ShoreExcursioneer Reviews

Welcome to Shore Excursioneer Reviews by Shopper Approved!

At Shore Excursioneer, we love to hear about your shore excursion booking experience with us so that potential clients get a great insight on the service, added value and prices we provide when shopping for cruise excursions. We also receive great and valuable information on how to constantly improve what we do on a daily basis so that possibly all our clients leave a great review of Shore Excursioneer.

Shore Excursioneer has teamed up with one of the industry leaders when it comes to reviews, Shopper Approved. They are a third party review company that makes sure all reviews are genuine and verified. This is why Shopper Approved is one of the few appointed review partners for Google.


Recommend this Company ★★★★★ Average
Would Buy Again ★★★★★ Average
Customer Service ★★★★★ Average
Verified Customer Reviews
We now offer more than 68,100 reviews from clients who have booked with Shore Excursioneer. These are reviews you can trust from actual clients of ours. See below all of the reviews and have fun booking your cruise shore excursions with Shore Excursioneer!

Giovanni G Puerto Rico
Today
Best prices!
John M Harvest, Alabama, US
Yesterday
This will our thirds time there. We love it.
Billy W Grand Prairie, Texas, US
Yesterday
Great company...booked many times....always great options and pricing
Michell H Shingletown, California, US
Yesterday
Have used this company before for this excursion. It was one of the best I have ever done.
Walter W Boca Raton, Florida, US
Yesterday
Easy
Nancy Youngstown, US
Yesterday
Our go-to place every cruise to buy tours.
Christie K Walker, Louisiana, US
2 days ago
Cheaper and easier to use than the actual location’s website.
Michael H Crosby, Texas, US
2 days ago
I like how user-friendly your site is. Thx for making this easy
thomas d Henderson, Nevada, US
2 days ago
yes,we would book an excursion again,thumbs up was recommended.
Judy M Austin, TX, US
2 days ago
Have booked many times. Excursions have always been with quality companies and we've never had issues returning to port in plenty of time.
Lisa B Cary, North Carolina, US
3 days ago
Very simple to book
Eric A Maple Grove, MN, US
3 days ago
5th time on this excursion - can't wait! Looking forward to seeing Fernando and Ada again.
Kerrie M LOGANLEA, QLD, AU
3 days ago
I love this booking system
Betty E Baltimore, Maryland, US
3 days ago
Great rates, easy to book!
Amanda S Windsor, Ontario, CA
3 days ago
Great and easy to use
Sandylee S Apex, North Carolina, US
3 days ago
This was very easy and provided a discount off of the posted price online.
Tara B WINDSOR, ONTARIO, CA
3 days ago
Easy to book!
Tina T Willis, Texas, US
3 days ago
We've used Shore Excursioneer before, always satisfied
Gerardo M Visalia, California, US
4 days ago
Easy to use site.
SUSAN R PITTSBURGH, PA, US
4 days ago
Easy to book. Great excursions available.
Brenda M McMinnville, Tennessee, US
4 days ago
fast and very easy app
cyndi p Saint George , Utah, US
4 days ago
I Always use This Excursion Company Every time I Cruise "We cruise multiple Times A year" Absolutely Recommend Them. We Always Have A great time
Kylie Bloomington, IN, US
4 days ago
We have always had the best service here. Great prices on great tours.
Calvin H Havana, FLORIDA, US
5 days ago
Website is easy to navigate and use. Booking our excursion was easy!
cyndi p Saint George, Utah, US
5 days ago
I have used this company many time I Absolutely Recommend This company
Karen D San Antonio, Texas, US
5 days ago
I use Shore excursioneer every cruise!
Michelle C Odessa, Texas, US
6 days ago
This was super easy!
RON S Willowick , Ohio, US
6 days ago
Good job!
Patricia R Pearland, Texas, US
6 days ago
Shore Excursioneer makes the process quick and easy.
Lonnie B Houston, Texas, US
6 days ago
Very easy to book
David G Sun City Center, FL, US
6 days ago
Thanks for your help with the coupon!
Jim C Panama City, Florida, US
6 days ago
Would have given 5 stars but wasn't able to select the 5th star
Janice W Vallejo, California, US
7 days ago
Easy and clear
James V Richmond, Virginia, US
7 days ago
The booking process was easy and clear.
Shlonda J LONGVIEW, TX, US
7 days ago
I love going through you all; we have never had problems booking through you all.
Janet P Morgantown, Pennsylvania , US
8 days ago
Quick and easy.
Jonathan M Fayetteville, GA, US
8 days ago
Very smooth
Ashley D Atlantic City, New Jersey, US
8 days ago
Super easy to book! Will us again!!
Duane B McClellandtown, Pennsylvania, US
8 days ago
Have booked with you several times, no problems
Kristine M Herriman, Utah, US
8 days ago
This site is very intuitive and easy to use. I would use it again. Thanks
Rudolph E Kinsale, Virginia, US
8 days ago
Easy booking a reservation.
Nicky Beaumont, Texas, US
8 days ago
Always good service and tours.
Thomas H Kenmore, Washington, US
9 days ago
Phone support was fast and good.
James H New Orleans, Louisiana, US
9 days ago
Easy company to view and book excursions.
Karla T Mannford, Oklahoma, US
9 days ago
Used on my last cruise, was very happy with my excursions!
Terry M Jensen Beach, Florida, US
9 days ago
Have used this company in the past with great success.
Angela C Knoxville, Tennessee, US
10 days ago
Loved this sight!
Jilda M San Antonio, Texas, US
10 days ago
fast and easy. thank you
Elissa M New Berlin, WI, US
10 days ago
We have booked with shore excurioneer multiple times and have always been extremely satisfied! Locals run the excursions and are very knowledgable. Hoping for the same great experience this time!
Cheryl G Tarpon Springs, Florida, US
10 days ago
We have used this company before - booking a shore excursion during a cruise. Experience was very positive and prices far less than booking on the ship.
JENNIFER B Richmond, VA, US
10 days ago
Thank you for the easy to book and very reasonable excursions
Marcy O Shelby Township, Michigan, US
Yesterday
Easy to book and has great reviews. Excited to go!
Denise C Saratoga Springs, Utah, US
Yesterday
Booking was easy. Hoping for a great time🤓
Jennifer C Wichita, Kansas, US
Yesterday
ordering process was easy. and when i had a question i was answered quickly
Deborah G Quinton, VA, US
Yesterday
I absolutely love Shore Excursioneer! Have used many times and will continue to do so!!! Recommend it to everyone.
Walter W Boca Raton, Florida, US
Yesterday
First time using.
Michael H Blue Springs, Missouri, US
Yesterday
First time using this website and it will not be my last. User friendly and very easy to explore. Very detailed with instructions. Thank you very much
Amanda G Waller, TX, US
2 days ago
Used you guys before and will do it every time
Deborah A Berlin, Maryland, US
2 days ago
This is my first time booking with this company, Very easy website
Retha M Houston, Texas, US
2 days ago
Thank you! Booking was super easy
JoAnne H. Cincinnati, OH, US
2 days ago
We have been using them for years!
Dana S Batesville, Arkansas, US
3 days ago
Love Shore Excursioneer!!! Great options, Great service.
Pat O Duluth, Minnesota, US
3 days ago
Cruise line changed itinerary due to port availability. A port was canceled and Curacao was added. Shore Excursioneers made finding a replacement excursion a breeze.
Betty E Baltimore, Maryland, US
3 days ago
Easy to book and has great rates.
Wendie M Vancouver, Washington, US
3 days ago
Have used Shore Excursioneer in the past. Did a great job!!
Tara B WINDSOR, ONTARIO, CA
3 days ago
Easy to book!
Jeanna B Copperas cove, TX, US
3 days ago
Thanks
Walter W Boca Raton, Florida, US
3 days ago
2nd booking
Bettye and Ted W. Galveston, TX, US
3 days ago
This company always saves us money on great excursion. Been using for 8 years!
Valerie b Kelowna , British columbia, CA
4 days ago
So grateful to be able to book through you. Oceania obviously doesn’t do much, if any, reconnaissance on their choices for shore excursions.
Rob L Stoney Creek, Ontario, CA
4 days ago
Easy to use. Provides all the information you need.
Jeffrey H North Royalton, Ohio, US
4 days ago
Very fast, very easy and GREAT PRICE!
Mike l Muscle shoals, AL, US
4 days ago
Thanks
Tonia T Houston, Texas, US
5 days ago
Thank you for assisting with reservation. This is awesome
Kimberly S BENTON, Arkansas, US
5 days ago
So excited to get to experience this excursion!
Tom H Chatham, Ontario, CA
5 days ago
Chose this excursion because of the many positive reviews read online. Looking forward to the excursion.
Cleary J. Lake Jackson, Tx, US
5 days ago
Save alot of money booking here. Great folks.
Elwyn T Atlanta, Georgia, US
6 days ago
Booked before , no problems yet.
Patricia R Pearland, Texas, US
6 days ago
Great process - quick and easy.
Edwin V Marrero, LA, US
6 days ago
I have booked many many times and have not had any problems!!! Thanks
Stephanie S Kansas City, MO, US
6 days ago
I always book through Shore Excursioneer! They have wonderful excursions at a fraction of the cruise ship prices. Their customer service is excellent, too!
Abrianna M New Orleans, Louisiana, US
6 days ago
Love that its fast and easy.
Janice W Vallejo, California, US
7 days ago
Booking excursions made with ease
Larry R Golconda , Illinois , US
7 days ago
Very easy
Stephen F Nobleton, Ontario, CA
7 days ago
seamless and quick
Steve N Houma, Louisiana, US
7 days ago
Easy way to plan !
Ceth C Manhattan, Illinois, US
8 days ago
Quick and simple booking!!! And saved me $
Deborah W Mesquite, Texas
8 days ago
Very easy to book excursions
Marcos V Midland, Texas, US
8 days ago
Fast and easy, awesome web site
Timothy D Tucker, GA, US
8 days ago
Very easy and great prices and customer service is beyond excellent.
Terrance L Phoenix, Arizona, US
8 days ago
Easy to book and find our excursions. Definitely a lower cost option than the actual cruise lines and way more of a selection to choose from.
Jill B Congleton, England, GB
8 days ago
Really easy booking process
Susan W Bowie, Maryland, US
9 days ago
Booking was easy. will book again
Casey P Keller, Texas, US
9 days ago
Quick & easy to book excursions.
Eric C Pensacola, Florida, US
9 days ago
Thanks
Laurel F Orlando, Florida, US
9 days ago
Thank you😃
Mary Fernandez Austin, Texas, US
9 days ago
Great!
Mary G Cape Coral, Florida, US
10 days ago
Easy to use and navigate.
Tammy S West Seneca, NY, US
10 days ago
There is great information and detail in the description of these excursions! I love all the separate tabs!
nancy a United States, MN, US
10 days ago
Have used Shore Excursioners in the past and have nothing but good experiences
Christy S Spring, TX, US
10 days ago
Quick and easy!
Tarsha G Mexia, Texas, US
10 days ago
Fast and easy process

More shoreexcursioneer.com Reviews