ShoreExcursioneer Reviews

Welcome to Shore Excursioneer Reviews by Shopper Approved!

At Shore Excursioneer, we love to hear about your shore excursion booking experience with us so that potential clients get a great insight on the service, added value and prices we provide when shopping for cruise excursions. We also receive great and valuable information on how to constantly improve what we do on a daily basis so that possibly all our clients leave a great review of Shore Excursioneer.

Shore Excursioneer has teamed up with one of the industry leaders when it comes to reviews, Shopper Approved. They are a third party review company that makes sure all reviews are genuine and verified. This is why Shopper Approved is one of the few appointed review partners for Google.


Recommend this Company ★★★★★ Average
Would Buy Again ★★★★★ Average
Customer Service ★★★★★ Average
Verified Customer Reviews
We now offer more than 66,0 reviews from clients who have booked with Shore Excursioneer. These are reviews you can trust from actual clients of ours. See below all of the reviews and have fun booking your cruise shore excursions with Shore Excursioneer!

Glenda M Katy, Texas, US
Today
Easy to book. Haven’t been yet but love the reviews.
Riccardo F Florence, Toscana, IT
Yesterday
Smooth transaction
Tina B Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, US
Yesterday
Easy and LOVE the details each excursion has. Loads of information is great!!
Sally A Clinton Township, Michigan, US
Yesterday
We always book shore excursions through Shore Excursioneer.
Buckly Los Angeles, California, US
Yesterday
Great in every aspect is the reason we only book here.
Melissa G Fort Lauderdale, New Jersey, US
2 days ago
Did one tour and booked several more. Customer service is excellent!
Kathryn r Lafayette, Louisiana, US
2 days ago
We use you for ever cruise Usually twice a year.
Pamela M Chilhowie, Virginia, US
2 days ago
easily booked ! excited to go on the excursion !
David B Richmond, Virginia, US
3 days ago
We have booked with Shore Excursioneer several times. Always top notch.
Maritical S Cumming, GA, US
3 days ago
The site is convenient and easy to navigate through. I’ve heard nothing but good things about this site so I’ll definitely use it again.
Andrew D Tampa, Florida, US
3 days ago
We book with you every time we cruise the Caribbean and always have a great time!
San W Valley , Alabama , US
3 days ago
I've used before and was never diappointed so this is my go to site for booking shore excursions.
Mary H Ft Oglethorpe, Georgia, US
4 days ago
Thank you
Barbra S Orlando , FL, US
4 days ago
I love that I can put a small deposit down that helps alot since I don't have all the money at once.
Larry F Chino, California, US
4 days ago
Always great
Kimberly H Lumberton , Texas, US
4 days ago
I use this company every time we go on a cruise or travel. I have never been disappointed. If you are using them for a cruise, and traveling is part of your excursions package, they are always prompt on picking you up and getting you back to your ship on time. But the Best part is... I have never had my credit card information hacked like in other companies I have used. I definitely recommend this company.
Courtney W CLAY CITY, KY, US
5 days ago
Second time doing this! It was amazing! I went with a friend. This time I'm taking my husband and we even bought a waterproof camera for snorkeling.
Zach E Maxeys, Georgia, US
5 days ago
Second time booking through this company and I have had no problems.
Ryan C Biloxi, Ms, US
5 days ago
Easy process for booking
Laura C Matawan, New Jersey, US
5 days ago
easy!!
Catherine D Fairburn, Georgia, US
5 days ago
Easy booking
David H Denison, TX, US
6 days ago
We have booked with Shore Excursioneer several times and it has always been great.
Lesley Clute, Texas, US
6 days ago
Great company with the best prices.
Melody S CONWAY, AR, US
7 days ago
I've used Shore Excursioneer for at least one excursion on every cruise I have been on so far and will continue to return again. In most cases, they have the best prices for the same excursions and we have always had a good experience when in port.
Gayla M McAlester, Oklahoma, US
7 days ago
Fast and easy!
charletta n HOUSTON, TX, US
8 days ago
seamless checkout once again!!!!
Douglas Y Goshen, Indiana, US
8 days ago
Very easy to use!! Love EL CID!!
Kimberley W Memphis, Tennessee, US
8 days ago
Third time I have booked excursions through Shoreexcursioneer - will do again in the future. Love the free back to ship guarantee and the ability to cancel if needed.
Fredrick B Katy , Texas, US
9 days ago
We love ShoreExcursioneer! Never a problem and so efficient. A trusted excursion site!
Charleena C Rock Hill, South Carolina, US
9 days ago
Great options and very easy to book an excursion.
Charles C Winston Salem, North Carolina, US
9 days ago
Have booked with ShoreExcursioneer several times, always hassle free. Once a trip was canceled due to weather and they offered full refund and found us a tour guide for the island at a good price. I feel secure knowing that I am booking with a reputable company.
Zarinah I El Paso, Texas, US
9 days ago
Super easy and i cant wait to start off my vacation right!!
Allyson L Aubrey, Texas, US
10 days ago
Easy!!!
William L Colorado Springs, Colorado, US
10 days ago
I Always book excursions with ShoreExcursioneer. Good job and good deals.
Renee N Somerset, Kentucky, US
10 days ago
I have booked several through shore excursioneer and have never been disappointed!
Lyle Waco, TX, US
10 days ago
Great place for excursions.
Diana S Monroe, AR, US
11 days ago
Very easy, and quick!!
Anne A Chicago, IL, US
11 days ago
Great response to refund request! Past excursion experiences great!
Angela W Nebo, North Carolina, US
11 days ago
Easy as pie.
Annette S Belton , Texas, US
12 days ago
Great tour company! Third time in Roatan, and third time at Little French Key!!
Deon Lansing, MI, US
12 days ago
These guys save us money and always good tours.
Courtney T Nashville, TN, US
13 days ago
Great deals
Netosha G Vallejo, California, US
13 days ago
payment process was smooth, live help was Great!
Kristin H Ottawa, KS, US
13 days ago
I never cruise without using Shore Excursioneer!
George E Joplin, Missouri, US
14 days ago
Friendly service, answered all of my questions. Thank you!
John V Baltimore, Maryland, US
14 days ago
Very easily site love it
Gene Oakland, CA, US
15 days ago
Only place we buy excursions for our cruises.
Patti K Tupelo, Mississippi, US
16 days ago
Love ShoreExcursioneer 👍👍👍
Tabatha H Waynesboro, Georgia, US
16 days ago
Very easy booking :)
James F Exeter, Rhode Island, US
17 days ago
Happy to be going to Santa Barbara Resort. There are 8 other couples traveling with us who will be booking with us in the next few days.😀😀😀
Trudy W Royse City, TX, US
17 days ago
Easiest booking ever!
Daniel P Midlothian, VA, US
Today
Thank you.....look forward to our visit.
Michael P Frisco, TX, US
Yesterday
This is our second year booking an excursion with you. Great job, then and now!
Sara P Marlin, TX, US
Yesterday
Fast checkout. Thank you.
Lisa C Iola, Kansas, US
Yesterday
Great Website!
Dana L Yucca Valley, CA, US
2 days ago
Super easy to book!! Very Excited to go on!!
Donna B Lexington, SC, US
2 days ago
this is my 2nd time using this company, and I will be using them again.
Miguel E Houston, TX, US
2 days ago
I love Shore Excursioneer.
Marie D Virginia Beach, Virginia, US
2 days ago
Booking with Shore Excursioneer is fast and easy.
Anthony K Kerens, Texas, US
3 days ago
Always had a pleasant experience!
Ronald F WINSTON SALEM, NC, US
3 days ago
prices were fantastic and reviews on cruise Facebook pages are wonderful. Can't wait to go on these adventures!
Ketankumar P fremont, CA, US
3 days ago
Amazing organization of tours and excursions. Well integrated with cruise times. It is always pleasure to see websites this intuitive.
Tobie S Tipp City, OH, US
3 days ago
I LOVE how the cruise itinerary is in that little pop-up window so I can see exactly what dates I'll be at which port. I also love that the ports are hyperlinked to the list of excursions! There were a good variety of excursion options as well! And last, but not least, the prices were very competitive and the discount for booking multiple excursions convinced me to book all my excursions with you!
Todd W Fort Mill, South Carolina, US
4 days ago
Thanks
Lance M Mobile, Alabama, US
4 days ago
Fast and easy
Dennis F Maquoketa, Iowa, AL
4 days ago
We've been here before on a cruise and had the greatest time! Highly recommend it!
Southchai S Smyrna, Tennessee
5 days ago
Good pricing and easy to book.
Laura R San Antonio, TX, US
5 days ago
Hope we have a good time!!! This was easy:)
Brenda B Licking, Missouri, US
5 days ago
Easy website to use.
brian w Olympia, Washington, US
5 days ago
everything was easy even the phone call
Lisa B Sunrise , Florida, US
5 days ago
I love using this site
Troy H Spring , Texas, US
6 days ago
Looking forward to this this is our first excursion with you
Dina S Milwaukee, Wisconsin, US
6 days ago
Easiest booking ever
Marisol S killeen, tx, US
7 days ago
Fast and easy
Jason D Ronkonkoma, New York, US
7 days ago
Great. Simple and seemless checkout!
susan c tekamah, Nebraska, US
7 days ago
very easy to work with and to book
Amie M Lakeland, Florida, US
8 days ago
Thank you
colleen a columbus, Ohio, US
8 days ago
super easy!
Thomas S ORLANDO, FL, US
9 days ago
Great rates and easy to use!
Kimberly J Grand Prairie, Texas, US
9 days ago
Very easy
Charles P Hickory, North Carolina, US
9 days ago
GREAT!!!!!
Wayne C Fort Meade, Florida, US
9 days ago
I could not use my PayPal account. I had to use my credit card. Could be a PayPal issue or an issue with the link.
Kathy S MENTOR ON THE LAKE, OH, US
9 days ago
So easy!!
Jessica W mobile, Alabama, US
10 days ago
3rd time booking through you guys - couldn't ask for a better group to book through.
James g Ocean view, Delaware, US
10 days ago
Quick and easy!!!!
Tonya T Royston, GEORGIA, US
10 days ago
This is the third excursion that I have booked with you in the last few months. A+++ service!
Jessica W mobile, Alabama, US
11 days ago
Second time I've booked through this company - been nothing but satisfied every time.
Judy y Chandler, Texas , US
11 days ago
Excellent
Gregory T Hillsboro, Missouri, US
11 days ago
It was very easy. Thank you!
Jake Beaumont, Texas, US
11 days ago
Our go to company for all excursions.
DILLON J Shawnee, OK, US
12 days ago
Easy to use website and great step by step instructions.
ANGELA L Whitesboro, Texas, US
12 days ago
Easy Peasy Lemon Squeezy! The site is super easy to use & they offer discounted rates - what's not to love?
Debora L Pensacola , Florida , US
13 days ago
❤️❤️
Nickole M Shiloh, Illinois, US
13 days ago
I always book with you guys.
Jackson Ohio City, Ohio, US
13 days ago
Always a good deal.
Carla T Asheboro, North Carolina, US
14 days ago
Looking forward to our events with your company
Tom Quebec City, Quebec, Canada
14 days ago
always great service here
william B LAKE CHARLES, Louisiana, US
16 days ago
Never had a problem. Very helpful!
Deborah R Cleveland, TN, US
16 days ago
We love ShoreExcursioneer for booking our excursion. Alway the best experience.
Jenni Boston, MA, US
16 days ago
So many friends recommended this company. Now I can see why.
Trudy W Royse City, TX, US
17 days ago
Easiest booking!
Reagen L London, Kentucky, US
17 days ago
Issues with processing

More shoreexcursioneer.com Reviews