ShoreExcursioneer Reviews

Welcome to Shore Excursioneer Reviews by Shopper Approved!

At Shore Excursioneer, we love to hear about your shore excursion booking experience with us so that potential clients get a great insight on the service, added value and prices we provide when shopping for cruise excursions. We also receive great and valuable information on how to constantly improve what we do on a daily basis so that possibly all our clients leave a great review of Shore Excursioneer.

Shore Excursioneer has teamed up with one of the industry leaders when it comes to reviews, Shopper Approved. They are a third party review company that makes sure all reviews are genuine and verified. This is why Shopper Approved is one of the few appointed review partners for Google.


Recommend this Company ★★★★★ Average
Would Buy Again ★★★★★ Average
Customer Service ★★★★★ Average
Verified Customer Reviews
We now offer more than 66,400 reviews from clients who have booked with Shore Excursioneer. These are reviews you can trust from actual clients of ours. See below all of the reviews and have fun booking your cruise shore excursions with Shore Excursioneer!

Antony K Phoenix, AZ, US
Yesterday
great place to book used before good information
Raquel R MESQUITE, TX, US
Yesterday
Booking was great. I will f/u with a full review after trip
Angela L Des Moines, Iowa, US
Yesterday
Super easy, and saved me $25!
Angela H Silverhill, Alabama, US
2 days ago
great
Pierre C Laval, Quebec, CA
3 days ago
We have used your services before and were very satisfied. We will surely use them again.
James A Spottsville , KY, US
3 days ago
We’ve used ShoreExcursioneer in the past. Always a great experience!
Shirley M Miami, Florida, US
3 days ago
Fast and easy to book
David A SUN CITY CTR, FL, US
4 days ago
So glad we found your site! We love these day passes to various ports.
Iris G Port Saint Lucie, Florida, US
4 days ago
Easy
ROBERT B Los Angeles, California
4 days ago
GREAT PRICES AND VERY EASY TO BOOK.
Checliatti T Lynn Haven, Florida, US
4 days ago
I always book by exursions through ShoreExcursioneer!!
David P OKLAHOMA CITY, OK, US
5 days ago
“Always an easy checkout experience.”
Kai Silverthorn, CO, US
5 days ago
Always great, have never let us down. Price, selection, service are the best. Thank you!
Jorge A Tallahassee, Florida, US
6 days ago
Awesome product!
Mathew S Camilla, Georgia, US
6 days ago
Helpful booking staff!
clint g Keller, Texas, US
6 days ago
Thanks for saving my family all of the money over the years!
Rubi Laredo, Texas, US
6 days ago
We always book with Shore Excursioneer. Saves us tons of money and great tours.
Janace F Littleton, Colorado, US
7 days ago
lots of information and easy to book!
David H Douglasville, Georgia, US
7 days ago
The website provides a good amount of information for each excursion, which helps out a great deal.
Jorge A Tallahassee, Florida, US
7 days ago
Awesome products!
Pedro L Slaton , Tx, US
8 days ago
We biked last year and booking again this year with our friends
Daniel B Allen, Texas, US
8 days ago
Did a great job
Kirt B Carriere, MS, US
8 days ago
thank you, this made booking simple
GIUSEPPE F PT CHARLOTTE, Florida, US
9 days ago
GREST AND EASY
Deborah L Cocoa, Florida, US
10 days ago
Your company has never disappointed me. I have recommended this excursion to about 16 other people.
milly k scottsdale, Arizona , US
10 days ago
very helpful
Judy Henderson, Texas, US
10 days ago
All my family and friends book their tours with you.
Deborah W Seminole, FL, US
11 days ago
Used your service in March and am very pleased!
Sandra K Brookshire, TX, US
11 days ago
I would like to have the option to pay in full at time of booking.
Peggy A Rockport, Texas, US
11 days ago
Very easy
Tricia A Eureka, North Carolina, US
11 days ago
This will be my first cruise for me and my husband and we are so excited to come and visit Mr. Sancho's.
Shaun E Chattanooga, Tennessee, US
12 days ago
We have booked many excursions with Shore Excursioneer and they have always been fabulous!
David B Rancho Cucamonga, California, US
12 days ago
Thanks for making it so easy to book all my excursions at one place. Can't wait to enjoy them.
Don CASSVILLE, MO, US
12 days ago
Issue taken care of promptly.
Julie E Gulfport, Mississippi, US
12 days ago
Quick and eady
Michael V Elyria, Ohio, US
12 days ago
Thank you for making this smooth when we had to scramble to get an excursion when our original cruise ports were cancelled. This has been a silver lining in this mess of a trip.
Jose A houston, texas, US
13 days ago
very easy to use!
James R Shawnee, Oklahoma, US
13 days ago
LovecMr Sanchos
Armando G Edinburg, Texas, US
13 days ago
easy to reserve
Dana S South Mills, North Carolina, US
13 days ago
We've used Shore Excursioneer many times for bookings and have always been pleased.
Lucretia A Weeki Wachee, Florida, US
14 days ago
This my second purchase and it all went very well. Thank you
Andrea R Beggs, Oklahoma, US
14 days ago
Always easy to find what I am looking for and the reviews are very reliable!
Cynthia L Austin, TX, US
14 days ago
It was very easy to book this excursion. The customer service staff was very quick to respond and answer any questions. If the event is as wonderful as the description and the pictures show it to be, it will be an awesome vacation. Thanks,
Chris E Blue Ridge, Texas, US
14 days ago
Looking forward to a wonderful time! Thanks for making everything so easy!
Sherrie R Carthage, Texas, US
15 days ago
Love the choices and discounts at Shore Excursioneer!!
Brian G Sanford, North Carolina, US
15 days ago
Great selection. Easy to book.
Nency P Houston, Texas, US
15 days ago
Sunny was the best!
Michael C Bristol, UK, GB
15 days ago
Excellent site, just what we needed as a reasonable cost alternative to expensive ship's tours.
James R Dallas, Texas, US
16 days ago
That was helpful. Keep up the great effort.
Mark E Pearland, TX, US
16 days ago
We have used shoreexcursioneers many times and have always been pleased with all aspects of the tour. We will likely book thru you again for our other two days on our Hawaii trip.
ERIC R CAPE CORAL, Florida, US
16 days ago
SMOOTH TRANSACTION
William P Katy, Texas, US
Yesterday
Can't believe how easy this whole process was!!
Lawrence L Balsam, N.C., US
Yesterday
need more excoursions to pick from
Aurora L Houston, Texas, US
2 days ago
Easy & fast! Thank you!
Pete and Suz Clearlake, TX, US
2 days ago
GREAT!
Maidelys C Miami, Florida, US
3 days ago
thank you for your support!
LYNNE A Scottsdale, AZ, US
3 days ago
Easy to book.
William G SPRINGFIELD, VA, US
4 days ago
Looking forward to first of many excursions. Excellent Website
MARIÂNGELA C MACEIÓ, BR
4 days ago
Very good site!
Karen A Frankston, Texas, US
4 days ago
I used your chat and she was very helpful.
Carlos A Miami, Florida, US
4 days ago
Price seems great. Loved the option to pay for what you want to eat and drink. Easy website.
Juan G San Antonio , Texas, US
5 days ago
Great!
Jennifer W Wake Village, TX, US
5 days ago
Easy experience
Stephen T Adel, GA, US
6 days ago
Always an easy checkout experience.
Raymond M Austin, Texas, US
6 days ago
Easy site to navigate and better pricing.
Kimberly R Dallas, Texas, US
6 days ago
Very easy to use and quick!
Sigrun A Livonia, Michigan, US
6 days ago
Had a few questions so call your phone number and talked to Edwardo, He was GREAT! Thank you for your help.
Helen B Lafayette, Louisiana, US
7 days ago
Did awesome!
Judith A Austin, Texas, US
7 days ago
Easy to maneuver!
Kay P Pearland, Texas, US
7 days ago
Thank you for making this easy!
Robert F Port neches, Texas, US
8 days ago
Was easy to complete bookings.
Kristy P Beulaville , North Carolina , US
8 days ago
Your sight is so much more user friendly than booking excursions via the cruise line. Plus, you have many more to choose from. The guarantee back to the ship on time is comforting too. The excursions our group have booked through your site are making us even more excited for our vacation. Thank you!
Nancy H Fort Myers, Florida, US
8 days ago
Quick to answer questions; easy process!
Kat Santa Barbara, CA, US
9 days ago
Awesome!
Deena B Katy, Texas, US
10 days ago
Very easy
Joseph M Woodbridge, Virginia, US
10 days ago
Appreciate the assistance from Milo for helping me with my booking
Sandy K Tulsa, Oklahoma, US
10 days ago
Shoreexcursioneer.com has always made our transactions simple and easy. Very good company. Highly recommend them.
Shawn H Henderson, Nevada, US
10 days ago
Easy to use.
Lori K New Vienna , Ohio, US
11 days ago
I did a live chat with Karla and she answered all of my questions beautifully :) Thank you so much my son and I can't wait for the excursions :)
David N Flagler Beach, Florida, US
11 days ago
I had another company cancel a Rome tour very late in the game and was able to find a nice replacement here.
Jason H Leesburg, Georgia, US
11 days ago
Easy to use
Molly D Altus , Oklahoma, US
12 days ago
Thanks
Elaine L San Antonio, Texas, US
12 days ago
Easy to book!
Donald L Houston, Texas, US
12 days ago
Awesome
Tressica I Eleuthera, Family Islands, BS
12 days ago
Booked Mr. Sanchos for our Carnival Victory cruise back in February and we were quite impressed. Booked for the whole family for our Carnival Miracle cruise in August 2019.
Alfred h Dickinson, ND, US
12 days ago
Fast and easy.
Lauren Cypress Cove, TEXAS, US
12 days ago
We just love using ya\'ll!
Daniel H Biloxi, Mississippi, US
13 days ago
Very easy to navigate the website. Would use again
Michaele H Hoover, Alabama, US
13 days ago
Everything has been great booking these excursions. Can’t wait for my trip
Pamela E Belle Glade, FL, US
13 days ago
Easy to do easy checkout process
angela b st regis falls ny 12980, New York, US
13 days ago
thank you for such a nice company to help me book fun stuff on my vacation
James W Lawrence, KS, US
14 days ago
Very easy to book our excursion.
Daniel P Manassas, FL, US
14 days ago
Very simple and good prices!
Michaele H Birmingham, Alabama, US
14 days ago
Loved the compare options
Aaron D Killeen, Texas, US
15 days ago
Thanks
Marilyne F Jacksonville, FLORIDA, US
15 days ago
Easy to choose, select and pay, Excellent!
Natalie R Franklin, VA, US
15 days ago
We always use ShoreExcursioneer! Super easy and reliable!
Ginger T COMANCHE, OK, US
15 days ago
Great Service
Michael C Bristol, UK, GB
15 days ago
Very easy to navigate the site and to book
Christine G Kingsville, Texas, US
16 days ago
Love this company
Marie O Todd, PA, US
16 days ago
Much Easier then any of the other sites, cheapest cost for excursion and the return to ship on time guarantee completely made up our mind.
Charles S Havre de Grace , MD, US
16 days ago
Easy and with wonderful prices

More shoreexcursioneer.com Reviews