ShoreExcursioneer Reviews

Welcome to Shore Excursioneer Reviews by Shopper Approved!

At Shore Excursioneer, we love to hear about your shore excursion booking experience with us so that potential clients get a great insight on the service, added value and prices we provide when shopping for cruise excursions. We also receive great and valuable information on how to constantly improve what we do on a daily basis so that possibly all our clients leave a great review of Shore Excursioneer.

Shore Excursioneer has teamed up with one of the industry leaders when it comes to reviews, Shopper Approved. They are a third party review company that makes sure all reviews are genuine and verified. This is why Shopper Approved is one of the few appointed review partners for Google.


Recommend this Company ★★★★★ Average
Would Buy Again ★★★★★ Average
Customer Service ★★★★★ Average
Armando H hesperia, California
11 days ago
will book again very happy with ShoreExcursioneer
RACHEL M Fort Worth, Texas, US
17 days ago
Always a pleasure dealing with Shore Excursioneer & with the pandemic going on, I feel very confident booking with no risk of losing any money.
Angela B Shreveport, LA, US
36 days ago
Amazing service as always! Thank you for making this so easy!!!!
RACHEL M Fort Worth, Texas, US
39 days ago
Shore excursioneer always has the best prices and great customer service.
Zachary M Philipsburg, Sint Maarten, US
45 days ago
Easy peasy
Tawny A MIDLAND, Texas, US
60 days ago
So happy!
Rachael C Sandwich, Illinois, US
68 days ago
SUPER EASY!!
Angelia R HOUSTON, TX, US
79 days ago
Thank you for helping with the POH Singles Fall 2020 Group.
Angela B Shreveport, LA, US
82 days ago
Have used this company multiple times. They never fail to give excellent service.
Sherri K Magnolia, Arkansas, US
84 days ago
We love Shoreexcursioneer!! We use them every chance we get!!
Benjamin C Rockledge , Florida, US
86 days ago
Love this website!!!
Rebecca C Groveland, Florida, US
97 days ago
Very easy. Great bargain.
jeniffer r palestine, Texas, US
103 days ago
fast and easy booking, with cancellation guarantee makes it easy in these "covid-19" times right now... also, bonus was cheaper than booking directly through the excursion itself
Kathleen R Mentor On The Lake, OH, US
106 days ago
so easy. Used you before
harriett s laconia , new hampshire, US
116 days ago
awesome site
Gregory E Hutto, Texas, US
118 days ago
I love Shoreexcursioneer!
janice k. glendale, arizona, usa
122 days ago
thank you always!
Diane C Charleston, South Carolina, US
124 days ago
Easy to navigate and purchase excursions.
Carolina G Harlingen, TX, US
125 days ago
I booked once before and my experience with you all was fantastic. I had to book with you again.
Carmen B Cherokee, Kansas, US
125 days ago
Customer service is wonderful. I was able to use my wallet, from my cancelled cruise, for this new cruise.
Duane B McClellandtown, 51
126 days ago
Best in the business
David M Detroit, Michigan, US
126 days ago
Super easy to book and am looking at other excursions already for this trip. Thank you.
Jim E. Corpus Christi, TX
129 days ago
GREAT !
Claudette P. Kansas City, Kansas
131 days ago
We always get great service with this company.
Stephanie Flagstaff, Arizona
136 days ago
Great company to deal with!
Lindy B Maryville, TN, US
137 days ago
We love your company. So glad we found you!
Dean Cleveland, Ohio
144 days ago
Thanks for all you do especially during these times. You guys rock. Ready to cruise!
Dolores A Spring, Texas, US
146 days ago
Amazingly fast and super easy
Jeanmarie M SEWELL, New Jersey, US
150 days ago
Very easy to use and quick responses!
Karen B Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, US
153 days ago
Ease of use, and questions were answered quickly
Joe F Brownsboro , Tx, US
156 days ago
I was worried about the cancellation but you guys made rescheduling easy. Thank you milo.
Lucy J. Lakewood, Colorado, US
158 days ago
The best! Friendly, knowledgable, and great excursions.
Megan E Daphne, Alabama, US
160 days ago
Thank You for all your help!
Janet and Thom Cambridge, UK
163 days ago
Always spot on!
Sherry W. Dickinson, Texas, US
165 days ago
I\'ve booked our group for multiple excursions. Website very easy to use and prices are outstanding!
Christine H Copiague, New York, US
166 days ago
This company is great and the descriptions are true to the real deal!
Suzi S. Boston, MA, US
167 days ago
We book with you each cruise.
DAWN B HATTIESBURG, Mississippi, US
169 days ago
This is the 3rd time I have booked with Shore Excursioneer. The first two were amazing, so hoping this one is too!
Jackson W. Dallas, Texas, US
170 days ago
Good folks and good excursions.
Danny Charleston, SC, US
171 days ago
Our go-to place to buy excursions for ALL ports.
Bettye Seattle, Washington
172 days ago
Always good dealing with Shore Excursioneer.
Tammy H Kenner, Louisiana, US
173 days ago
we love booking excursions through this site. It is so easy.
Carol B Richardson , Texas, US
174 days ago
Good
Stephen W. Philly, Penn.
174 days ago
VERY EASY BOOKING
Billy G. Houston, TX, US
175 days ago
We have used you each time we cruise. Covid will not stop us from booking again.
Jeanette R Las Vegas, Nevada, US
177 days ago
Easiest transaction ever. Detailed excursion so I know exactly what to expect. Thank you
LaKeytheia T Houston, Texas, US
178 days ago
Love this site
Paul r Irvington, Alabama, US
179 days ago
We used you before will always use your excursion packages!
Lawrence F. Miami, Florida, US
179 days ago
Lots of companies to buy excursions but these guys are the BEST!
John B White Oak Tx, Texas, US
180 days ago
We only use ShoreExcursioneer
Karen LF Baton Rouge, LA, US
181 days ago
Always nice to get tours here. Live Chat is always helpful.
Armando H Hesperia, California, US
11 days ago
I have used ShoreExcursioneer before and will book with them again
Amy C Perry, Ohio, US
21 days ago
Always an easy booking and refund process (if necessary). Not only for cruisers folks. Highly recommended
Claudia B Aurora , CO, US
38 days ago
Is always so easy, fast and secure to book shore excursión though here . Thank you
Sue P Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, US
43 days ago
Can’t wait!
Heather D Panama City, Florida, US
55 days ago
I was able to apply my deposits from Covid cancellations with ease.
Evelyn J New York City, New York, US
64 days ago
Fast and easy booking.
Julie A Cheswick, Pennsylvania, US
74 days ago
Shore Excursioneer is very easy to deal with!!! thank you!
Richard G Boston, Massachusetts, US
81 days ago
I have used your company before and I was happy I am looking forward to this so excursion and can’t wait for my cruise to begin I’m sure it will be a lot of fun I will see you soon hopefully this vacation will be canceled by the pandemic be safe and hopefully I will see you soon cheers Richard Gendrolis
Gerald B Bergen, New York, US
82 days ago
We always use Shore excursioneer!
Shaun G Ada, Oklahoma, US
85 days ago
Very easy process and great discounts. Will definetly book again and recommend to others. thank you The Gibson's
Betty D Las vegas, Nv, US
88 days ago
Booking excursion was easy.
John H Columbia, Tennessee, US
103 days ago
We absolutely love Cozumel, and Mr. Sanchos. Using the booking site is extremely easy with no problems.
Tina B Joplin , Mo, US
105 days ago
Great
JP Lewis Pasadena, Texas, USA
115 days ago
4 thumbs up from us!
Laynee Sacramento, Calif.
117 days ago
Great, just great!
Todd S Memphis, Tennessee, US
122 days ago
Very Easy.
Gwen Miami Beach, Florida, US
123 days ago
My go-to place for all things cruise excursion!!
Isla B. Dickinson, Texas, USA
124 days ago
We love you guys.
Lynne Charleston, SC
125 days ago
Great!
Jason C Bronx, New York, US
126 days ago
Did well
Duane B McClellandtown, 51
126 days ago
Have booked with Shore Excursioner many times don't need to go anywhere else
Kendra B Bristol, VA, US
129 days ago
Super excited to go back to Mr. sanchos and this time bringing the whole family! Hopefully they will love it as much as we do!
Chuck L. Friendswood, Texas
130 days ago
Ya\'ll always have the best prices.
Sallye Detroit, Michigan, US
132 days ago
Always good. Thanks.
Bernie J Jaffrey , NH, US
137 days ago
As always, you guys are amazing!! I wouldn’t book with anyone else!!
angelia h humboldt, Tennessee, US
142 days ago
Site is so easy and user friendly!! And LOVE Mr Sanchos!!
Tina W. Lake Jackson, Texas, US
145 days ago
The whole ordering process is easy. Good selection and great pricing.
Josie E Haughton , Louisiana, US
147 days ago
The process to book was super easy!
Mell Sarasota, Florida, US
151 days ago
We love you guys!
JAMES V Lake Worth, Florida, US
156 days ago
Suny C. in Reservations Department provided 5 star customer service today. Keep up the good work!
Jack Portland, Texas, US
156 days ago
Nothing but good to say. Been using them for about 6 years.
Evelyn J New York City, New York, US
158 days ago
Good price tours. Easy booking tours through website.
Todd S Memphis, Tennessee, US
162 days ago
easy peasy
Tom J. Destin, Florida
164 days ago
Two thumbs up!
DOUGLAS M Mesquite, Texas, US
166 days ago
love you guys
Steve D. Farmington, Mass
166 days ago
Long time customer and will continue to be!
Max Memphis, Tenn, US
169 days ago
GREAT PLACE TO GET YOUR EXCURSIONS!
Steven B Nipomo, California , US
170 days ago
Very nice to have my itinerary popup... Easy to use..
Carmen P Marietta, Georgia, US
171 days ago
We love ShoreExcursioneer!!!!
Stephen V Martinsburg, West Virginia, US
172 days ago
This website took away all the guess work.
Jimmy L Del Valle, TX, US
173 days ago
been cruiseing for a couple of years and always us shore excurssioneer
Mistey. M Anna , Texas, US
174 days ago
Always do a great job
Michael Toronto, Canada
174 days ago
We have used this company before and have never been disappointed.
Adam C Gulf Shores, AL, US
175 days ago
yall awesome
Janice Henderson, Nevada
176 days ago
THANK YOU!
Patricia and Bill Tucson, Arizona
177 days ago
We have used them for years and they always save us money.
Shelley M Little Rock, Arkansas, US
179 days ago
We love booking with your company.
Susan A Sterlington, LA, US
179 days ago
This is our 4th time booking with you and we always will.!!!
FRANCES H Hibbing, MN, US
180 days ago
We visited in January of 2020 and thoroughly loved Little French key. Can't wait to return.
Sherry Dallas, Texas
180 days ago
We cannot wait to cruise again! Thank you for the great options.
Adam C Gulf Shores, AL, US
182 days ago
Thank you

More shoreexcursioneer.com Reviews