ShoreExcursioneer Reviews

Welcome to Shore Excursioneer Reviews by Shopper Approved!

At Shore Excursioneer, we love to hear about your shore excursion booking experience with us so that potential clients get a great insight on the service, added value and prices we provide when shopping for cruise excursions. We also receive great and valuable information on how to constantly improve what we do on a daily basis so that possibly all our clients leave a great review of Shore Excursioneer.

Shore Excursioneer has teamed up with one of the industry leaders when it comes to reviews, Shopper Approved. They are a third party review company that makes sure all reviews are genuine and verified. This is why Shopper Approved is one of the few appointed review partners for Google.


Recommend this Company ★★★★★ Average
Would Buy Again ★★★★★ Average
Customer Service ★★★★★ Average
We now offer more than 65,500 reviews from clients who have booked with Shore Excursioneer. These are reviews you can trust from actual clients of ours. See below all of the reviews and have fun booking your cruise shore excursions with Shore Excursioneer!

Drew Toronto, Canada
Today
Great place to book tours. We always use them and highly recomend.
James M Brandon, Mississippi, US
Yesterday
very good experience with this booking company. the web site is user friendly and quick to change if needed.
Christopher J Spring, TX, US
Yesterday
I've used ShoreExcursioneer every time I've gone to Mr. Sanchos.
Robin J Baton Rouge, LA, US
2 days ago
Great company! Will use them over and over again
Carol B Indio, California, US
2 days ago
The website was somewhat confusing. The prices were very competitive.
Terri Watauga, Texas, US
2 days ago
Love love love this place
Catherine F Rockville , Maryland, US
2 days ago
Excellent and friendly service
Keeva P Adairsville, GA, US
2 days ago
Have used before Good experience
Sarah V. Orlando, Florida, US
2 days ago
We cruise alot and only use this company.
Brooke S Fremont, Michigan, US
3 days ago
Booked a beach day in costa maya with this site and it was AMAZING! Can’t wait to try out the beach day in Ocho Ríos!
Michelle B Wilmington, NC, US
3 days ago
I love Shore Excursioneer! Website is so easy to use! This is my 3rd time booking with you and I won't hesitate to book with you in the future!
Tommy R Houma, Louisiana, US
3 days ago
this is our 4th cruise and booked all 4 from this site, keep up the GREAT JOB thank you
Janice B. Trenton, NJ, US
3 days ago
This is the best company to book with. They save us big money on great tours.
Dawn J Seattle, Washington, US
4 days ago
we have 2 more ports to book I will be back !
Jason M Fernandina Beach, Florida, US
4 days ago
Great options!
Laura Kemah, Texas, US
4 days ago
2 thumbs up!
Nam Tucson, Arizona, US
5 days ago
Booking here just as ez at 123!
Kenneth W vance, alabama, US
5 days ago
good prices and lots of choices
Ginger T Comanche, OK, US
5 days ago
Fast & reliable service
Andrea B Griffin, Georgia, US
6 days ago
Shore excursioner is by far my favorite booking company for my travels. Always a happy customer with many great excursions.
Jerry E Wichita Falls, Texas, US
6 days ago
Voila!
Lorie B New Orleans, LA, US
6 days ago
Very easy & informative.
alena k Midwest City, OK, US
6 days ago
Love booking through ShoreExcursioneer!!!
Richard J Thurmont, Maryland, US
6 days ago
Easy process to shop and check out. Looking forward to our excursion. Thanks!!
George Lake Tahoe, Nevada, US
6 days ago
We love using this company!
Tamara M The Colony, Texas, US
7 days ago
this is a great site
Francis M Houston, Texas, US
7 days ago
Love that you're always a better value than Carnival
Diana M 100 Mile House, British Columbia, CA
7 days ago
Loved the different excursions than the cruise line selections.
crystal w Eatonton, GA, US
7 days ago
We love shore excursioneer. Always a great experience. We use then every time we cruise.
Jimmy A Pilot Point, Texas, US
8 days ago
Mr.Sancho's is the best this will be our second time here, and also our second time using Shore Excursioneer.
Vincent J Asheboro, North Carolina, US
8 days ago
This will be our third time going to Mr Sanchos. Love it!!
Hilary B Marion, IL, US
8 days ago
Thanks you saved me a lot of money!
Kourtnee J Salt Lake City, Utah, US
8 days ago
Love it
Fran B Hamilton, Ontario, CA
8 days ago
Great variety of options, much better value than other companies offer. I had difficulty paying with my PayPal which is why I rated a 4 star review. Was this their fault, I don't know. I then called the direct line and they were very knowledgeable and helpful, I'd definitely book again.
Marian S Purdy, Missouri, US
8 days ago
Booking this excursion was quick and simple.
Faith A Royersford, Pennsylvania, US
9 days ago
QUICK AND EASY!
Donna T Abilene, TX, US
9 days ago
We always book thru Shoreexcursioneer.com and recommend it to the cruise groups we lead.
Michael C Reno, Nevada, US
9 days ago
booking easy task
Martha T Bedford , Indiana, US
9 days ago
Great experience every time with Shore Excursioner
Shonya H BURLESON, TX, US
9 days ago
We have booked with ShoreExcursioneer in the past and had no doubt to book with them again for this trip.
Marian S Purdy, Missouri, US
10 days ago
The booking process was quite simple.
Pamela J Sunderland, England, GB
10 days ago
Next price and easy web site
Donna N Dayton, Ohio, US
10 days ago
Website was very clear on what you provide and easy to navigate. The pop up which showed our cruise ship port hours and days was a nice bonus.
John H Columbia, Tennessee, US
11 days ago
I always book thru Shore excursioneer. I wouldn't book anywhere else. the customer service is impeccable. Thanks.
William R Lake Charles, LA, US
11 days ago
ALWAYS, ALWAYS EASY & BEST. CHEAPER THAN OTHERS ALSO. LOVE THEM.
Linda M Crystal Lake, IL, US
11 days ago
I had an issue booking with my credit card but they were very helpful in getting it resolved!
Lonnie C Perrin, Texas, US
12 days ago
LOVE IT
Ginger T Comanche, OK, US
12 days ago
Outstanding and fast service!!!
Bruce P Garner, North Carolina, US
12 days ago
Your website was very informative with reasonable rates. I am looking forward to our experience.
Timothy M Spring Hill, Florida, US
13 days ago
We've used Shore Excursioneer several times and have always had great results.
John W Sauk Centre, Minnesota, US
13 days ago
Easy Booking
Breana F YORBA LINDA, California, US
Yesterday
Easy to book with, and customer service is always there to help out.
Donna L Edmonton, Alberta, CA
Yesterday
Everything went super with a booking in Aruba last week so we using again this week for St Lucia.So far really pleased.
Twana C Livermore , Kentucky , US
2 days ago
Always easy booking
Maria C Parrish, Florida, US
2 days ago
Great service. Used several times before, and will use again!
John W Manassas, VA, US
2 days ago
Easy.. Thank you.
Nicole G Richmond, VA, US
2 days ago
This seemed really simple. Thanks!
Deborah J Sugar Land, TX, US
2 days ago
Shore Excursioneer is my go to company when booking excursions. Great selection, great prices and excellent customer service!
Marci M Flower Mound, TX, US
2 days ago
Love Shore Excusioneer. Have done trips with them before. Great company, great people!
Valerie P Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, NZ
3 days ago
This is the only site I was able to book this excursion through, so 10/10!
DONALD M Yorkville , ILLINOIS, US
3 days ago
If the excursion is as easy as the booking process it will be a five star day.
Betty C Beeville, Texas, US
3 days ago
So easy to maneuver thru the site. Very user friendly
Jeanette W Binghamton, NY, US
3 days ago
Easy!
Dawn J Seattle, Washington, US
4 days ago
I just booked 3 ports for April.We are coming back to same ports in July and will book again with you
Diane D Medicine Lodge, Kansas, US
4 days ago
I would have liked to pay the balance at the time of booking
Marsha P Little Rock, Arkansas, US
4 days ago
I always book with your company when cruising!
Karen T Chandler, Texas, US
5 days ago
Easy and quick.
Michael C Powderly, Texas, US
5 days ago
Great site with easy to understand registration for excursion.
Angel C Indianapolis, Indiana, US
5 days ago
Thank you.
Herschel R Fults, Illinois, US
6 days ago
Always easy with shore excursioneer. Never had a bad experience so far.
Connie H Huntsville, Alabama, US
6 days ago
We have booked with your company many times in the past... always satisfied with our excursions... and the times that we have missed our port for whatever reasons, your company has always been great about refunding our money. Very satisfied customers! Great jib Shore Excursioneer!!
Marissa J Annapolis, Maryland, US
6 days ago
Very helpful!
Dwain G Ainsworth, Nebraska, US
6 days ago
Outstanding service
Blanca R HOUSTON, TEXAS, US
6 days ago
Super easy!
Laurie H Palm Harbor, Florida, US
6 days ago
Highly recommended by family members
Monica G Baskin, Louisiana, US
7 days ago
This is the second time I have used this site. Haven't been on the excursion I just booked but my first time was flawless. Definitely recommend.
Vicki R Lumberton, TX, US
7 days ago
Easy checkout!
Noah M bedford, NH
7 days ago
Ease of website! Many great excursions! Can't wait to book again!!
Jennifer H Thomson, Georgia, US
7 days ago
Very easy to use and excellent ratings!
Jackie Houston, TX, US
7 days ago
We only use Shore Excursioneer now. They save us money and have more options than the ship!
Suh,Don D Round Rock, Texas, US
8 days ago
VERY GOOD ADVERTISEMENT.
Alan W Powder Springs, Georgia, US
8 days ago
Great selection of excursions and always quick and easy to check out!
Chonticha M Raleigh, North Carolina, US
8 days ago
My third time using this website. Great experiences so far..thanks!
Furniss H Shreveport, LA, US
8 days ago
Excellent customer service
Christina L Granville, Ohio, US
8 days ago
Very easy to book my excursion.
Lou Culver City, CA, US
8 days ago
Started using this company years ago. Never will book anywhere else!
Ron C Port Neches, TX, US
9 days ago
Very convenient.......as always I am greatful once again
Mac M Logansport, Louisiana, US
9 days ago
Very easy to book ! Thanks
Maricela R San Antonio, Texas, US
9 days ago
Easy
Michael G Nashua, New Hampshire, US
9 days ago
Susana was very helpful in the CHAT feature.
Doug P Winston-Salem, North Carolina, US
10 days ago
used you before
Beth B Milwaukee, Wisconsin, US
10 days ago
easy and fast booking! Cant wait!!
Ron D Pueblo, Colorado, US
10 days ago
We are anxious to take this tour of Seville. It is reasonable and will tour everything that was on our list of wanting to do while there. I'll write a review later on the actual tour.
Mario A Gaithersb urg, Maryland, US
10 days ago
Very easy website to pick excursions.
Scott B Carriere, Mississippi, US
11 days ago
Easy to book.
Deborah R Cleveland, Tennessee, US
11 days ago
Love your service. Use it often. Thank you.
Sofia S baytown, Texas, US
11 days ago
Have used Shore Excursioneer for several excursions now and trust them.
Alecia R Spring, TX, US
12 days ago
The agent was so helpful thanks for everything.
Doris D Wills Point, Texas, US
12 days ago
Really appreciated Susana for helping me get this booked!!!
Toby J Church Point, Louisiana, US
13 days ago
Very Good!!
Jason H White pine , Tennessee , US
13 days ago
Honeymoon celebration.
aleatha g louisville, Kentucky, US
13 days ago
Always book through you!! Great people to work with!!

More shoreexcursioneer.com Reviews