ShoreExcursioneer Reviews

Welcome to Shore Excursioneer Reviews by Shopper Approved!

At Shore Excursioneer, we love to hear about your shore excursion booking experience with us so that potential clients get a great insight on the service, added value and prices we provide when shopping for cruise excursions. We also receive great and valuable information on how to constantly improve what we do on a daily basis so that possibly all our clients leave a great review of Shore Excursioneer.

Shore Excursioneer has teamed up with one of the industry leaders when it comes to reviews, Shopper Approved. They are a third party review company that makes sure all reviews are genuine and verified. This is why Shopper Approved is one of the few appointed review partners for Google.


Stevie W Dallas, TX, TX, US
3 days ago
I always book Mr Sanchos with you guys.....very easy process.
Timothy K Satellite Beach, United States, US
5 days ago
crazy easy to book, thanx a million, looking forward
Charles E Plano, TX, US
5 days ago
So easy to book with you.
Thomas A Port Orange, Florida, US
6 days ago
Again and again. Really like your availability and options.
Thomas A Port Orange, Florida, US
6 days ago
First time user, and super simple. Some of the INCLUDED or NOT INCLUDED was a bit unclear, but I'll figure it out -- not a deal breaker.
Deshondra W Oklahoma City , Oklahoma , US
7 days ago
I've used this website once before and I really liked it.. I highly recommend it.
Sharon S Baton Rouge, Louisiana, US
7 days ago
Fast and easy. Best price for excursion.
Gary M CHESAPEAKE, VA, US
8 days ago
Great company have used before
Tara S Altoona, Iowa, US
10 days ago
We are so excited to be booking excursions again! Hoping our cruise happens so we can write another review about the actual excursion when we complete it! Your company has always been great - love the 1/2 pay and pay the rest later. Free cancellation is an additional bonus - especially in today's unpredictable world!
Janis M The Villages, Florida, US
11 days ago
Could not enter the cruise ship name or date until I refreshed twice.
Jeremy B Saraland, Alabama
12 days ago
We love Tito and Salvador
clint g Keller, Texas, US
15 days ago
easy time booking and great prices!
Patti S Phoenix, Arizona, US
15 days ago
Sunny was very helpful in live chat. Problem solved.
Patricia M Groesbeck, Tx, US
16 days ago
Easy and fast!
Terri W Oranjestad, Aruba (general), US
16 days ago
Can't wait for excursion.
randall o Houston, Texas, US
18 days ago
booking was fairly easy, the visa option kept bringing up a blank page
William S little river, South Carolina, US
20 days ago
We have done this same excursion with you before and will keep coming back
Susan R Red Springs, North Carolina, US
20 days ago
We love ShoreExcursioneer! Use them everytime we cruise!
Todd C Euless, TX, US
21 days ago
Thanks for making it seamless every time!
Todd C Euless, TX, US
21 days ago
We always book our shore excursions through ShoreExcursioneer! Thanks for offering great tours!
JOHN W ashburn, Virginia, US
22 days ago
Love this company, always organized and great option for cruise ports
BETH R Fort Lauderdale, FL, US
24 days ago
Can't wait for a day full of adventure!
Mary L Fayetteville, TN, US
25 days ago
Looking forward to our excursion! Lots of choices and easy booking. Love the back to ship guarantee!
John E Kingfisher, Oklahoma, US
26 days ago
You guys are the best!
Linda B Amelia, OH, US
27 days ago
We almost ALWAYS booked with ShoreExcursioneer. We love the tours and the price. We feel safe booking with them. Thanks!
Katherine G Giddings, Texas, US
27 days ago
Loved my first & second experience Oct. 2019 & Jan. 2020 (right before the pandemic). This is the place to BE in Cozumel!!! This will be my third visit. Been waiting to for cruises to start up so I could book it!!! So much fun!! Can't wait!!!
Rochelle W Vermilion, OH, US
28 days ago
Contacted them via email and live chat. Email was answered in minutes. Live chat was answered quickly, Sunny was helpful and fixed the issue I was having.
Charles E Plano, Texas, US
29 days ago
Suni was Very Helpful
Martha A Chula Vista, CA, US
31 days ago
So far the booking process was great...cant wait for the experience!
Joseph B Salem, NH, US
31 days ago
Always so easy to book an excursion through Shore Excursioneer.
Rina T Stephenville, Texas
34 days ago
Gotta go to Mr Sanchos - wish I could pay the whole amount so it's one less thing to worry about
Jeffrey M Somerset, New Jersey, US
34 days ago
Very easy booking
Doreen W Land O Lakes, Florida, US
35 days ago
We like how you offer discounts.. it makes it more affordable.
Brian K Indianapolis, IN, US
36 days ago
I enjoy using shoreexcursioneer.com to book my excursions.
David E Cocoa, Florida, US
36 days ago
We have used your company many times in the past, every time it was very easy to book our excursion and was always correct at that location.
Toya F Red Oak, Texas, US
36 days ago
Love the ease of booking!
Debra L Houston, Texas, US
36 days ago
Thank you for the refund of my booking from Sept 2020 and allowing me to reapply it to my new booking.
Reina R Angelton , Texas, US
37 days ago
Awesome!!
Kathy L Marlboro, NY, US
37 days ago
I have had much success booking with shoreexcursioneer in the past.
Brandy M Owasso, Oklahoma, US
39 days ago
It was an easy process to book!!
Christine P Pensacola, Florida, US
41 days ago
Booked through your company for many trips. Excellent every time!
Suna R Kemptville , Ontario, CA
43 days ago
The booking seems easy ... will come back and review after we have been to give a full opinion.
Thomas N. Raleigh, NC
43 days ago
3rd time booking excursion through shore excursioneer. I love it!
Crystal L Killeen, Texas, US
43 days ago
ALWAYS 5 stars booking with ShoreExcursioneer.com!!!
John R. Yazoo City, MS
44 days ago
This is a marvelous company and they always save us money.
Claire W. Columbus, IN
45 days ago
I love that the ship info was profiled.
David G. Milwaukee, WI
46 days ago
No need to buy anywhere else...these guys are the best.
Adele B Collingdale , Pennsylvania , US
46 days ago
I have had excellent experiences each time I have booked a tour. As a travel agent I have recommended this company to my customers.
Erroll G. West Seneca, NY
47 days ago
The website was easy to use and I loved you guys have PayPal as an option.
JAnita j Fort Smith, Arkansas, US
48 days ago
Have used this site several times over the years. Never had a problem. Easy to cancel if Cruise gets cancelled. Started Mr SANCHOS back in 2014 and been there several times and got new customers hooked
Emma M. Lexington, KY
48 days ago
You guys rock, I always book through you and you always deliver!
Sandra K Brookshire, TX, US
5 days ago
I have used this company in the past and they have always done an exceptional job with everything.
James M Toledo, Ohio, US
5 days ago
Website was quick and easy. Used the live chat and they answered my questions quickly.
Charles E Plano, TX, US
5 days ago
We are happy to be returning on our September cruise. Enjoyed your resort the last time we visited in July. Great hospitality.
Thomas A Port Orange, Florida, US
6 days ago
Again.....SUPER!
Cora B Holts Summit, Missouri, US
6 days ago
Super easy to use, love the site
Ronald W Mansfield, TX, US
7 days ago
Great company that I have used many years
David W Troy, Texas, US
8 days ago
We have always had good success here.
Sandra S Long Beach, Ms, US
9 days ago
I always book my excursion on this site.
Dennis T LOGAN, OH, US
11 days ago
Have used this site for years!
Connie T Norman, Oklahoma, US
12 days ago
Thank you Susana for all your assistance !!
Lynne T Melbourne, Florida, US
13 days ago
Have used before and will continue to use your site!
LLOYD D Winston, Georgia, US
15 days ago
we enjoy taking shore excursions with yall
Shlonda J Longview, TX, US
15 days ago
We have always booked through you all when needed. We are too excited that cruising is back.
Jackie h Highland, Illinois, US
16 days ago
Easy.
STEVEN G Dover, TN, US
17 days ago
Always a great choice for excursions
Bobbie E Dallas, Georgia, US
20 days ago
Easy to use and convenient
Tony V Atlanta, Georgia, US
20 days ago
so much choices and easy to navigate around. Price is awesome!
Elizabeth S Cathedral City, CA
20 days ago
We look forward to our excursion.
Steven J Londonderry , Ohio, US
21 days ago
Thank you for making booking easy! Can’t wait to go on this excursion!
Olga D San Antonio, Texas, US
21 days ago
Hoping to book another trip with you!
David A Pensacola, Florida, US
23 days ago
Always a breeze with Shore Excursioneer!
James B Arvada, Colorado, US
24 days ago
Lots of choices and easy to book
DOUGLAS M Mesquite, Texas, US
25 days ago
The only choice for time was 1 hour after boats arrival.
Edelina D San Antonio, TX, US
26 days ago
Again thank you Sunny 😎 for helping me
Matthew C Broomall, Pennsylvania , US
27 days ago
East to use. Well Done!
david k Jacksonville, FL, US
28 days ago
easy to use!!!!
Merril B Castle Rock, CO, US
29 days ago
Easy to book.
Abraham G San Benito , Texas, US
30 days ago
Easy booking, need to arrive and see how easy the rest of the process goes
James B Baytown, Texas, US
31 days ago
It was awesome making my reservation
Leslie Y Harlingen, Texas, US
33 days ago
Very convenient and easy to book.
Mark B Bismarck, Illinois, US
34 days ago
Used several times with no issues and great trips!
Meily m Los lunas, New Mexico, US
34 days ago
I was having issues, a very nice agent Milo helped resolve and book
Lance E Katy, TX
36 days ago
I love this company! We've used you numerous times and have never been disappointed.
Lysha L Tupelo, Mississippi, US
36 days ago
Have use your company several times and have never been disappointed.
Kimberly M Houston, TX, US
36 days ago
We have used this company several times to book excursions love them!!!
Pamela R Tulsa, Oklahoma, US
36 days ago
Thank you so much! I have been to Mr. Sanchos a few times and have always booked through you all. Your site is quick and easy to use. Thank you!
shadon h Houston, Texas, US
36 days ago
Very satisfied with great priced excursions and easy to book
John H Glendale, AZ, US
37 days ago
super easy to book
Paul B North Tonawanda, New York, US
38 days ago
Very happy with my experience with Shore Excursioneer. Very easy to use and never an issue with tour.
DEE D Seabrook, TX, US
39 days ago
I love Shore Excursioneer! Anytime I cruise I always check ShoreExcursioneer first. I have booked through them several times and never had a complaint.
Rebecca G Laneville, Texas, US
42 days ago
love love love this place and so ready to go back
David C Sebago, Maine, US
43 days ago
very fast booking, easy and hassle free
Mildred R. Minneapolis, MN
43 days ago
website was easy to navigate
Albert S. Tulsa, OK
44 days ago
Easy to book and guaranteed ship return.
Susan A. Oak Ridge, TN
44 days ago
Book on this site for years!
GEORGE W Bradenton, FL, US
45 days ago
I'm not the most technical person, but your site made sign up very easy. Thanks
Jack R. Pleasant Grove, AR
46 days ago
Ya\'ll rock! Thank you
Daniel W Graham , North Carolina, US
46 days ago
Easy to use
Joleen A. Hamilton Square, NJ
48 days ago
Always the best prices!
Monica North Fort Myers, FL, US
48 days ago
Pretty easy to book and the service is always 5 stars
Stevan C Jasper, Indiana, US
48 days ago
We have used ShoreExcursioneer before and have been quite pleased! Will certainly use them again!

More shoreexcursioneer.com Reviews