ShoreExcursioneer Reviews

Welcome to Shore Excursioneer Reviews by Shopper Approved!

At Shore Excursioneer, we love to hear about your shore excursion booking experience with us so that potential clients get a great insight on the service, added value and prices we provide when shopping for cruise excursions. We also receive great and valuable information on how to constantly improve what we do on a daily basis so that possibly all our clients leave a great review of Shore Excursioneer.

Shore Excursioneer has teamed up with one of the industry leaders when it comes to reviews, Shopper Approved. They are a third party review company that makes sure all reviews are genuine and verified. This is why Shopper Approved is one of the few appointed review partners for Google.


Recommend this Company ★★★★★ Average
Would Buy Again ★★★★★ Average
Customer Service ★★★★★ Average
Sharon G Smyrna, Tennessee, US
5 days ago
Can't wait to visit.
Kim W Muskegon, MI, US
26 days ago
This was our first booking using ShoreExcursioneer & were so pleased with the the cancellation process (brought on by our cancelled July 2020 cruise & COVID.) True to your word our credit was there in our Digital Wallet ready to be used for (hopefully) our 2021 Cruise. We are so looking forward to our Icy Strait Whale Watching Excursion!
Susan G Plymouth, MN, US
28 days ago
easy and fun
Melissa M Grand Bay, Alabama
34 days ago
this will be the second time I have booked this! It was great the first time, that's why I booked it again!
Eric S Bismarck, Missouri, US
46 days ago
I have booked many times with you always great.
Mark B Clinton, Illinois, US
48 days ago
We use you every time we cruise and have always been 100% satisfied
Janet J eminence, Missouri, US
54 days ago
You have been great to work with through the years!
DOUGLAS M Mesquite, Texas, US
56 days ago
your choices are better than the boat
Larry F Rockwall, TX, US
59 days ago
We have loved our excursions we have booked with you so far. Great prices...great choices...Thank you!
Crystal L Killeen, TX, US
77 days ago
We absolutely LOVE using ShoreExcursioneer and use them for all of our fun and exciting excursions for ALLLL of the different ports we go to. Thanks soooo much for your great and fast customer services!!!
Armando H Hesperia, California, US
102 days ago
I have used ShoreExcursioneer before and will book with them again
Amy C Perry, Ohio, US
112 days ago
Always an easy booking and refund process (if necessary). Not only for cruisers folks. Highly recommended
Claudia B Aurora , CO, US
129 days ago
Is always so easy, fast and secure to book shore excursión though here . Thank you
Sue P Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, US
134 days ago
Can’t wait!
Heather D Panama City, Florida, US
146 days ago
I was able to apply my deposits from Covid cancellations with ease.
Evelyn J New York City, New York, US
155 days ago
Fast and easy booking.
Julie A Cheswick, Pennsylvania, US
165 days ago
Shore Excursioneer is very easy to deal with!!! thank you!
Richard G Boston, Massachusetts, US
172 days ago
I have used your company before and I was happy I am looking forward to this so excursion and can’t wait for my cruise to begin I’m sure it will be a lot of fun I will see you soon hopefully this vacation will be canceled by the pandemic be safe and hopefully I will see you soon cheers Richard Gendrolis
Gerald B Bergen, New York, US
173 days ago
We always use Shore excursioneer!
Shaun G Ada, Oklahoma, US
176 days ago
Very easy process and great discounts. Will definetly book again and recommend to others. thank you The Gibson's
Betty D Las vegas, Nv, US
179 days ago
Booking excursion was easy.
John H Columbia, Tennessee, US
194 days ago
We absolutely love Cozumel, and Mr. Sanchos. Using the booking site is extremely easy with no problems.
Tina B Joplin , Mo, US
196 days ago
Great
JP Lewis Pasadena, Texas, USA
206 days ago
4 thumbs up from us!
Laynee Sacramento, Calif.
208 days ago
Great, just great!
Todd S Memphis, Tennessee, US
213 days ago
Very Easy.
Gwen Miami Beach, Florida, US
214 days ago
My go-to place for all things cruise excursion!!
Isla B. Dickinson, Texas, USA
215 days ago
We love you guys.
Lynne Charleston, SC
216 days ago
Great!
Jason C Bronx, New York, US
217 days ago
Did well
Duane B McClellandtown, 51
217 days ago
Have booked with Shore Excursioner many times don't need to go anywhere else
Kendra B Bristol, VA, US
220 days ago
Super excited to go back to Mr. sanchos and this time bringing the whole family! Hopefully they will love it as much as we do!
Chuck L. Friendswood, Texas
221 days ago
Ya\'ll always have the best prices.
Sallye Detroit, Michigan, US
223 days ago
Always good. Thanks.
Bernie J Jaffrey , NH, US
228 days ago
As always, you guys are amazing!! I wouldn’t book with anyone else!!
angelia h humboldt, Tennessee, US
233 days ago
Site is so easy and user friendly!! And LOVE Mr Sanchos!!
Tina W. Lake Jackson, Texas, US
236 days ago
The whole ordering process is easy. Good selection and great pricing.
Josie E Haughton , Louisiana, US
238 days ago
The process to book was super easy!
Mell Sarasota, Florida, US
242 days ago
We love you guys!
JAMES V Lake Worth, Florida, US
247 days ago
Suny C. in Reservations Department provided 5 star customer service today. Keep up the good work!
Jack Portland, Texas, US
247 days ago
Nothing but good to say. Been using them for about 6 years.
Evelyn J New York City, New York, US
249 days ago
Good price tours. Easy booking tours through website.
Todd S Memphis, Tennessee, US
253 days ago
easy peasy
Tom J. Destin, Florida
255 days ago
Two thumbs up!
DOUGLAS M Mesquite, Texas, US
257 days ago
love you guys
Steve D. Farmington, Mass
257 days ago
Long time customer and will continue to be!
Max Memphis, Tenn, US
260 days ago
GREAT PLACE TO GET YOUR EXCURSIONS!
Steven B Nipomo, California , US
261 days ago
Very nice to have my itinerary popup... Easy to use..
Carmen P Marietta, Georgia, US
262 days ago
We love ShoreExcursioneer!!!!
Stephen V Martinsburg, West Virginia, US
263 days ago
This website took away all the guess work.
Jimmy L Del Valle, TX, US
264 days ago
been cruiseing for a couple of years and always us shore excurssioneer
Serena B Auburn, GA, US
18 days ago
Super Easy!!! Love Milo! Chat is so simple!!! Must use this website. 💯💯💯
Eric B Sachse, TX, US
27 days ago
Hoping we get to cruise in August!!!!
ELIAS C Blythe, California, US
32 days ago
I have always booked through ShoreExcursioneer without any problems. Excursion personnel have always been very professional and trips have always been great.
Dino G Waterford, Michigan, US
43 days ago
great service; easy website navigation
Michelle D Hot Springs, Arkansas, US
47 days ago
My last cruise was canceled, and you guys didn't hesitate to help me out so that I could book for my next cruise. Thank you guys so much!
Christopher P Winter Haven, FL, US
52 days ago
I have used Shore Excursioneer for years and I trust them with me and my family for all my excursion needs.
Brittany N Ben Wheeler , TX, US
56 days ago
Very easy and great prices!
John G Fredericton, New Brunswick
57 days ago
My last excursion in Ratana was fantastic, I’m looking forward to my St Maarten one this time.
Chryle R Smiths Station, AL, US
76 days ago
We've always had great experiences booking through you. Thanks for everything!
Armando H hesperia, California
102 days ago
will book again very happy with ShoreExcursioneer
RACHEL M Fort Worth, Texas, US
108 days ago
Always a pleasure dealing with Shore Excursioneer & with the pandemic going on, I feel very confident booking with no risk of losing any money.
Angela B Shreveport, LA, US
127 days ago
Amazing service as always! Thank you for making this so easy!!!!
RACHEL M Fort Worth, Texas, US
130 days ago
Shore excursioneer always has the best prices and great customer service.
Zachary M Philipsburg, Sint Maarten, US
136 days ago
Easy peasy
Tawny A MIDLAND, Texas, US
151 days ago
So happy!
Rachael C Sandwich, Illinois, US
159 days ago
SUPER EASY!!
Angelia R HOUSTON, TX, US
170 days ago
Thank you for helping with the POH Singles Fall 2020 Group.
Angela B Shreveport, LA, US
173 days ago
Have used this company multiple times. They never fail to give excellent service.
Sherri K Magnolia, Arkansas, US
175 days ago
We love Shoreexcursioneer!! We use them every chance we get!!
Benjamin C Rockledge , Florida, US
177 days ago
Love this website!!!
Rebecca C Groveland, Florida, US
188 days ago
Very easy. Great bargain.
jeniffer r palestine, Texas, US
194 days ago
fast and easy booking, with cancellation guarantee makes it easy in these "covid-19" times right now... also, bonus was cheaper than booking directly through the excursion itself
Kathleen R Mentor On The Lake, OH, US
197 days ago
so easy. Used you before
harriett s laconia , new hampshire, US
207 days ago
awesome site
Gregory E Hutto, Texas, US
209 days ago
I love Shoreexcursioneer!
janice k. glendale, arizona, usa
213 days ago
thank you always!
Diane C Charleston, South Carolina, US
215 days ago
Easy to navigate and purchase excursions.
Carolina G Harlingen, TX, US
216 days ago
I booked once before and my experience with you all was fantastic. I had to book with you again.
Carmen B Cherokee, Kansas, US
216 days ago
Customer service is wonderful. I was able to use my wallet, from my cancelled cruise, for this new cruise.
Duane B McClellandtown, 51
217 days ago
Best in the business
David M Detroit, Michigan, US
217 days ago
Super easy to book and am looking at other excursions already for this trip. Thank you.
Jim E. Corpus Christi, TX
220 days ago
GREAT !
Claudette P. Kansas City, Kansas
222 days ago
We always get great service with this company.
Stephanie Flagstaff, Arizona
227 days ago
Great company to deal with!
Lindy B Maryville, TN, US
228 days ago
We love your company. So glad we found you!
Dean Cleveland, Ohio
235 days ago
Thanks for all you do especially during these times. You guys rock. Ready to cruise!
Dolores A Spring, Texas, US
237 days ago
Amazingly fast and super easy
Jeanmarie M SEWELL, New Jersey, US
241 days ago
Very easy to use and quick responses!
Karen B Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, US
244 days ago
Ease of use, and questions were answered quickly
Joe F Brownsboro , Tx, US
247 days ago
I was worried about the cancellation but you guys made rescheduling easy. Thank you milo.
Lucy J. Lakewood, Colorado, US
249 days ago
The best! Friendly, knowledgable, and great excursions.
Megan E Daphne, Alabama, US
251 days ago
Thank You for all your help!
Janet and Thom Cambridge, UK
254 days ago
Always spot on!
Sherry W. Dickinson, Texas, US
256 days ago
I\'ve booked our group for multiple excursions. Website very easy to use and prices are outstanding!
Christine H Copiague, New York, US
257 days ago
This company is great and the descriptions are true to the real deal!
Suzi S. Boston, MA, US
258 days ago
We book with you each cruise.
DAWN B HATTIESBURG, Mississippi, US
260 days ago
This is the 3rd time I have booked with Shore Excursioneer. The first two were amazing, so hoping this one is too!
Jackson W. Dallas, Texas, US
261 days ago
Good folks and good excursions.
Danny Charleston, SC, US
262 days ago
Our go-to place to buy excursions for ALL ports.
Bettye Seattle, Washington
263 days ago
Always good dealing with Shore Excursioneer.
Tammy H Kenner, Louisiana, US
264 days ago
we love booking excursions through this site. It is so easy.

More shoreexcursioneer.com Reviews