ShoreExcursioneer Reviews

Welcome to Shore Excursioneer Reviews by Shopper Approved!

At Shore Excursioneer, we love to hear about your shore excursion booking experience with us so that potential clients get a great insight on the service, added value and prices we provide when shopping for cruise excursions. We also receive great and valuable information on how to constantly improve what we do on a daily basis so that possibly all our clients leave a great review of Shore Excursioneer.

Shore Excursioneer has teamed up with one of the industry leaders when it comes to reviews, Shopper Approved. They are a third party review company that makes sure all reviews are genuine and verified. This is why Shopper Approved is one of the few appointed review partners for Google.


Recommend this Company ★★★★★ Average
Would Buy Again ★★★★★ Average
Customer Service ★★★★★ Average
We now offer more than 64,400 reviews from clients who have booked with Shore Excursioneer. These are reviews you can trust from actual clients of ours. See below all of the reviews and have fun booking your cruise shore excursions with Shore Excursioneer!

Susan M London, Kent, GB
Today
Good website easy to book
Kimberly V auburn, Indiana, US
Yesterday
I have booked with you in the past and always recommend to any cruisers
Gerritt R oil city, Pa, US
Yesterday
Great job guys.
Mike Austin, Texas, US
Yesterday
Always good to save money. Thanks
Marilyn D Sacramento , California, US
2 days ago
I use your company for all my cruise excursions. Very happy with the tours and the tour operators
Wimbwerly H Philadelphia, Mississippi, US
2 days ago
Can't wait to go!
Cynthia G Richmond, Virginia, US
3 days ago
Looks like such fun!
Shawneece S Athens, Georgia, US
3 days ago
Easy to follow, awesome site!
ARNOLD R BEAUFORT, MO, US
3 days ago
first cruise time of a life time
Jennifer M Randleman, North Carolina, US
3 days ago
no snags
Robert G Cleveland, Ohio, US
3 days ago
Thank you ! Looking forward to our FIRST excursion with you !
Suzette W Albemarle, NC, US
4 days ago
easy transaction. looking forward to a great time at mr sanchos
Barbara P Palm r, Florida, US
4 days ago
This will be our 2nd time! Love it there
Jennifer A Washington, Iowa, US
5 days ago
Easy
Robietine G Hammond , Louisiana , US
5 days ago
Great way to book excursions!
robert a manvel, Texas, US
5 days ago
Wonderful
Deborah W Seminole, Florida, US
6 days ago
Thanks this was easy
Ryan R Houston, Texas, US
7 days ago
My first time using y’all, but it seemed to go pretty smoothly. Hopefully everything is in order. Thank you very much
Aaron D Ft Worth, Texas, US
7 days ago
All went well. Thank you!!!
LeeAn R San Antonio, Texas, US
7 days ago
Great and easy website!
Sharon M BARRY, Vale of Glamorgan, GB
7 days ago
Always use shoreexcurioneer - great
Cynthia G Richmond, Virginia, US
8 days ago
Hope we love it
Cynthia G Richmond, Virginia, US
9 days ago
Looking forward to it
Edward P Orlando, Florida, US
9 days ago
Paying with a paypal account only is a very big inconvenience.
michael b solingen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, DE
9 days ago
great job, very easy
Marcus L Washington, Indiana, US
10 days ago
Great prices
Susan S Picayune, Mississippi, US
10 days ago
great
Jerrold Z Cape Coral, Florida, US
11 days ago
couldn't be easier
Paul L Fredericksburg, Virginia, US
11 days ago
We have used you before and have recommended to my friends.
Robin R Utica , Kentucky , US
11 days ago
We have used shore Excursioneer in the past and have always had good results and saved money
Paulette h Orlando, Florida, US
12 days ago
Beautiful web site which includes all details. Easy to book. Great pictures.
Edward J. Macon, GA, US
12 days ago
Thanks for great excursion options and prices.
Davey Lampasas, TX, US
13 days ago
Good every time we have used you.
Tedd E Henrico, Virginia, US
14 days ago
EASY BOOKING!
Angelo D Harrisburg , North Carolina, US
15 days ago
Great
Neil l Detroit, Michigan, US
15 days ago
Thank you for the discount
james g bellflower, california, US
15 days ago
easy reading, easy to book
Lester Pasadena, Texas, US
15 days ago
Thanks for the savings!
Luz A Houston, Texas, US
16 days ago
very easy to book
Jake Kingsville, TX, US
16 days ago
Awesome choices!
Elizabeth A Providence Village , Texas, US
17 days ago
The gentleman that answered the phone was very helpful in getting my transaction to go through.
Daniella E Orlando, Florida, US
17 days ago
Easy to book
Peter K. Anderson Pasadena, California, US
17 days ago
Great each time we have booked with you!
Tamarian R Baton Rouge, Louisiana, US
18 days ago
easy and will use again, I cant wait to visit Mr Sanchos
Mansoor S Houston, Texas, US
18 days ago
Consistently good quality in the past.
Irene I Stafford, Texas, US
18 days ago
Very satisfied!!!!
Jeremy S Cedartown, Georgia, US
19 days ago
very easy to book,thank you!!
James C San Antonio, Texas, US
20 days ago
Been booking for the last 5 yrs. The best
Donnie Lewisville, Texas, US
20 days ago
Enjoy doing business with you folks.
Elizabeth A Barnegat, New Jersey, US
21 days ago
Milo was very helpful...
Eduardo M Miami, Florida, US
21 days ago
Very easy to find and book excursions using the business website. The help center includes chatting in case clarification is needed which I find it to be a plus.
Daisee LaMarque, Texas, US
Today
Good to do business with.
mitchel r basile`, Louisiana, US
Yesterday
we have booked here before and loved it!
Katherine A Wichita, Kansas, US
Yesterday
I used the website on my phone because the full site on my computer was crashing. I prefer to use my computer.
Francis Z Newtown, Pennsylvania, US
2 days ago
We have used this before great service so far
James F Oshawa, Ontario, CA
2 days ago
Great process. Have used shoreexcursioneer several times previously.
Larry League City, TX, US
2 days ago
Great each time we use you guys.
Stefanie B Cabo San Lucas , mx, US
3 days ago
Milo was amazing!!!! Thank you for excellent customer service .
Edna J Berea, Ohio, US
3 days ago
Very Easy to book shore excursion.
Rex L Galax, VA, US
3 days ago
We've booked many excursions with Shore Excursioneer and have been very happpy with service. All of our tour operators have been excellent.
john s Tampa, Florida, US
3 days ago
great
Jacob Lubbock, Texas, US
3 days ago
Repeat customer. Always good experience.
Susan M London, Kent, GB
4 days ago
Very easy to book
Marc L Tampa, Florida, US
4 days ago
yes
Robert L Tampa, Florida, US
5 days ago
Great website
Sonya T Cowpens, South Carolina, US
5 days ago
Ver good website with a ton of information.
Maree H Beenleigh, Queensland, AU
6 days ago
Easy and informative website, thanks for making the process so easy
Lynn Ann Austin, TX, US
6 days ago
Always pleased with the excursions we book. 6th year now!
Michelle A Americus, Kansas, US
7 days ago
This is the second cruise that I have booked through you and was very happy last time am sure I won't be unhappy this time.
Janet L Memphis, Tennessee, US
7 days ago
It was fast and easy to use.
Patrick H Sterlington, Louisiana, US
7 days ago
Never had a problem
JOHN D Davenport, Florida, US
8 days ago
We did the exact same excursion in November. It was fantastic! LOVED IT!
Scott J Chesterfield, Missouri, US
9 days ago
This will be our second time using this company for our cruise excursions. Last summer we used this company for our excursion in Grand Cayman and was very happy with the overall experience. Looking forward to our days in Belize and Cozumel.
Christine R Coweta, Oklahoma, US
9 days ago
love the list of excursions and ease of use.
GELON B NEW ORLEANS, Louisiana, US
9 days ago
My family and I book through shore excursioneer on all of our cruises. I am a travel agent and I refer all of my clients to this site. The customer service is amazing.
Kristi C Derby, Kansas, US
10 days ago
Love the new website and how it brings up your cruise ports for you automatically!
melissa c enoree, south carolina, US
10 days ago
easy and great to work with
ROGER K Las Vegas, Nevada, US
10 days ago
Easy Online Checkout.
Sarah R Bossier City, Louisiana, US
11 days ago
Amazing ! And super easy to use!
Chad C Jupiter, Florida, US
11 days ago
Thanks
Diana M Tampa, Florida, US
12 days ago
I would love to pay without a paypal account
Cedric M Charlotte, North Carolina 9, US
12 days ago
I love going on trips with shore excursion
Carla K College Station, TX, US
13 days ago
Best prices and great cancellation policy! Love Mr. Sanchos!
Aidan T Littleton, Massachusetts, US
14 days ago
So far easy peasy
Angela D Harrisburg , North Carolina, US
15 days ago
Great, can’t wait.
Karen W Oak Lawn, Illinois, US
15 days ago
User-friendly website. The chat with Susana was most informative & helpful.
tammy b Lawton, Oklahoma, US
15 days ago
This will be our 5th time coming to your resort, we love it.
HEBER C New York City, New York, US
15 days ago
THIS SITE IS THE BEST TO BOOK ALL EXCURSIONS!!!
Gordon E Charles Town, West Virginia, US
16 days ago
Booking made easy, thank you!
Jesse Montreal, Canada
16 days ago
Always a pleasure ordering through your company.
Kelly E Lee's Summit, Missouri, US
17 days ago
Looking forward to our excursions with you in Feb.
Melissa I Brooklyn, Michigan, US
17 days ago
Thanks for the great price and to the agent that answered all of my questions!
Becca Clarksville, Indiana, US
17 days ago
2 thumbs up!
Autuyla D League City, Texas, AR
18 days ago
Beautiful, relaxing, serene and fun. Great for all ages.
Adam W Rome, Georgia, US
18 days ago
Easy booking process; I look forward to the excursion.
Duray R Talala, Oklahoma, US
18 days ago
Thank You
Monsanta M Beaumont, Texas, US
19 days ago
Very easy to book!!
Steven C Fort Lauderdale, North Carolina, US
19 days ago
Easy.
Julie L Belle Plaine, Kansas, US
20 days ago
Easy to book
Cheryl M Redondo Beach , California, US
21 days ago
Easy peasy
krista n merritt island, Florida, US
21 days ago
thank you !!
Eric L Seattle, Washington, US
21 days ago
EZ GOING!

More shoreexcursioneer.com Reviews