were prompt in responding to all my requests and in making the issues with Covid-19 much simpler and smoother. Thank you!
Rhonda S CLEVER, MO, US
52 days ago
We have booked through your company many times on different excursions. You have an awesome company and great customer service.
Elisa A DeLand, Florida, US
53 days ago
Amazing company. We appreciate your amazing tours and great customer service.
Tonia K Jefferson , Texas, US
54 days ago
We love shore excursioneers!
Mario A Edinburg, Texas, US
55 days ago
Very convenient and understanding.
Larry B Avon, IN, US
57 days ago
It was easy!
Susan T Morganton, North Carolina, US
59 days ago
Very easy web site
Joyce S Kansas City, MO, US
61 days ago
easy to use
Robert T Ocean Springs, MS, US
62 days ago
I've spoken with Ali many times trying to get my excursion reserved. He is always timely in his responses, and very polite. Always a pleasure to deal with.
Shirley W Jacksonville, North Carolina, US
62 days ago
this will be my 3rd time here
Silvia C Lake Jackson, Texas, US
63 days ago
Really enjoy using SE for our adventures, always recommend site to fellow vacationers.😎
Debra W shawnee, Oklahoma, US
63 days ago
Always love booking with you. Never had any issues with any excursion.
Charletta W Missouri City, TX, US
64 days ago
I love shoreExcursioneer!
Greg A Houston, Texas, US
65 days ago
Easy to book.
Jessica D Johnson City, Tennessee, US
65 days ago
Have used this website for booking cruise excursions and will continue!
Chris W Wolfforth, Texas, US
66 days ago
Booked with ya'll on our last cruise, had great experience.
Josie E Haughton , Louisiana, US
2 days ago
The process to book was super easy!
Mell Sarasota, Florida, US
6 days ago
We love you guys!
JAMES V Lake Worth, Florida, US
11 days ago
Suny C. in Reservations Department provided 5 star customer service today. Keep up the good work!
Jack Portland, Texas, US
11 days ago
Nothing but good to say. Been using them for about 6 years.
Evelyn J New York City, New York, US
13 days ago
Good price tours. Easy booking tours through website.
Todd S Memphis, Tennessee, US
17 days ago
easy peasy
Tom J. Destin, Florida
19 days ago
Two thumbs up!
DOUGLAS M Mesquite, Texas, US
21 days ago
love you guys
Steve D. Farmington, Mass
21 days ago
Long time customer and will continue to be!
Max Memphis, Tenn, US
24 days ago
GREAT PLACE TO GET YOUR EXCURSIONS!
Steven B Nipomo, California , US
25 days ago
Very nice to have my itinerary popup... Easy to use..
Carmen P Marietta, Georgia, US
26 days ago
We love ShoreExcursioneer!!!!
Stephen V Martinsburg, West Virginia, US
27 days ago
This website took away all the guess work.
Jimmy L Del Valle, TX, US
28 days ago
been cruiseing for a couple of years and always us shore excurssioneer
Mistey. M Anna , Texas, US
29 days ago
Always do a great job
Michael Toronto, Canada
29 days ago
We have used this company before and have never been disappointed.
Adam C Gulf Shores, AL, US
30 days ago
yall awesome
Janice Henderson, Nevada
31 days ago
THANK YOU!
Patricia and Bill Tucson, Arizona
32 days ago
We have used them for years and they always save us money.
Shelley M Little Rock, Arkansas, US
34 days ago
We love booking with your company.
Susan A Sterlington, LA, US
34 days ago
This is our 4th time booking with you and we always will.!!!
FRANCES H Hibbing, MN, US
35 days ago
We visited in January of 2020 and thoroughly loved Little French key. Can't wait to return.
Sherry Dallas, Texas
35 days ago
We cannot wait to cruise again! Thank you for the great options.
Adam C Gulf Shores, AL, US
37 days ago
Thank you
Meliza M Houston, Texas, US
38 days ago
We are loyal customers for 8 years! THANK YOU!!.
Britnee L Shreveport, Louisiana, US
39 days ago
Thank you so much for the VIP digital wallet! Great idea and so easy to use.
George S Knoxville, Tennessee, US
41 days ago
Always happy with your service
Larry J HOUSTON, TX, US
41 days ago
So easy!
Kortney P Jonesboro, Arkansas, US
41 days ago
love shoreexcursioneer! easy to use and cheap!
Sarah S Houston, TX, US
42 days ago
This company is simply the best.
Lee S Broomfield, Colorado, US
44 days ago
We REALLY want to get sailing again!
Sherry N Owensboro, Kentucky, US
45 days ago
Thanks for the refund credit!!
Thomas F Summerville, SOUTH CAROLINA, US
47 days ago
We used your company in Amber Cove and were so pleased that we were able to go to the waterfalls. The tour group that was on our ship cancelled their tour, but we were able to enjoy the falls with a small group. It was an experience that I will never forget!
Catherine F San Antonio, Texas, US
48 days ago
We love it here. Been here at least a dozen times. Hector is wonderful!!!!
Susan G Plymouth, MN, US
49 days ago
excellent choices, prices and ease! this is second time we've used your great company!
Rick M Lakeland, Florida, US
51 days ago
I will continue to use ShoreExcursioneer, but the digital wallet feature seems to still have some issues that need to be fixed.
Brian D Seattle, Washington, US
53 days ago
We have used you all a few time and trust your team. Thanks for all you do!!
Treena D Houston, TX, US
53 days ago
I have traveled and booked with Shore Excursioneer and absolutely love it! They offer a variety of excursion selections at great pricing and easy online booking!
Lawrence D Jefferson, Texas, US
55 days ago
Quick, easy and informative booking process.
Michael L Killeen, Texas, US
56 days ago
A great way to experience activities at a better rate than any cruise line will provide while feeling comfortable with the back to ship guarantee.
Kimberly C Chesapeake, Virginia, US
57 days ago
Cheaper than the excursions own website.
Katherine W Marlin, TX, US
59 days ago
Easy shopping experience.
Kimberly L Montgomery, TX, US
61 days ago
OUtstanding organization! Refunds are fast so no problem booking with them at all!
Bernie J Jaffrey, NH, US
62 days ago
Awesome company, great customer service!
Bernie J Jaffrey, New Hampshire, US
62 days ago
You guys are great!
Nahum M Cozumel, Quintana Roo, MX
63 days ago
All good, thank you
Mahshid A Tyler, Texas, US
63 days ago
Quick and Easy
Angela N houston, Texas, US
64 days ago
Super easy to book!
STEPHANIE M Cleveland, TN, US
65 days ago
Recommend by owner of Little French Key recommend me.
Javier G Spring, Tx
65 days ago
Super fast and secure website. 5*
Jarrod j Grand Chenier , Louisiana , US
66 days ago
Thanks

More shoreexcursioneer.com Reviews